253 comment(s). Last comment by Cupcakes69 2021-10-19 12:22

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2021-09-19 11:25 | Report Abuse

Uncle bagi sikit tips, sekarang i kurang duit, nak untung sikit ....

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

The over gloryfying china's super achievement produce many worldwide sourgrapes enemy in particular barbarian west as perceived as main threat, challenging their world dominance. west used china as an excuse to create new world occupation like last time. this time, France/ Great britain traditional enemy repeating history choose small SCS as the fighting point. The Seven Years' War (1756-1763) was a global conflict that spanned five continents, though it was known in America as the “French and Indian War.” After years of skirmishes between England and France in North America, England officially declared war on France in 1756, setting off what Winston Churchill later called “ ...

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

The Chinese Yuan will soon replace the US dollar as the world’s currency. That would give China more control over its economy. As China’s economic might grows it is taking steps to make it happen. It is inevitable.

Answer : Nobody wants to keep Yuan! Problem with Yuan is that, unlike US dollar, if you keep too much, your liberty is total goner! That's why US dollar remain preferred reserve! Beside, world trades are all in US dollar! Malaysia did try using Yuan initially, then suddenly kaput! Untrustworthy is the key word! Just like those phony china companies going for listing in bursa and US

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

Do you know why China wanted to control South China Sea! Many say it's for the oil reserve! Well, the thing is, China has 1.5 billion population! Securing fish supply is more important that drilling expensive oil rich deep sea areas!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

Trying to manage 1.5 billion single race is very hard thing! So far Ccp has done very well! Especially in curbing Covid which won chinese China while the rest of the world have succumb to defeat!
Indeed China is now years if not decade ahead from the rest! I mean, US is totally falling! And if China was not in the equation, i think US falling would have been much worse! China presence help delay US from drastic falling!
The only reason for US relevance at this point is it's innovators! If there was no Elon Musk, or Bezos or Google duo who dominated the tech scene, i think US presence would be ignored! In fact, today, nobody see US as the leader in world affairs! All see US as fallen way to far!

Posted by waltzingcrab > 2021-09-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

as usual this commie lover...but loves everything else the capitalist have provided.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

Having said that, we admire China from a far but in reality that admiration is with deep suspicion! I mean, how many of you willingly send our children to further their studies in China! How many of you dream of migrating to China! Fortunately many local chinese especially those in 20s to 40s have totally different perception of working in China as for the past 5 years, so many local chinese youth prefer working in China than anywhere else! So yeah, they may end up staying in China for good given how Malaysia prospect is going down the drain of late!

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 11:48 | Report Abuse

To China, South China Sea is the only sea gateway out of China.

By the way is this statement true?
Chinese Luna Exploration: China is the only country to land a man on the moon.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

ok - go and fight at infinity space - much bigger...pls dont fight in this peaceful small area...US, UK if you are so superior- fight China in space....wakaka

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-19 11:56 | Report Abuse

Leave this planet earth alone to fight global warming, climate change... All the tai ko can fight at moon, at Mars planet...

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-09-19 12:03 | Report Abuse

CHINA makes a serious judgement during UNCLOS early drafting stage decades ago

The original UNCLOS plan only allow 50KM as eez

but CHINA fight to extend it 200KM to protect small and weak nations economics rights

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

oh, yakah? if this is the case- we should thanks china lei....not sure why so many still resent Asia saver China? many still glorfying west oppressors like UK perhaps due to tradition historical ....Or, maybe- Asia people loved to be bullied, enslaved by west? perhaps, we feel indebted to UK as many graduating from UK University

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

Many Asean have this inferiority complex. They look down on their own and still think white man kentut is wangi like the HK black shirt rioters

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

What I am concerned about is how Malaysia is doing. Even China becomes world#1, I don't think I can get a single cent from it.

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

Haha if you invite China into your kitchen, they will finish makan your cake. Like what happen to Malaysia glove.

You must be smart to gang up with them to makan others.

jaynetan

1,472 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2021-09-19 12:41 | Report Abuse

龙的传人定感受到那些年与现在的不同

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-09-19 13:54 | Report Abuse

It seems 200KM is not enough for Malaysia

We always hear CHINA kacau malaysia, maybe that is true

BUT malaysia didnt tell the whole story, it build an oil rig 30KM outside 200KM EEZ

WHERE exactly did VELESTO rig sink? Inside 200KM EEZ?

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-20 03:19 | Report Abuse

Kyy talk tak habis kah

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 09:20 | Report Abuse

china economy is collapsing, yet kyy give different narrative,he has became a propaganda operative.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 09:24 | Report Abuse

enning22. If you talk like this, many Malaysia Chinese won't be happy. They love to listen toxic positive views. True or fakes news doesn't matter as long as their pride is being taken care by toxic positive people.

enning22

2,887 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

m-chinese daily/media are infected with virus, you need to wear a mask to protect yourself , from virus attack.

