hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-06-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

Don't kena scared man. Is a fake press release

witan

772 posts

Posted by witan > 2021-06-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

Next time be careful uncle. Dont simply say nonsense without any facts later get sued then u know

LimitUp

394 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2021-06-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Uncle next time better think before you even speak. You can't always write nonsense without consequences. If the company hadn't reported you, you will still think you can get away with it.

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Uncle,
You are wrong to say opinions are not facts because opinion must derived from fact based analysis.

But if you like to write fiction story then next time you can use below as disclaimer:

Disclaimer: Ability to tell good story is a god given gift as we human being is the only species in Planet Earth that can use our limitless mind’s imagination to invent things or write imaginary story that unite us in hundred, thousand, million or billion for better or for worse. Above is my imaginary story and any resemble with real life characters are pure coincidence.

And by the way, I derived no pleasure in writing this fiction story because Truth is stranger than fiction, but it is because fiction is obliged to stick to possibilities; Truth isn’t. What is truth now?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-28 11:42 |

mbbx6sm3

60 posts

Posted by mbbx6sm3 > 2021-06-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

aiyo uncle.. dont simply talk without facts la.. be a trader saja make money. no need to talk rubbish about other company. we have laws. kena sued baru tauuuuu..kesian ooo those who stuck.. play with fire ah uncle?

stay safe everyone.

tyrotry

112 posts

Posted by tyrotry > 2021-06-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

Hmm, retract due to the police report?

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.tradeview.my/commentaries/dear-kpmg-you-are-certainly-not-a-shoplot-auditor

An example of a very good opinion/view based on facts based analysis by tradeview.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

The lawsuit can be very costly. Can stretch can shrink...

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

Scenery and Mike,
You are free to attack anyone in i3forum but is that your only motive or you are here to learn about investment?

Posted by paperplane > 2021-06-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

i3 forum owner shld be sued also. im quoting malaysiakini case as references. Malaysia kini sued while some comments on their fb page or blogposting

Posted by paperplane > 2021-06-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

no one should be allowed to make fake statement and comments without license, thats violating SC rules and laws.

Posted by paperplane > 2021-06-28 12:22 | Report Abuse

and an open forum should have a better mechanism in ensuring that. That's how to avoid syndicate playing fool on ppl

s30w

21 posts

Posted by s30w > 2021-06-28 12:37 | Report Abuse

I don't care the authenticity the press release, but it is a good one to warn all online gurus not to over-exaggerate his "opinion"

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-28 12:46 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-28 12:56 |

14,338 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-06-28 13:02 | Report Abuse

"
Sslee Uncle,
You are wrong to say opinions are not facts because opinion must derived from fact based analysis."

"Opinions

Opinions are statements that reflect the views or ideas that people have about subjects and topics. For example, your friend says that all ice cream is tasty. This is their opinion, because not everyone may think the same way, nor can it be proven to be true. Opinions may not be rooted in fact or be supported by strong evidence, though there are exceptions, such as in the case of expert opinions."

yongyong88

355 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2021-06-28 13:23 | Report Abuse

who is this uncle tan? Full name please...

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-28 13:25 | Report Abuse

Could b Tan Tuah Kee....who knows

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-06-28 13:26 | Report Abuse

U want his IC number as well or not?

s30w

21 posts

Posted by s30w > 2021-06-28 13:32 | Report Abuse

Does anyone has the archive of this Ponzi scheme blog please? now I am very interested to go through it.

Posted by i3investor007 > 2021-06-28 13:57 | Report Abuse

No Gut. Dare to write, then must dare to defend.

Or else you just a JOKE. Better hide under your mama skirt.

