7) buy keris
8) buy ice picks
9) buy steel pipes, sharpened one end
10) install grills on houses

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-08-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, did you start out as a trader?

I watched again “Meet Joe Black” yesterday. Peanut butter tastes good if eaten again and again and again and so on…

You are now looking down on certain folks

11,060 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-08-09 17:39 |

11,060 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-08-09 17:55 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-08-09 18:34 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, I know some (but not all) of the folks here that you don’t like. It doesn’t matter whether I agree with you or not. It actually doesn’t even matter if I don’t like certain folks here (which, due to my beliefs, I try to not to dislike….. it just doesn’t matter)

If many small fries with little to no collateral are happy to make peanut butter sandwich day after day, month after month….. applaud them

They made money. They provided for their families

This is one of the things I don’t like : Public displays of arrogance by some/many throughout the world without any consideration whatsoever for others that are struggling

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-09 21:24 | Report Abuse

ini uncle kuat tipu

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-08-09 21:31 | Report Abuse

Con you win. con 9 you everyday

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-09 21:43 |

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-10 00:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... nothing but Viagra

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-10 00:13 | Report Abuse

You believe in kyy, you bankrupt first

abang_misai >> ini uncle kuat tipu
09/08/2021 9:24 PM

4,775 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

We are here to make profit from our stocks investment. Do not need to stoop so low to make your profit and please stop these toxic low blow to hit at your opponent. It reflect badly on yourself.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-12 12:10 | Report Abuse

steel got viagra?

steel no viagra, all the viagra taken up by technology companies.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-12 21:39 | Report Abuse

iron ore prices in bear market territory 30% off from the top...............how this plays out in the PL of steel companies? I have no idea but I know there is no demand for steel..............

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

play quarter profits or being played by quarter profits?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-12 21:41 |

11,060 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-08-12 21:44 |

11,060 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-08-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

Do not quote my name.
You are a loser in my eyes.
Lost to me twice in the gentleman competition.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-12 21:47 |

11,060 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-08-12 21:47 |