14,384 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-15 19:02 | Report Abuse

China is a pretender like loan sharks.

Yes, loan sharks are oppressors.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 19:13 | Report Abuse

All peace loving and right thinking people should accept China's point of view.

Other wise, its just trouble.

Now , Western journalists / politicians calling for boycott of Xinjiang products and boycotting companies that employ Uighers in Xinjiang. This leads to more sufferings in Xinjiang and muslims in Xinjiang is particular, producing more and more terrorists.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-15 22:14 | Report Abuse

y DickyMe > Jun 15, 2021 7:02 PM | Report Abuse

China is a pretender like loan sharks.
==========

China is the manufacturer of the world, keeps prices low.

Posted by waltzingcrab > 2021-06-16 08:39 | Report Abuse

ever wonder why the "natives" don't trust the Chinese. Your allegiance would always be China!

4,859 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-16 08:46 | Report Abuse

The question is Malaysia a Human rights protector or abuser?

4,859 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-16 08:58 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-07-04-story-h1509743295-Malaysians_were_fortunate_to_be_blessed.jsp

Kleptocracy, Orthodoxy, Religiosity, Sectarianism, Corruption and Patronage had plunged Lebanon into a failed state. Will Malaysia fall into the same fate when our oil wealth is exhausted? Or will our strength in diversity save us from becoming a failed state?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-16 09:00 |

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-06-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

Human rights and democracy on forced labour. If workers are willing to work overtime with incentive of earning more, what is wrong ??? The terms used should be willing buyer and willing seller. 'Willingness' is the keyword.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-06-16 13:31 | Report Abuse

Democracy and human rights should be both way, ie. Democracy to yourself and to others. Pointing fingers to others without looking at mirror of ownself.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 13:41 | Report Abuse

human rights is very high in China

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-06-16 13:52 | Report Abuse

There's no complaints of human rights in China, coz u know why

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-06-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

We should not be blind to see that which country always practicing meddling in the internal affairs of other countries (long armed country) and caused tonnes of innocent lives been killed, eg. Eraq, etc...Apparently, those innocent lives would not had democracy.

Riaz1954

1,243 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-06-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

China need not worry …the Colonial West can’t accept the success of China as it replaces US as leading power…on all metrics… not too long too go. I am from Pakistan and have to thank China for its help, in developing the infrastructure and investing in good causes that will benefit the country for sure of the leaders use it properly. Look at US, U.K. and West history they have relied on invasion to reap their rewards, occupying invading destroying countries killing millions of people in Iraq, Afghanistan, Libya and in the past Vietnam, Laos, korea i etc. They have blood on their hands and use democracy as an excuse to invade and steal! China has not done that! China itself has been invaded and suffered in the last. People need to wake up…of course even with China there may be issues but nothing like the white western colonialism!

Riaz1954

1,243 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-06-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

We can talk about human rights all day long…..what rights have the First Nation people have has in US, Australia, NZ and Canada….nit to mention apartheid South Africa which western countries supported. What rights have African Americans have in US used as slave Labour for 200 plus years…they have very little rights and even less economic rights. Some people say things improving really! The method of racism has changed …same group of people dominate,

enning22

2,873 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-06-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

小红粉,舔共狗蛮多的。共产党纯粹一个打家劫舍的诈骗团伙。

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

china human  Rights is in accordance with Confucian, Buddhist and Taoist principles.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

China human rights is in accordance with Confucian Buddhist and Taoist principle...... It's a high standard to aim for.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

Much higher standard then the fake human rights of democracy freedom and interference with others.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

U look at Usa allies like Saudi, they are bigger human rights abuser mah!

Why Usa no make noise leh ?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

A big difference is attitude in relation to people and central government... Individual rights Vs communal rights, harmony of many gods Vs one god.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 15:47 |

enning22

2,873 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-06-16 16:09 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 ,did u read contemporary china history.if not , just shut up.don't lie.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

lie? I don't lie..... even real America scholars agree with me... of course not politicians and not Americans who don't even have a passport

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

contemporary China history..... well.... I believe China has not been as united as today .......and love respect for Xi and the CCP is very high

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

as high as 90% or more.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

I know what u are going to say... u going to say like Serpentza the u tuber loves Chinese people hate CCP government

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

well, Chinese people loves and respects their government

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:32 | Report Abuse

so how? bomb them if they love and respect their government?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

right now patriotism is very high in China, it's the 100 anniversary this year. for the CCP

enning22

2,873 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-06-16 16:47 | Report Abuse

you behave like a ccp mouthpiece.

enning22

2,873 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-06-16 16:51 | Report Abuse

习近平执政8年的8大政,把中华民族带上绝路! -

YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XfgbJe0x8gM&t=1s

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

not bad... I do respect what CCP has done

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:54 | Report Abuse

surely not easy to have so many people lifted out of poverty and the country so united.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

even tier 3 and 4 cities also clean, green, and modern

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 16:56 | Report Abuse

and people can face the future with confidence

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

enning u watch too much farlunggone stuffs

enning22

2,873 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-06-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

you are just a silly victim of 凤凰台诈骗台tv. the trade war already crushed china economy.you are outdated.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

Everything from China, you can always use one word to describe "military".

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

d by enning22 > Jun 16, 2021 5:15 PM | Report Abuse

you are just a silly victim of 凤凰台诈骗台tv. the trade war already crushed china economy.you are outdated.
=========

me? I watch a lot of cgtn, cctv, differences frame the world and travel blogs of China,

China media is uplifting, positive, good morals,

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

stockfreak > Jun 16, 2021 5:16 PM | Report Abuse

Everything from China, you can always use one word to describe "military".
========

military...that is how i can describe America empire.

Chinese civilisation is based on civilian rule.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

enning22 > Jun 16, 2021 5:15 PM | Report Abuse

======

trade war also good effects on China....now they are very focused on making sure never again having to depend on foreign suppliers.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 17:42 | Report Abuse

what is China dream? China dream is every city as prosperous as Singapore. As clean as orderly as Singapore.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-06-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

enning22 must be from Taiwan or Hongkong (yellow). pro China is better than pro US - Traitors..unless you are not Chinese....

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 17:52 | Report Abuse

actually if u watch travel logs, u find even Russia is a nice country with happy people.

Western world has misrepresented countries like China , Russia, even Cuba and Iran.

Posted by COVID18NOT19 > 2021-06-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

China is a democracy by Lincoln's definition: former Singaporean FM

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/china-democracy-lincolns-definition-former-singaporean-fm-global-times

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 18:24 | Report Abuse

all the farlunggone stuffs have their HQ in NY and Taiwan, financed by CIA, none of them are objective or nation building stuffs.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 18:25 | Report Abuse

china media has a constitutional duty to be nation building stuffs.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-16 18:27 | Report Abuse

Military is the most efficient way to deal with pandemic and foreign policy. Military tactics are also effective to manage the economy. Prevent foreigners to make money from local people.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

this is year 2021 not 1989 when American empire reached it height in terms of model for others.