Posted by i3investor007 > 2021-06-28 13:58 | Report Abuse

Good comments by below:

paperplane i3 forum owner shld be sued also. im quoting malaysiakini case as references. Malaysia kini sued while some comments on their fb page or blogposting
28/06/2021 12:20 PM

paperplane no one should be allowed to make fake statement and comments without license, thats violating SC rules and laws.
28/06/2021 12:22 PM

paperplane and an open forum should have a better mechanism in ensuring that. That's how to avoid syndicate playing fool on ppl
28/06/2021 12:22 PM

yongyong88

355 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2021-06-28 14:05 | Report Abuse

Apology without full name and details not real apology. SD should bring to court so we all knows who is behind d article.. I also now interested in d article but ady deleted... tak baca last time cos think he don't understand what a ponzi scheme is bila dia relate d crisis to ponzi scheme....

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-28 14:16 | Report Abuse

Serb has the best UMNO lawyer on their side. Do you dare to say anything bad openly?

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-06-28 14:17 | Report Abuse

Defamation lawsuit. Police report. O dear! What a disaster.

Not sure if it still working ... Google --> cached results --> text-only version.
Posted by s30w > Jun 28, 2021 1:32 PM | Report Abuse

Does anyone has the archive of this Ponzi scheme blog please? now I am very interested to go through it.

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-28 14:19 | Report Abuse

@DickyMe,
Thank you for highlight: "Opinions may not be rooted in fact or be supported by strong evidence"

In defamation case.
The plaintiff just need to prove affirmatively that a statement was false and prove of “actual malice.” This means that the defendant made the defamatory statement either with knowledge that it was false or with reckless disregard for the truth.

So wait for KPMG statement of defend and whether any counter suit against Serbadk for defamation statement "shoplot auditor" and official "gangster'

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2021-06-28 15:13 | Report Abuse

Uncle Tan don't be Chinese chicken. Go for it ...berani kerana benar

waraiaoi

10 posts

Posted by waraiaoi > 2021-06-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

Wow,

Don't know how many people fall for this unker shit. Same like antivaks spread their misinformation and putting people in danger.

Unker, saying sorry doesn't change the damage that has been done. I hope you will get your ass whooped and sued to kingdom come.

arv18

2,643 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-06-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

unfortunately the damage was done when SD decided to hire someone to sue KPMG. best of luck to them.

it seems the SD letter threatening a lawsuit is fake. no press release on bursa or SD website.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-06-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

Uncle Tan's balls must have been sweating over the weekend when he found out about the police report. Not looking so smart now huh Unker

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2021-06-28 18:03 | Report Abuse

Stpid uncle tan

tyrotry

112 posts

Posted by tyrotry > 2021-06-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

lol Uncle Lim marah at Uncle Tan...

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2021-06-29 08:39 | Report Abuse

You are saying people company doing business which has turned to A Ponzi Scheme..i think you deserve a summon

Posted by Morning $tar > 2021-06-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

Like they always say, if u hv got nothing good to say, then u know wht to do...

Megacrown

105 posts

Posted by Megacrown > 2021-06-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

Damage has been done

yongyong88

355 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2021-06-29 09:55 | Report Abuse

Uncle Tan n Calvin Tan, r they same person... both giving apologies to SD n Kpower...

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2021-06-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

scenery, well said!

The author doesn't have to bear the legal consequences of SD's matters, because the related parties and relevant authorities will.

There is a "?" in the title so that's a question, which protected the author from legal standpoint.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

Please do not simply write.Once problem come, there will be people watching wht other write.Public relation.(hundredbof people).If wrong there will sue the writer by millions.

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-06-29 20:37 | Report Abuse

Too late for it now

"I would sincerely like to wish the management of Serba Dinamik the best of success in their endeavour to resolve the issues. "

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-29 20:48 |

myshare

232 posts

Posted by myshare > 2021-06-29 22:55 | Report Abuse

he is full of shit. All this while, his opinion based on what? SD should sue him for defamation.

Posted by charliecharlie > 2021-06-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

never notice u until this...so, mana article itu skrang?..tapi tak minat la, cos bukan facts kan..jgn syok sendiri next time ya...gain nothing

joeshare

538 posts

Posted by joeshare > 2021-06-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

sd should SUE him..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

have to tolerate the humiliation, what to do? endure

Posted by paperplane > 2021-06-30 15:48 | Report Abuse

hehe, good, shld get lawyer to sue him on fake statement without facts, wakaka