20 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-06-05 23:51

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-06-03 21:54 | Report Abuse

SERBA, KPOWER & SCIB ACCOUNTS LOOK LIKE BEING COOKED AND MANIPULATED , Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-06-03-story-h1566043478-SERBA_KPOWER_SCIB_ACCOUNTS_LOOK_LIKE_BEING_COOKED_AND_MANIPULATED_Calvi.jsp

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-06-04 20:26 | Report Abuse

KMPG local partners on 1MDB debacle have been screwed left right center by world partners

After been screwed KPMG local
partners screwed all d management staff n told them must uphold highest standards

KPMG management staff overzealouslly suddenly insist on world standard documentation

Karim started small Petronas trained still maintain small biz mentality n documentation

These 2 worlds collide

Karim has not changed Serbadk has not changed

KPMG has changed

KPMG is lost without direction

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-06-04 20:32 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT Thr is no fraudulent transaction

Thr is no financial loss

Thr is only lousy documentation

04/06/2021 8:28 PM

X

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT Malaysia stadard documentation

04/06/2021 8:30 PM

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-06-04 20:42 | Report Abuse

Those things brought up by KMPG r very unsophisticated for someone who intends to con to con so big

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-04 23:12 | Report Abuse

Serba change FY to June 2021..............so no audit report due till Oct 2021. This makes a mockery of Bursa. Normal people ask for extension of time to file audited accounts not change FY.

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2021-06-04 23:16 | Report Abuse

May be is joint plan by Serbadk bosses and KPMG to create panic selling in the open market so that every wise person can own Serbadk shares at very cheap prices like 0.765 today.. only a thought..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 08:29 |

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-05 08:35 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 08:49 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

BE VERY CAUTIOUS WHEN U BUY INTO SHIT SERBA, KPOWER & SCIB LOH!

These are some dangerous signs now appearing in Serba

1) Auditors are Flagging Red Flags

A Post investigation reveals a perfect storm in China’s manufacturing industry, with consultants helping factories receive a passing grade from auditors by covering up malfeasance. Illustration: Henry Wong

Above refers to Corrupt Auditors which money can buy

Thank God, KPMG PLT the whistle blowing Auditors Is Upright & Righteous

THUMBS UP TO KPMG!

WELL DONE!!!

So Now We See Lots of Hidden Worms Coming out of the Cans.

2) See Some Fellow i3 Forum Comments

Blog: Serba Dinamik: In search of total solutions to address KPMG’s red flags

Posted by sense maker > May 31, 2021 3:35 PM | Report Abuse

The solution is dissolution of the company. When figures are so materially inflated or fake, the company is worth nothing. We are gonna see RM0.15-0.30 a share for all 3 companies of serba, kpower and scib.

A check with Sense Maker i3 forum history shows that he 1st joined i3 forum in January 2013 (9 months before i joined)

To have survived the shark and crocs infested stock market these 8 years show that he has been very careful & watchful of his investments while so many have fallen prey and perished. Many other Careless & Heedless Punters & Traders No longer in i3 after having lost everything & gone bankrupt

Let us do a breakdown of when Sense Maker posted

Posted by sense maker > May 31, 2021 3:35 PM | Report Abuse

The solution is dissolution of the company. When figures are so materially inflated or fake, the company is worth nothing. We are gonna see RM0.15-0.30 a share for all 3 companies of serba, kpower and scib.

1) When figures are so materially inflated or fake, the company is worth nothing.

He said Serba accounts are inflated & fake & the company is worth nothing

2) We are gonna see RM0.15-0.30 a share for all 3 companies of serba, kpower and scib.

He said Serba, Kpower and Scib are worth only 15 sen to 30 sen?

WoW! That is a great judgement

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

May 31, 2021 9:40 AM | Report Abuse

First limit down, two more to come.

Stock: [KPOWER]: KUMPULAN POWERNET BHD

May 30, 2021 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

Triple limit downs are expected.

WOW! Sense Maker expects Kpower to limit down 3 times!!

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

May 29, 2021 2:15 PM | Report Abuse

Same tactic is used in kpower and Serba. Bloated Receivables and huge bank borrowings. Fair value of this kind of companies is minimal. RM0.20-0.30, max.

Stock: [KPOWER]: KUMPULAN POWERNET BHD

May 29, 2021 12:22 PM | Report Abuse

Profits have been possibly or probably inflated and chucked into its huge receivable. It has net cash but still needs cash via private placement. That is the second big red flag. This company operates without much fixed assets. Possibly it’s serving mainly as a billing platform only, a third red flag. This kind of company should be valued at book value, at most. We are looking at RM0.15 fair value, ie 50% discount, to be judging the veracity of its book reasonably. A strong sell.

