253 comment(s). Last comment by Cupcakes69 2021-10-19 12:22

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 13:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 20, 2021 12:59 PM | Report Abuse

The aim of the Shared Prosperity Vision 2030 is to provide a decent standard of living to all Malaysians by 2030. In line with the Shared Prosperity Vision, the country needs to change its economic model and restructure the business ecosystem as well as to strengthen the existing policies and plans.

=========

the difference between China and Malaysia ,..in Malaysia words have no meanings in real life. In China u better listen carefully to what they say because they say what they mean and mean what they say.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 13:21 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a small potato. China Infrastructure is much more better than our country. Sell all your assets and migrate to China is the best to uphold Xi policy. CCP fans.. Malaysia has nothing for you to value for so take an action and go for the greener pasture in China la.

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 13:21 | Report Abuse

中国房地产崩塌由恒大吹响了前奏曲
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r1f7XpullMk
中国经济上演裁员大战,三支裁员队伍齐头并进直捣黄龙!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNmbhS84UYM&t=129s

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

CCP fans would say it's fakes news...Please don't disgrace my beloved great great country. Please don't wake me up...

Posted by enning22 > Sep 20, 2021 1:21 PM | Report Abuse

中国房地产崩塌由恒大吹响了前奏曲
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNmbhS84UYM

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 13:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Sep 20, 2021 1:21 PM | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a small potato. China Infrastructure is much more better than our country. Sell all your assets and migrate to China is the best to uphold Xi policy. CCP fans.. Malaysia has nothing for you to value for so take an action and go for the greener pasture in China la.
======

not bad advice.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

Don't delay your happiness.. sell all your assets in Malaysia and migrate to China. China got no covid cases unlike Malaysia streets are full of covid. China is better in everything comparing with Malaysia.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-09-20 13:51 |

newbie8080

2,742 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-09-20 13:56 | Report Abuse

"The Chinese Yuan will soon replace the US dollar as the world’s currency"

I doubt so.

Why write something so childish.

Can't even make it even 5% of the global reserve currency.

Try over throne GBP and JPY first.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 14:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Sep 20, 2021 1:47 PM | Report Abuse

Don't delay your happiness.. sell all your assets in Malaysia and migrate to China. China got no covid cases unlike Malaysia streets are full of covid. China is better in everything comparing with Malaysia.
==========

mostly true, no lies.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KtOG7MU4s8U

China the world's most convenient place to live

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

who don't like living convenience?

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

to begin with, why qqq3333 still here , he should be the first to go, yet still here, 打死不走。too many liars.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

ening/ updown...what give u right to lie about China?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

ening/ updown...what give u right to lie about China? never think about that question?

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

a liar accused others of lying.

PunTatBerSiul

1,001 posts

Posted by PunTatBerSiul > 2021-09-20 14:17 |

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

中国房地产崩塌由恒大吹响了前奏曲

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WNmbhS84UYM

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 14:24 | Report Abuse

It's the similar with the employees in a company. Those doesn't dare to resign would be the one keep saying wanting resign from their work. No action talk only.

Joe Ng

210 posts

Posted by Joe Ng > 2021-09-20 15:01 | Report Abuse

Chinese Luna Exploration: China is the only country to land a man on the moon.
lmaoooo Neil Armstrong be like am i a joke for u

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

Mind share photo of the Chinese astronaut?

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-20 15:14 | Report Abuse

luckily, our MY gomen not waste tax payee money go to see Chang Er and Rabbit at moon ma...

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

We will see more leader glorification in China like what had happened to North Korea soon. Their steps are moving towards NK style 宇宙大元帥.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 15:31 | Report Abuse

Back to Mao slogon again....

https://www.facebook.com/tsewaii/videos/675016609664030/

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

it tells a lot about a person whether he knows what is good and true............

surely critics of China are just white supremacists but born wrong time because Americans surely going downhill.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

It tells a lot if one is not able to distinguish fake or true or ignorance or merely their imagination or wishful dream.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 15:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Sep 20, 2021 3:41 PM | Report Abuse

It tells a lot if one is not able to distinguish fake or true or ignorance or merely their imagination or wishful dream.
=======

nothing fake about CCP success.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

nothing fake about CCP success. 1.4 billion people lives through that.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

That's why I said go for real or action. Sell your assets in Malaysia and migrate to China asap and don't delay the happiness under regime of CCP. Living in Malaysia is your burden or delaying happiness

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

the black shirts of HK completely defeated already.....that is good for HK.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 15:51 | Report Abuse

Why care about black or white shirt? Care about your happiness. Your priority is to live under CCP regime. The rest are nonsense.

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-20 15:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.theguardian.com/australia-news/2021/sep/16/joe-biden-forgets-scott-morrisons-name-during-historic-pact-announcement

During the historic announcement, Biden turned to the British prime minister to pay his gratitude for this new phase of cooperation.

“Thank you, Boris,” he said.

Then, looking towards a TV screen on which Morrison was appearing via video link, Biden appeared to hesitate.