Rockers

247 posts

Posted by Rockers > 2021-09-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

China is the second country to land on moon , not only uncle !

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

Xi needs to take care of Evergrande problem by not letting it defaulted.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

Support China loh!

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 10:12 | Report Abuse

Support in real la. Sell all your assets in Malaysia and migrate to China. China stock market is big big size man.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Sslee Many Asean have this inferiority complex. They look down on their own and still think white man kentut is wangi like the HK black shirt rioters

======

sadly true. I even know Malaysian Chinese with this disease .

White supremacists born in wrong time because America is surely in decline

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

treasurehunt Support in real la. Sell all your assets in Malaysia and migrate to China. China stock market is big big size man.

======

good advice actually. common prosperity is good for everyone but just the 1%.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 11:51 | Report Abuse

I'm a Malaysian. What make me inferior? I don't have the pride for migrating to China. See who talk and walk is entirely different.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-20 11:52 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

stockfreak Xi needs to take care of Evergrande problem by not letting it defaulted.

========

there is nothing in CCP/CPC doctrine that rich developers need to be protected.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 11:53 | Report Abuse

CCP Chinese mentality is like this...suppressing their peers in their own land and let their descendants enjoying life in western countries.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

Migrate to USA for what? Are you worshipping white Supremacy?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Sep 20, 2021 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

CCP Chinese mentality is like this...suppressing their peers in their own land and let their descendants enjoying life in western countries.

=======

CCP mentality is like this.......by 2049, China will be the most prosperous country in the world in all aspects.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

Safe your toxic positive attitude la.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

toxic and positive never go together.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-09-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

qqq3333, top management of Evergrande and the rich have already cashed out. Now the victims are the commoners that Xi always wants to protect. Top management even wanted to issue a bonus payout but being stopped by CCP. The bosses wanted to pass the loss to the commoners. The rich are not affected by Evergrande's problem.

treasurehunt, stockraider thought human can only support either China or USA. He thought if you are not pro-China, you MUST be USA's balls licker.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 12:03 | Report Abuse

That's why it becomes different breed when toxic and positive joined together.

khyeap

40 posts

Posted by khyeap > 2021-09-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

It's not unimportant who is top and who is second. Most important, must make humankind live better and safer. First or second is more for ego boosting which is unnecessary and attract negative results

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 12:09 | Report Abuse

Stockfreak. Exactly. Besides China and US, i still got the option to live in South East Asia countries. Not the rigid mentality of Western Supremacy and CCP fans being ignorance.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 12:11 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

CCP fans are ok...CCP can be called Confucious Party of China.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-09-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

many things over done by Emperor Xi crossed the line, which many mass citizens not dared to be outspoken. of course, we take side backing Hokkien speaking Taiwan if war really escalate btn both brother. many MY chinese are hokkien. sorry - emperor Xi.... hope you'll come awake that you've created too many enemy within internally, globally

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 12:16 | Report Abuse

Thìs one of the example of being toxic positively.

Posted by qqq3333 > Sep 20, 2021 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

CCP fans are ok...CCP can be called Confucious Party of China.

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

You think you are so great or feeling so proud in turning facts fron white to black or black to white...safe it for yourself..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > Sep 20, 2021 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

You think you are so great or feeling so proud in turning facts fron white to black or black to white...safe it for yourself..

=======

like the black shirts of HK, hatred of China/ CCP have turn u into an enemy of humanity.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

like the black shirts of HK, hatred of China/ CCP have turn u into an enemy of humanity.....of the 200 countries in the UN, I dare say at least two thirds respects China.

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-20 12:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.enanyang.my/%E4%BA%9A%E6%B4%B2%E5%91%A8%E5%88%8A%E4%B8%93%E5%8C%BA/%E5%94%A4%E5%9B%9E%E5%AD%99%E4%B8%AD%E5%B1%B1%E7%90%86%E6%83%B3%E6%95%91%E4%B8%A4%E5%B2%B8%E5%8D%B1%E6%9C%BA-%E5%BC%A0%E4%BA%9A%E4%B8%AD%E9%BB%91%E9%A9%AC%E6%97%8B%E9%A3%8E

张亚中在电视政见会上表现突出,很多网民都认同他召回党魂,认同孙中山的三民主义的民族、民权、民生理想,敢于大声说出:“台湾人也是中国人。”

我当然是信仰三民主义,民有、民治、民享、民族、民权、民生,这有什么不对呢?

treasurehunt

1,812 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

Any CCP fans want to pledge their support through cashing out their assets in Malaysia and migrate back to China to uphold 共同富裕 policy?

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/882577

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-20 12:54 |

5,470 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

The aim of the Shared Prosperity Vision 2030 is to provide a decent standard of living to all Malaysians by 2030. In line with the Shared Prosperity Vision, the country needs to change its economic model and restructure the business ecosystem as well as to strengthen the existing policies and plans.

Now its become Malaysian Family Philosophy.