115 comment(s). Last comment by trum 2021-08-16 14:02

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 12:35 | Report Abuse

Tony rumah & kebun already got alot of musangking durian bcos he is already very rich mah, no need take durian from others lah!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by chinaman > Aug 14, 2021 12:33 PM | Report Abuse

yalah betui. dapat durian musang ma. ada beberapa ekor kera dapig selangor, sapa??? sapa makan cili rasa pedas. wakaka

4,775 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

There is no light at the end of the tunnel when our politicians lack integrity.

What happen to DAP term limit for their top leaders when Lim's are in controlled of DAP for many donkey years?

Without integrity once they are at corridors of power they succumb to corruption tendency of power.

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 12:37 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

Always look at the future not the past lah!

Btw...what the monetary benefit of opposition political party leaders leh ??

Actually they contribute more than they receive mah!

Posted by Sslee > Aug 14, 2021 12:36 PM | Report Abuse

There is no light at the end of the tunnel when our politicians lack integrity.

What happen to DAP term limit for their top leaders when Lim's are in controlled of DAP for many donkey years?

Without integrity once they are at corridors of power they succumb to corruption tendency of power.

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: The Pakatan Harapan government made a blunder when it divested Khazanah Nasional Bhd’s stake in high-flying Sea Limited – the parent company of e-commerce giant Shopee, former prime minister Najib Razak said today.

In a Facebook posting, Najib said Malaysia’s sovereign wealth fund invested US$170 million (RM650 million at that time) for a 2.3% stake in Sea Limited in 2016 when BN was in power.

Those shares were then sold in November 2019 for RM612 million, according to a report in The Edge.

“After it was sold by PH, Shopee’s share price increased by several fold and BN’s RM650 million investment would have been worth US$2.9 billion (RM12 billion) today,” said Najib.

“But this did not happen as PH sold the shares in 2019 and the country lost out on almost RM10 billion in profits.

“PH has never explained why it sold the shares, despite Shopee’s value increasing during the period.”

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

What is shopee share price now? USD306/ share....

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-14 12:55 | Report Abuse

U blame najib lah...if not bcos of 1mdb crisis & the need riase fund to cover the funding...PH do not need to urgently sell the investment mah!

Posted by chinaman > Aug 14, 2021 12:52 PM | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: The Pakatan Harapan government made a blunder when it divested Khazanah Nasional Bhd’s stake in high-flying Sea Limited – the parent company of e-commerce giant Shopee, former prime minister Najib Razak said today.

In a Facebook posting, Najib said Malaysia’s sovereign wealth fund invested US$170 million (RM650 million at that time) for a 2.3% stake in Sea Limited in 2016 when BN was in power.

Those shares were then sold in November 2019 for RM612 million, according to a report in The Edge.

“After it was sold by PH, Shopee’s share price increased by several fold and BN’s RM650 million investment would have been worth US$2.9 billion (RM12 billion) today,” said Najib.

“But this did not happen as PH sold the shares in 2019 and the country lost out on almost RM10 billion in profits.

“PH has never explained why it sold the shares, despite Shopee’s value increasing during the period.”

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 13:02 | Report Abuse

ini macam cakap tak betui. wa salahkan datuk tak bagi saya KEI HER ma. datuk salahkan nenek moyang ma. boleh?

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 13:18 |

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-14 13:43 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 13 — Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said he will table two Bills in Parliament should the government manage to get more than two-thirds bipartisan support from the Dewan Rakyat and Dewan Negara.

The two Bills — the Constitutional Amendment Bill which will introduce a two-term limit for a prime minister, and the Anti-Party Hopping Bill — will be tabled in Parliament, he said in a special televised address today.

Our Pak Din shall become our greatest PM if he can turn the 2 bills into laws !!!

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 13:45 | Report Abuse

nasi dah jadi bubur.

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

Bagai tikus membaiki labu. sorry-time is up. pls learn from Pak Lah-the only PM which deserves my full respect who leave gracefully.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-08-14 14:24 | Report Abuse

Can considers PN suggestions for the sake of the nation :-

1) Umno and also old man would not like Anwar to be PM. So back to square 1, there would not be anyone holding majority seats.
2) Those eager to remove MU mostly wanted to evade their C case.
3) AI - beware of old man behind, he is not easy one (mastermind). Don't let others to use you as a stepping stone.

If really they can't come out with an agreed PM, there would be chaos for the nations and sufferings for the rakyats.

PKR have to think twice.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-08-14 14:32 | Report Abuse

Furthermore, MU promise to enact (if more than 2/3 majority) anti-hopping law which is good for the nation and we are not afraid MU would not kept his promises as GE15 will throw him out. Obviously, you can seen the party most rejected is from PJ which have had de-constitution during their founder's regime. Anti hopping law is good for the rakyat and so let you to elaborate on their intentions.