“And I want to thank that fella down under. Thank you very much pal,” Biden said. He added: “Appreciate it Mr prime minister.”

Clearly US is not what it used to be.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

USD is over print. So, to avoid crash, Biden must create a strong demand for USD i.e, by having billions project i.e. 9x submarine to AU... its OK... AU tolong jaga sama lanun sulu FOC ma. hehe

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

China is very well led by the CCP...and achieve historical success in human history ...like that can still criticise them...what do u call the critics?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 20, 2021 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

“And I want to thank that fella down under. Thank you very much pal,” Biden said. He added: “Appreciate it Mr prime minister.”

Answer : I am sure Biden will call Malaysia PM as 'ninja turtle egg eater'!

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

钱都去哪儿了?财政部公布:截止7月底,中国地方政府债务余额为28万亿。辛辛苦苦几十年,每人欠账2万元。2021.09.18NO926 - YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c98vxzNH3FE

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Sep 20, 2021 3:51 PM | Report Abuse

Why care about black or white shirt? Care about your happiness. Your priority is to live under CCP regime. The rest are nonsense.
=======

I predicted the failure of the black shirts and happy that most of the blackshirt leaders are now in jail.....see, I can predict their demise............

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 20, 2021 3:52 PM | Report Abuse

Clearly US is not what it used to be.\
===========

pity the aussies, they are badly led.....much smarter to be friends of China than for a country of 30 million to waste money on nuclear submarines.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 16:17 | Report Abuse

You know, back in early 90s, you hardly find honkies speak English! Suddenly few year back, you see this bunch of white loving hongkies screaming and shouting rolling on streets demanding democracy for lost cause Hong Kong!
I always think Hong Kong belongs to China! Hong Kong was only leased to British for 99 years, and that lease already expired back in 1997!
Hong Kong is way better with China! I dont' see anything good under British administration as 80% of the land are not develop and you see hongkies living like rats at every corner which allow developedment! British only enrich few tycoons and nothing else! Those so called democratic hongkies are dumbass! They should move to Britain and see if they can get better treatment! They won't! They will be no better that 4th class citizen in Britian! Just look at Senzhen which is way better developed compare to Hong Kong! Hongkies will be way better after China fully administred Hong KOng!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

Qqq! They say becareful with China! You can develop business relation but it won't be two way relation! Instead it's just one way, China way!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

China want to buy over your business in Australia! But China will not allow australians to do the same in China!

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 16:23 | Report Abuse

u think kongkong people so low IQ as you? they know their situation better then any outside people , they know more about the real china better then many uninformed and misled malaysian 乡下佬.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

ennings, these HK black shirts and also the taiwanese can read and write Chinese but that did not prevent them from being id.iots.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

d by enning22 > Sep 20, 2021 4:23 PM | Report Abuse

u think kongkong people so low IQ as you? they know their situation better then any outside people , they know more about the real china better then many uninformed and misled malaysian 乡下佬.

======

HK will be fine now..............with new security laws.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by enning22 > Sep 20, 2021 4:23 PM | Report Abuse

=========

what has the black shirts done compared to what the CCP has done for China? surely some one is an id.iots but not the mainlanders.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

Before the new AUKUS deal, Australia had a $90 billion contract with France to build 12 conventional submarines. To make way for the new defence pact, that deal has now been scrapped. US deal is USD40billon (USd5billion x 8 nuclear sub) - cheaper la...

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

don't switch subject, and not fair to delete my postings , covering facts ,and exposing your fake rubbish talks.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

ted by Tobby > Sep 20, 2021 4:17 PM | Report Abuse

You know, back in early 90s, you hardly find honkies speak English! Suddenly few year back, you see this bunch of white loving hongkies screaming and shouting rolling on streets demanding democracy for lost cause Hong Kong!
I always think Hong Kong belongs to China! Hong Kong was only leased to British for 99 years, and that lease already expired back in 1997!
Hong Kong is way better with China! I dont' see anything good under British administration as 80% of the land are not develop and you see hongkies living like rats at every corner which allow developedment! British only enrich few tycoons and nothing else! Those so called democratic hongkies are dumbass! They should move to Britain and see if they can get better treatment! They won't! They will be no better that 4th class citizen in Britian! Just look at Senzhen which is way better developed compare to Hong Kong! Hongkies will be way better after China fully administred Hong KOng!

==========

good riddance for the black shirts and BDO ....now got discount sales of apartment for the people.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 16:40 | Report Abuse

It's well known in overseas Chinese communities that malaysian 乡下佬 are gullible & naive.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

by Tobby > Sep 20, 2021 4:20 PM | Report Abuse

Qqq! They say becareful with China! You can develop business relation but it won't be two way relation! Instead it's just one way, China way!

========

China says common prosperity for its citizens.....didn't guarantee Malaysians buying their shares sure make money.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 16:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Sep 20, 2021 4:40 PM | Report Abuse

It's well known in overseas Chinese communities that malaysian 乡下佬 are gullible & naive.

===

no one more gullible than those follow white supremacists in attacking China.