So his comments piqued my interest

That Triggered Calvin's own Investigations into the Accounts of Serba, Kpower & Scib

All three smelled of the same rat sting

That will be in another Upcoming Post

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 09:07 | Report Abuse

Transmile, megan media and kennark were still working at this early stage previously mah!

Posted by B4b4 > Jun 5, 2021 9:03 AM | Report Abuse

Buy on dip. Buy and keep. This problem will come to pass. PNB, EPF, KWAP and Sarawak Fund are still holding their shares. Any issues can be solved. 1725 employees are still working in SD

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

By that time too late mah!

Posted by Jokers2020 > Jun 5, 2021 9:59 AM | Report Abuse

normal la Institution sell.EPF n PNB still holding so no worry yet.Once this 2 start sell than can say bye2

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 11:18 |

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-06-05 21:48 | Report Abuse

FIRST S&P AND NOW FITCH HAVE DOWNGRADED SERBA BOND TO JUNK BOND STATUS, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-06-05-story-h1566073211-FIRST_S_P_AND_NOW_FITCH_HAVE_DOWNGRADED_SERBA_BOND_TO_JUNK_BOND_STATUS_.jsp

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

Definitely hanky panky loh....if it was so easy like probability said, definitely the auditor will not red flag as kpmg are very experience people in the audit field, they have seen many similar type of serba of situation b4 loh!

The other thing, why the normally conservative credit agency, gave a very big downgrade Serba credit rating by 3 notches down to super junked of B minus leh ?

Surely they feel something very fishy loh...!!
By having such a very low credit rating....the whole Sukuk Program is in technical defaults & the banks will be recalling their sukuk loans now!

This will set the bankruptcy proceeding rolling loh..!! If that happen the equities or the share value of serba will have zero value bcos the lenders will have the 1st claim on Serba Assets mah!

I think u will be digging your own grave...if u listen to probability...taking serba current pressing problem very likely loh!

If u r willing to gamble & prepare to see your investment in serba becoming zero, then by all means gamble on it loh!

But u actually do not need to take such big risk now...if u cut & run at least u get back 76 sen per share compare to zero & at least limit your losses loh..!!

Posted by i3lurker > Jun 5, 2021 9:16 PM | Report Abuse

probability is way better than 2 Global rating agencies
coz probability punya binocular stock check bounces off the Inmarsat satellite

and can count those materials on site with an accuracy of plus minus 2 microns
he can even tell you what the staff had for lunch and whether they had sex before going to work

CharlesT Rating Agency downgraded their bond to junk bond...maybe they dont hv some smart employee like Probability...or another junior staff's work??

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 21:59 | Report Abuse

This is the problem of industry people loh...!!

They always thought the oil & gas equipment is not cheap & very expensive and valuable loh...!!

But this is not true loh..!!

A good example is SAPNRG at one time it is worth Rm 4.00 per share bcos of its valuable plant & equipment loh....but today its Share price is only 13 sen loh..!!

What happen leh ?
A big chunked of SAPNRG equipment is destroyed and become junked & impaired due to lack of use mah...!!

This samething may happen to serba too mah!

Posted by Supermax2020 > Jun 5, 2021 9:50 PM | Report Abuse

I am from oil and gas industry and have personally managed contract worth billions of ringgit.. i tell u the equipment and accessories for oil and gas industry such as gas turbines and compressors are not cheap!

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-06-05 23:17 | Report Abuse

AFTER SERBA YINSON IS ANOTHER STOCK WITH HORRENDOUS BORROWINGS AND VERY SMALL DIVIDEND YIELD, Calvin Tan Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-06-05-story-h1566074230-AFTER_SERBA_YINSON_IS_ANOTHER_STOCK_WITH_HORRENDOUS_BORROWINGS_AND_VERY.jsp

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 23:41 | Report Abuse

Very easy explaination mah!

U see...the scam cover already blow out...what to do leh ?

Put up a brave face & front buy some share...to say have confidence...say every thing is normal...to delay suspicion loh...!!

In fact the share they bought....can also be from their nominees accounts...meaning their nominees are selling...& the owner/directors is buying loh!

Again this another cash recycling strategy of their own pool of monies & share loh!

Posted by winston1 > Jun 5, 2021 11:33 PM | Report Abuse

Anyway, the funny thing is that the directors are still moping up the shares.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-05 23:49 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-05 23:51 |