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

typical singporean kia si, kia su, kia bor mindset. many what if old man made right bold decision this time? quote old man life phylosopy Success-has-many-fathers-but-failure-is-an-orphan.....means he will support any winner., practical dyanmic old fox. many things we can learn from old man. wakaka

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

While i agree with Tony Pua, i disagree to keep Mohiden as PM! But all lawmakers from all side must sit down and draw out what is best for rakyat and nation!
So yeah, let there be unity government for the next 10 months! PM must be neutral and not from Harapan or Perikatan! So i propose myself as PM!
2nd, during this 10 months, mass vaccination will be the No.1 priority! It's compulsory to all malaysians! Once we achieve 100%, let there be GE15!
3rd, during this 10 months, close the borders! Kick out all illegal migrants! Close down factories that does not employ more than half malaysians!
Allow fully vaccinated to travel with condition, they must get tested! No need for quarantine!
Did i say, PM must be neutral! Yeah, i think i am the only one who is qualify at the moment!

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 15:01 |

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

Chinaman! I think the Lims made so much damage on mega projects! The biggest one is HSR! I mean, they should have proceed with it! Without HSR, ECRL is not that effective!

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

Let's make a bold gamble for nation's long term benefit. I'm sure old fox will patch up with his enemy anwar for nations' greater good. beyond everyone's expectation. many times he always made a surprise, thus why still have so many admirers tlll now. Kali inilah. AZ is a powerful vaccine combo ma...anwar + zahid

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 15:14 | Report Abuse

Chinaman! You know what they say about repeating the same mistake expecting different outcome! Mahathir is Mahathir! You can't get good milk from dead cow!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

Anyway, i don't know what Assmin and his cartel will do once Perikatan walks out from Putrajaya! I mean, he is totally bet on Mohiden! But you know i know who is the losing horse!

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 15:16 | Report Abuse

wait after 07sept la. i'm sure will prove all sceptics wrong. no permanent enemy, or permanent friend in politics

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

I doubt Agong will want to wait until September! I am sure Agong will call Mohiden again soon! Agong has been pressing Mohiden to resign like 4 times already!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

Like it or not, Dap is holding the kingmaker card now! Dap has the biggest lawmakers in any party! Which is quite surprising considering on assesment, Dap should only win around 28 seats! But i think it's was because urban malays voted for Dap back then since they use PKR symbol!

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

aiyo... diversified ma. just like we buy shares ma. old fox has many hidden horses ma. talk and act differently always old fox wakaka

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-14 15:28 | Report Abuse

kesian KJ, my hero....inside wrong lousy sinking vessel...

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

You know fox are actually very cute animal! They are super loving if you keep them as pet! The only nasty thing about keeping fox is that, you can't keep them inside your house! They pee all over the the smell is like 10000 times smelly than corpse!
As for Mahathir, this old fox is far worst! They say you can friend enemy of your enemy but never work with enemy of everybodies enemy like Mahathir!

53,299 posts

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-14 22:53 | Report Abuse

PM ... onli 2 terms

No hopping from party to another party

If the above are passed into law, our mkt can go up above 2000 pt klci ?

Who no want that ?

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-08-15 05:48 | Report Abuse

For sure KLCI would spike if the said 2 laws are enacted but unfortunately most politicians are rather selfish to their ends without caring the benefits of the citizens. I would foresee if MY being toppled, there would be power scramble for PM in the near term and this would cause a political instability and loss to the economics.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-08-15 06:19 | Report Abuse

Those MPs rejected the MY offer in particular the "anti-hopping" law should be penalized by the citizens' votes in the GE15.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

Good Bye

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-08-15 14:29 | Report Abuse

You all think thrice or more times because
Even 100% Parliament approved law for 18 years youth to vote before PM MU came to power, Mu PN after obtaining power also dragging feet to allowing 18 years old to register to vote. Who can believe Mu PN pakar U turn. You all still can believe Mu PN is the same as you all still believe Tun M promised of hand over PM post to DSAI after 2 years lah. Sad, kena conned by Mu PN and conned by Tun M also never learn.

ahbah PM ... onli 2 terms

No hopping from party to another party

If the above are passed into law, our mkt can go up above 2000 pt klci ?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

Mohiden offered poison carrot! He is not in position to offer anything!

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-08-15 14:37 | Report Abuse

During P N times, we see a lot of Durian Rm30 being sold or position in gov post being offered. This kind of culture we rakyat want gov to promote kah?
Malaysian is famous for cheap durian Rm30 being sold in Shoppee.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-08-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

You all think thrice or more times because
Even 100% Parliament approved law for 18 years youth to vote before PM MU came to power, Mu PN after obtaining power also dragging feet to allowing 18 years old to register to vote. Who can believe Mu PN pakar U turn. You all still can believe Mu PN is the same as you all still believe Tun M promised of hand over PM post to DSAI after 2 years lah. Sad, kena conned by Mu PN and conned by Tun M also never learn.

This is just one of the many examples of Very Good PN practices.

PN is the best for offering goodies to all oppositions Mp now? Wah very panlai.

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-15 14:55 | Report Abuse

So, Ah Jeep ... the best of the lots ?

