44 comment(s). Last comment by CITADEL 2021-08-30 09:20

LimitUp

426 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2021-06-17 21:17 | Report Abuse

Hallelujah ! So this AT is not a conman company after all??? Means shareholders can hope to recover the value of their investment in the near future?? But you are joking right??

Posted by buyWarrant_eatBuffet > 2021-06-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

We have to be patient and see the development of AT. If the coming quarter report show us something about the glove business, then it should be no harm to trust the company. If they eventually complete 13 lines, it should be profitable to trust the company.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-17 21:45 |

Posted by buyWarrant_eatBuffet > 2021-06-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

I posted this article to share my point of view with all fundamental and long term investor. I noticed the intrinsic value of this company and hope to discuss with other long term fundamental investor. Please give me constructive and useful feedbacks on my perspective and calculation based on the article. Thank you.

Citadel9999, talk talk about knowledge got use, talk talk about nonsense no use.

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2021-06-18 05:32 | Report Abuse

dreaming and wasting time

Cnlim

486 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2021-06-18 07:15 | Report Abuse

Putting up creative report thie company magement staff are inefficient n hopeless even with glove manufacturing activity included I am not surprised they report a loss for the coming quarter

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-06-18 07:23 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed with you Cnlim , This Q sure big loss let's why operators disposed shares

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2021-06-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

Con stock related to Fintec!!! The public investors already know the Fintec and its related companies in Bursa; so not so easily con by them again !!! Mak and his gang can go and fly kite !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-18 10:29 |

Posted by valueinvestor15 > 2021-06-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

The fact that they raised money through issuing shares as well as esos(diluting shareholder ownership), high start up cost (hard to achieve good return on the first year), increasing competition, lack of channel to distribute their glove will ultimately affect their profitability and capacity utilisation (cant expect them to sell all they produce right?.

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-06-18 11:05 | Report Abuse

What is the time line for these target 1st price & 2nd target price ? 1 years or more? it's take 8 months to fall from 29.5sen in 16 November 2020 to 7 sen in June 16 2021, so need to wait almost a year to reach 2nd target?!

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-06-18 12:18 | Report Abuse

U must be trapped at condo since u publish this to lure ppl in. This counter is run by syndicates. Tayor.

Cheah5555

184 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2021-06-18 13:47 | Report Abuse

Fintec group, bad reputation already,difficult to gain back investor confident,look at focus, mtouch etc all toilet papers

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-06-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

like sanichi

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2021-06-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

no one talk about glove anymore..please move on to recovery sector..glove story is sooo yesterday..all those TP is useless & glove production line addition is pointless as we've seen in on many glove stocks..when nation is at full recovery, no one will look at glove stocks like how they look at it last year

Posted by Jackpot888 > 2021-06-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

buyWarrant.. I think your theoretical computation is only make sense if the MD is executing it right.. really sell the gloves.. else just is con

lawpc128

82 posts

Posted by lawpc128 > 2021-06-18 15:08 | Report Abuse

If AT management is sincere n honest, they should act like mahsing. Make the proper announcement in the media including dates lines are running , certifications applied n other necessary info. So far nothing , it does seem strange???

nisah395

158 posts

Posted by nisah395 > 2021-06-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

Interesting ...

Posted by Braderweng > 2021-06-18 17:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha. Dont buy la AT. 100% con. PN17 soon.

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2021-06-18 17:42 | Report Abuse

Currently fundermentals alone is unable to move up the shares price . The more you calculated the company financial aspects in the long term will subsequently tend u2 to buy more and more to avrg down.

What about if things never worked the way out despite with sounds financials backup . Ur entire resources will stuck up and Thurs will disappointed u being too realistic to believe the stock markets is not just own up to fundermentals alone ?

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-18 17:46 |

Posted by buyWarrant_eatBuffet > 2021-06-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

[MUST READ] Important message for all investors who are planning to invest in AT or existing AT shareholders
------------------------------------------------------------------
I noticed many account in i3Investor here saying AT as a "fraud company", "using fake news to trap investors in high price", "not producing any glove at all", and so on. Some of them even insulted AT company director.

I started to worry about the decision I had made recently to invest in this company, then I quickly search on Google about those negative statements shared on i3Investor. After searching on the internet, I found out there are NO such negative news reported by official media. But I noticed there are some people created unofficial websites to spread such negative statement.

This made me felt curious: who would do this kind of thing? Why are they trying to spread fake negative news about a company and have time to keep posting on the internet almost every day?

Let us think about it together:
1. If you are holding a company's shares, would you spread fake negative news about the company to others? No, because it will affect the price to drop. So we know those people are not AT shareholders.

2. If you are not a company shareholder and you are not interested to the company, would you keep paying attention to the company and spread fake news about it? No, because you won't spend time on things you are not interested, unless somebody pay you for doing it. So maybe those people were paid by AT's competitor company.

3. If you have already sold AT's shares before, would you spread fake negative news about the company to others? Yes, so that the share price will fall and you can buy back at a lower price. So those people are hoping the fake news could make the share price drop and they can buy back at a lower price.

4. If you are planning to buy AT's share and this is your first time, would you spread fake negative news about the company to others? Maybe yes, because you are hoping the fake news could make the share price drop and you can buy at a lower price.

In conclusion, those who keep spreading fake negative news about AT are planning to make the share price drop so that they can collect AT shares at a lower price. Second, maybe AT's competitors in the market paid them to do it.

