253 comment(s). Last comment by Cupcakes69 2021-10-19 12:22

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 17:49 | Report Abuse

the other 1.3 billion non party members also come to accept the CCP as crucial for China's success.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 17:50 | Report Abuse

treasurehunt > Sep 20, 2021 5:48 PM | Report Abuse

Don't blame Trump.

=====

blame Trump? no not blame Trump....I think the CCP is thankful for Trump sanctions and now accelerates China dual circulation policies.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 17:51 | Report Abuse

blame Trump? no not blame Trump....I think the CCP is thankful for Trump sanctions and now accelerates China dual circulation policies and self reliance policies.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 17:52 | Report Abuse

a lot of China semi conductors companies see their business grow by 1000% because of Trump sanctions.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 17:53 | Report Abuse

the whole semi conductors industry is being up graded at an enormous rate,

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 17:54 | Report Abuse

You need many countries to pull together to speed up the technology development. Now, it's almost all developed countries are the enemies of China.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 17:56 | Report Abuse

Q3. You should go to brush up your semiconductor knowledge before shouting here. Semiconductor doesn't come out from the mouth.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

There's no need to blame China for world current imbalance! Accept China is now No.1! Accept China is the new superpower! US is falling nation!
Instead, we should learn from China! China is fortunate to have a leader who is visionary! While it's painful for it's citizens not having freedom like we enjoy here, everything has a price!
China no doubt will be way ahead! So many have predicted Ccp downfall including myself, and proven wrong! Kadoos! Ccp proven critics wrong!
Rather than point fingers are China or Ccp, remind ourselves the other 4 fingers pointing towards ourselves! We are falling nation as well!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 18:01 | Report Abuse

China has place semi conductor independence on the same path as developing nuclear bomb in the 50/60s......with the same resources and focus.

and will succeed without doubt.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 18:03 | Report Abuse

China has place semi conductor independence on the same path as developing nuclear bomb in the 50/60s......with the same resources and focus.

and will succeed without doubt.

surely its not easy but not impossible......its just physics and science

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 18:04 | Report Abuse

Well, do be mindful, many of US innovators actually not americans! Rocket scientists came from Russia and Jermany! Tech moguls in US mostly Israelis! Perhaps only Bezos and Bill Gates are americans but Elon Musk certainly came from South Africa!
If China go by US playbook, i think US will be ancient nation in no time!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 18:05 | Report Abuse

The thing about semi conductor is that both China and US are not leaders! It's Taiwan and South Korea! And Japan!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 18:05 |

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 18:06 | Report Abuse

Back in the 90s, 90% of global chips were manufactured in Malaysia!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 18:07 | Report Abuse

Tobby > Sep 20, 2021 6:04 PM | Report Abuse

Well, do be mindful, many of US innovators actually not americans! Rocket scientists came from Russia and Jermany! Tech moguls in US mostly Israelis! Perhaps only Bezos and Bill Gates are americans but Elon Musk certainly came from South Africa!
If China go by US playbook, i think US will be ancient nation in no time!
======

the real tech brains in Silicons Valley are Chinese and Indians...........

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 18:07 | Report Abuse

Understanding of technology and creative processes in developing technology and assessment of the situation. Self boasting will, most of the time, lead us to Holland in warp speed.

Posted by Yeo Soon Qion > 2021-09-20 18:13 | Report Abuse

i must say, KYY, you wrong again.

Posted by Yeo Soon Qion > 2021-09-20 18:15 | Report Abuse

Old man with such brainless, and always misleading the people.

6,064 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-09-20 18:21 | Report Abuse

No personal attack, please. Thanks.