He tunaikan all his janji n brought our klci to RECORD HIGH ?

Hidup Ah Jeep, on this score !

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-15 15:21 | Report Abuse

ajib kor ibarat durian musang king berlubang, ditebuk tupai. ok, masih boleh dimkan, tayah buang semua ma, bazir, kan. wakaka

Posted by PenangBoy > 2021-08-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

walao wei

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

Malaysia culture: make hays while the sun shines? Hahaha.

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-08-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

Between 2009 and 2018, the total net outflow of FDI was more than USD20 Billions. Malaysia's National Debt went from RM376 Billions in 2009 to RM864 Billions in 2019.

Sure you want Ah Jeep?

You wish the country's rating to drop to CCC?

Or you just want to watch reruns of C4, cement drum and cold blooded murders?

_______ FDI Net Flow ________ National Debt
_______ (US$ Billions) ______ (RM Billions)
1990 __ 2.20 ________________ 95
1991 __ 3.82 ________________ 99
1992 __ 5.07 ________________ 97
1993 __ 3.94 ________________ 96
1994 __ 2.01 ________________ 93
1995 __ 1.69 ________________ 92
1996 __ 1.31 ________________ 91
1997 __ 2.46 ________________ 91
1998 __ 1.30 ________________ 104
1999 __ 2.47 ________________ 113
2000 __ 1.76 ________________ 126
2001 __ 0.29 ________________ 146
2002 __ 1.30 ________________ 165
2003 __ 1.10 ________________ 189
2004 __ 2.56 ________________ 217
2005 __ 0.99 ________________ 232
2006 __ 0.05 ________________ 248
2007 __ -2.74 _______________ 274
2008 __ -7.83 _______________ 317
2009 __ -6.63 _______________ 376
2010 __ -4.46 _______________ 427
2011 __ -2.99 _______________ 480
2012 __ -8.00 _______________ 530
2013 __ -2.11 _______________ 575
2014 __ -5.44 _______________ 621
2015 __ -0.68 _______________ 671
2016 __ 3.37 ________________ 697
2017 __ 3.76 ________________ 746
2018 __ 2.54 ________________ 806
2019 __ 1.39 ________________ 864

ahbah So, Ah Jeep ... the best of the lots ?

15/08/2021 2:55 PM

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

Only YDP Agong's say counts. whatever poor citizens' judgement meaningless. who dared to defy Your highness decree?

The_JQuestion

1,523 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2021-08-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

u are dreaming....Agong say no politician will listen,they will twist his words and confuse his message

Agong now only reaalised he is so powerless and being used HAHHA.he thought he can trust the MAN he put on power turns out he know nothing.YES he can push for it but still they can delay it and disregaard his request

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

Sir PSAi3alert, the facts you show are undisputed facts. I salute you for enlightening us.

PSAi3alert Between 2009 and 2018, the total net outflow of FDI was more than USD20 Billions. Malaysia's National Debt went from RM376 Billions in 2009 to RM864 Billions in 2019.

Sure you want Ah Jeep?

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

Sir PSAi3alert, the facts you show are undisputed facts. I salute you for enlightening us.
Not to mention our Rm devalued twice... once in1997 and another time under Jeep car powerful dominance.

ahbah, your money earned in Bursa also no use because of twice Rm devaluation. Go to Google Rm Vs Usd?

PSAi3alert >>Between 2009 and 2018, the total net outflow of FDI was more than USD20 Billions. Malaysia's National Debt went from RM376 Billions in 2009 to RM864 Billions in 2019.

Sure you want Ah Jeep?

15/08/2021 4:14 PM

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2021-08-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

Who wants to be the first PM voted out by VOC in Malaysian history? It’s better to gracefully go?

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-08-15 20:58 | Report Abuse

IN TIMES OF CRISIS OR POITICAL UNCERTAINTY YOU CAN HIDE IN THE SAFETY OF PALM OIL TO BE VERY VERY VERY SAFE & SURE LIKE NO OTHER INDUSTRIES NOW!!

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-08-15-story-h1569766489-IN_TIMES_OF_CRISIS_OR_POITICAL_UNCERTAINTY_YOU_CAN_HIDE_IN_THE_SAFETY_O.jsp

NOW SHOWING: THE TRILOGY OF FAST & FURIOUS SHOWS PART 15 --- 1 - TOP PICK POSITIVE CORPORATE EXERCISE STOCK SIMILAR TO IJM PLANTATION / 2216

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-08-14-story-h1569741319-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_SHOWS_PART_15_1_TOP_PICK_POSITI.jsp

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-16 08:55 | Report Abuse

End game.

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

Thanks, I pray our country will be safe n sound n prosperous for all of us.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-16 14:02 | Report Abuse

The outcome according to my Uncle, will astonished everyone in Malaysia. It’s between 2 people only actually vying for PM post. The problem is can one of them trust the other one? One of them have to relent to allow another one to become PM. This prediction is according to my Uncle sixth sense. Sorry can’t reveal the two names above. Stay tune.