Thank you for reading.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2021-06-19 06:53 | Report Abuse

buyWarrant_eatBuffet
A good write up. But what is the time line? 1 yr to reach 0.134? Then ?? to reach 0.28?? And ??? time to build another 48 lines? 2-3 years? When will TP -> 0.8 be reached? Another 2 years???
And, doubt on the mgmt's silence on their progress s.a make the proper announcement in the media including dates where lines are running , certifications applied n other necessary info.as lawpct28 had said above???

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-19 08:30 |

ukoris

104 posts

Posted by ukoris > 2021-06-19 10:43 | Report Abuse

AHAHAH OP I don't know what you're smoking, but I want it too. You're Stockiss in disguise, aren't you? Just admit it. Your ATIAN group members have already seen through your lies

ukoris

104 posts

Posted by ukoris > 2021-06-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

It's quite obvious AT's a scam la. You see the boss, when their glove factory under construction they made so much hoo haa on social media about it, even invited stock gurus to come visit. Then they made a big show opening ceremony, even had lion dance and invited some menteri to attend, wah so terrer

But after that? Radio silence. the boss kan love to show off, why aren't they showing off their factory in production? show off the tons of gloves they've made and ready to ship out? even inix is doing that to show they really had a production running.

just look at AT's facebook page, absolutely no update after the GRAND opening ceremony on feb.

all of you just cut loss la, take it as paying tuition fee and never buy this sort of conman counter anymore

Posted by buyWarrant_eatBuffet > 2021-06-19 14:34 | Report Abuse

Hi King36, the target RM0.134 will reach when they completed 13 lines (expect in October 2021). Target RM0.28 will reach when glove sector recovers to normal level (expect in 6 months). All of us know that glove sector is undergoing downtrend currently, but stock will not undergo downtrend forever, it will recover to a normal level when it reaches a downtrend limit and meet a strong support. A specific time on when the glove sector will recover cannot be guaranteed, we have to observe the technical chart for this, some day it will change it's direction. The Delta Covid-19 Variant is what the global need to take precaution.

https://www.thesundaily.my/business/at-systematization-expects-revenue...

From this news we can see they already running 2 lines on February 23, 2021, line 3,4,5,6 will be completed in April, 2021. Yes, many people are right, they should make official announcement about the update of following lines, but unfortunately they do not announce. But, I believe no public listed company dare to cheat the public because it would harm their reputation so badly and hard to survive in the future without the trust from public. That is why I believe AT will keep their promises to complete 61 glove dipping lines since they already told so many official media and let so many people know about their plan, if they failed to do it, they will lose trust from so many people.

We can also see "AT has now obtained the CE Marking Certification (allowing gloves to be export to the European region). While AT is the process of applying full certification from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA), AT has obtained permanent registration with the FDA which allows gloves to be export to USA during this pandemic. Other certifications that are currently in progress of obtaining includes the ISO 13485 and Medical Device Authority (MDA) certification." from the news above about their certification.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3303515

This is the announcement made on February 5, 2021.

The time to reach final target price RM0.80, we have to wait until the opening of second factory + completion of 13 lines in first factory + recovery of glove trend, so I would say December, 2022 is the earliest time.

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-19 18:26 | Report Abuse

Either a paid promoter or a waterfish who stuck badly in AT

Posted by thisistheway > 2021-06-19 20:07 | Report Abuse

I hope you are not being paid to write all these and speculate those prices...those calc is nothing new..Trade with responsibility and care...

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/818927

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-19 20:56 | Report Abuse

good post, +

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-06-19 21:17 | Report Abuse

shares issued 4 billion plus, difficult to move up to tp 2 even 20 sen , it will take abt 1 year to reach it

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-06-19 21:19 | Report Abuse

sign more mou with other fintech related companies also cannot really go up..

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-06-19 21:20 | Report Abuse

Becareful guys,rather buy a stable stock,with value inside,this one could be put out by somebody in the fintec group,they need a story to make big momey from you all,just like jjtpr

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2021-06-19 21:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by buyWarrant_eatBuffet > Jun 19, 2021 2:34 PM | Report Abuse

Hi King36, the target RM0.134 will reach when they completed 13 lines (expect in October 2021). Target RM0.28 will reach when glove sector recovers to normal level (expect in 6 months). All of us know that glove sector is undergoing downtrend currently, but stock will not undergo downtrend forever, it will recover ......

TQVM for your reply.
I will keep the dates and will check accordingly as we sail to end of 2022.

Good Luck.

Posted by Jackpot888 > 2021-06-20 17:27 | Report Abuse

all investors r cursing and feel cheated because since Opening ceremony until now no any single update of any shipments out to customer..

Posted by AT50Kshareholder > 2021-06-22 00:26 | Report Abuse

indeed.

Posted by AT50Kshareholder > 2021-06-22 00:27 | Report Abuse

thank you everyone for voicing. Let us pray hard for this coming QR (31/6)

Kent2018

27 posts

Posted by Kent2018 > 2021-06-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

Haha, I hv different opinion, i forsee price continuous down then issue ri

bilisutara

429 posts

Posted by bilisutara > 2021-06-28 13:51 | Report Abuse

AT50Kshareholder thank you everyone for voicing. Let us pray hard for this coming QR (31/6)

31/6 mana ada.. Sampai mati pun tak dak ooo....

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-07-01 06:51 | Report Abuse

QR is out, but shares is still bearish...due alot Esos and PP, dilution diffivult to reserve, maybevtakes 8 months to reach 11 sen.

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-07-28 08:59 | Report Abuse

already 4.5 billion shares issued for a company that makes loss for 3 years..they issue esos not producing glove..

Posted by SamLiRainMaker > 2021-08-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

the most funniest joke in year 2021.

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-08-30 09:18 | Report Abuse

useless analysis!!!!@, mis led newbies to buy useless penney stock!!!!@@

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2021-08-30 09:20 |