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-20 18:48 | Report Abuse

https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/china-is-pulling-ahead-in-global-quantum-race-new-studies-suggest/

China Is Pulling Ahead in Global Quantum Race, New Studies Suggest
The competition between the U.S. and China over development of quantum technology has implications for both the future of science and the two countries’ political relations

By Daniel Garisto on July 15, 2021
China Is Pulling Ahead in Global Quantum Race, New Studies Suggest

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-20 18:51 | Report Abuse

https://thequantumdaily.com/2021/09/04/chinese-scientists-say-quantum-radar-could-end-stealth-advantage/

Chinese Scientists Say Quantum Radar Could End Stealth Advantage
Matt Swayne
By
Matt Swayne
September 4, 2021

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 18:57 | Report Abuse

What quantum technologies la. Understanding the current basic semiconductor technologies trends. It takes days and week to understand the supply chain and the technology development. Not simply pick up a latest discovery or thing happening in the middle to understand its structure and the whole industry. Without doing this, it is gullible and easy lead by the writers to where they want you to be.

Anthonyloh

118 posts

Posted by Anthonyloh > 2021-09-20 19:00 | Report Abuse

Worthless and misleading article, I suggest you guy go to China live a period of time to experience if you think China system and policy so good (including KYY #maybe KYY also not dare)

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 19:07 | Report Abuse

I suggest u let China advantage open your eyes...anthony

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 19:07 | Report Abuse

The people there know where they were in 1949

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-09-20 19:12 | Report Abuse

It's so easy to look for semiconductor technology development supply chain In Youtube Google. It depends whether you want to spend time to understand the industry or being gullible. Of course, life is much easier for being gullible .

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 19:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by Juliana > Sep 20, 2021 6:35 PM | Report Abuse

Malaysian Chinese MUST work together with Malay. The Lims are very arrogant AND NEED to learn the lesson of humiliation by Bersatu Mu and Asmin factions.
Just look at PAP Spore Chinese gave Malay MParliment seats even though Malay are minority in that constituencies. The Lims must ask Chinese to work with Malay. Otherwise Malaysia will lose to Vietnam, Philippine and Indonesia. Chinese taukeh must breed more children. Chinese populations in Malaysia every year dwindling in number compare to Malay.

Answer : Exactly! The MCA leaders of the past knew that local chinese will thrive as long as majority malays remain ignorant! During MCA times, you hardly see any malay businessmen! You dont' even see malays participating in small business! You don't see malays doing roadsie business! All were drunk by 'tuan melayu' fairy tales!
Then the Lims stepped in! Made extremist Pas fake holymen up on their game! In fact the Lims were the ones that pushed Pas into national level! The Lims were the ones that fully support RUU355! In the end, after nearly 14 years under the Lims spell, local chinese hardly see rise of new chinese tycoons! Zero! Nowadays, the same stale tycoons remain in top 10! Or their sons or daughters taking over the business! That's it!
Today, local chinese who are talented would rather set up base in Singapore!
For the last 5 years or so, we are seeing decline in local chinese talents especially in retail business sector! If not for underworld who finance most of chinese startups, we would see no progress at all!

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-20 19:13 | Report Abuse

Sama sama please go to USA live a period of time to experience if you think USA system and policy is good.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 19:14 | Report Abuse

Remember how 90% of government mega projects are taken by MCA! Nowadays, you hardly see any local chinese participating in mega projects!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 19:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Sep 20, 2021 7:13 PM | Report Abuse

Sama sama please go to USA live a period of time to experience if you think USA system and policy is good

Answer : Given the choice, US or China, pick China! Go US for the experience, maybe few years! US super high tax will take any chinese malaysians down in no time! Dont' take credit for some chinese malaysians who made their name in US, most of the time, it's pretty lame! Because you won't see them becoming leaders in US! Instead, they dissapear as US taxes eat up all their hardwork!

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-20 19:18 | Report Abuse

By the way I had visited China many times and even part working in China.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 19:25 | Report Abuse

With the way US is govern now, i am surprise US has not tank yet!

4,822 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-20 19:34 | Report Abuse

Only Philip is still dreaming his QL can grow to as big as CP Thailand.

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-09-20 22:02 | Report Abuse

We have to admit that the world we live in - whatever we see, use, eat or entertain ourselves with etc were created by the west, especially the USA. Other countries including China are still still very far down the line and remain mainly in the "copycat" phase..why even to the extent of whitening our skins and coloring our hair and using western names....Since we are so tied up with "prosperity" ..in terms of per capita income ..the USA's standing is 13 (Qatar is no. 1), S'pore is 4, Malaysia is 47...and do you know what ..Ch..'s ..standing is --It is at 79.. So there is still some catching up to do...by the look of things as they stand today...it is possible to see lots of hiccups on the way...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 22:44 | Report Abuse

Starship2 > Sep 20, 2021 10:02 PM | Report Abuse

We have to admit that the world we live in - whatever we see, use, eat or entertain ourselves with etc were created by the west, especially the USA. Other countries including China are still still very far down the line and remain mainly in the "copycat" phase..why even to the extent of whitening our skins and coloring our hair and using western names....Since we are so tied up with "prosperity" ..in terms of per capita income ..the USA's standing is 13 (Qatar is no. 1), S'pore is 4, Malaysia is 47...and do you know what ..Ch..'s ..standing is --It is at 79.. So there is still some catching up to do...by the look of things as they stand today...it is possible to see lots of hiccups on the way...

==============

lots of hicups but China is a country of 1.4 billion people full of hope for the future...................united, smart, hardworking, good leaders......what more to ask?

Starship2

174 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-09-20 22:48 | Report Abuse

Even if PRC is better on some metrics, i feel it nothing to boost about. Dont forget it is 4.3 times the size of the USA...if you have been following the news, you will know that there have been a lot of changes happening now ...a sort of a second cultural revolution going on ...the outcome is yet to be seen. I feel you all know that the outcome of the first cultural revolution..was catastropic.. to put it mildly..maybe it could be different this time round..??

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 22:52 | Report Abuse

and if u are supposed to be poor, better to be poor in China in 2021 than almost any where in the world. And if u are supposed to be in the middle class , u have a more comfortable life with a bright future for your children than almost any where in the world.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 22:54 | Report Abuse

starship......doomsdays soothsayers of China have been around for a long long time and all proven wrong for a long long time......how much more time u need?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 22:55 | Report Abuse

startship...u don't trust China because they call themselves communist or because they got yellow skin?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 22:58 | Report Abuse

star...so critical of China for what? what have they done to u?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-20 23:03 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 talk so much for what, U can read n write Chinese language meh?

Don't forget to send your children to Chinese School. Chinese Language will become international language like English in next decade. Those ah moh will needs U to teach them chinese like U needs them to teach U English.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-20 23:06 | Report Abuse

A lot of Chinese is banana ppl dont even know their own language, instead a lot of black Indian knows more that them, what a shame..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 23:09 | Report Abuse

star....China is in good hands, it is Malaysia's future than is uncertain.........................

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 23:11 | Report Abuse

by scenery > Sep 20, 2021 11:03 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3333 talk so much for what,

=========

talk so much for what? because I like to talk so much.............and all true.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 23:12 | Report Abuse

Like it or not, we need to prepare for the future where mandarin will be major language! And democracy will be thingy for the falling west!
I mean, the race for outerspace is no joke! Whoever get to establish civilisation on moon will dominate affair on earth as well!
That's why we see China or rather Ccp invested in moon and Mars mission! They already know that outer space supremacy is the way to go!
So yeah, while US still on this paranoia mode of pretending to be world leader, i have to say, China will dominate earth affairs and beyond!
Or perhaps that role reserve for Elon Musk, king of Mars!
But one thing for sure, US is heading for certain doom! If innovator like Elon Musk declare himself citizen of Mars, i think that will be the day US becomes part of history!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

As for Malaysia, all i see is certainty of taliban culture taking root! Along that line, the underworld most probably dominate politics of things!
Look, the underworld thrive on misery! To us, Aghanistan is a ruin nation! But for underworld, they are getting fresh supply of ladies, opium, and all those things that define rot of humanity!
And the same will happen to Malaysia too!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

scene...with modern technology instant translation is not a proble, language is not a problem....but white supremacists and America policies are a problem.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 23:20 | Report Abuse

america is on the way down but before they expire that can create a lot of problems for everyone.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 23:25 | Report Abuse

toby,...afgans do not have any problems some Chinese engineers and some Chinese yuan cannot solve.................

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

toby,...with the americans gone, afgans do not have any problems some Chinese engineers and some Chinese yuan cannot solve.................