Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-27 13:03 | Report Abuse

AUKUS is not for attacking

AUKUS is for counterbalancing & defending

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-27 13:04 | Report Abuse

AUKUS is needed becos Quad is so far too slow to grow

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-27 13:06 | Report Abuse

@@sslee,concerning“China has steadily accumulated U.S. Treasury securities over the last few decades.” you are so out of date,china had gradully releasing US treasury holding in the past few years,after the trade war started by President Trump.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-09-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

CHINA nuclear missiles have very poor accuracy out by 50%

Malaysia is between china and AU

IF china aim missiles at SCS the misiles actually landed in Kuantan or Pekan

As long as not hit Putrajaya is OK

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-27 13:09 | Report Abuse

AUKUS is like kind of a fast-track core, around which other significant players might want to coalesce later on

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 13:13 | Report Abuse

Tobby: yeah But sure got ppl like this fun market..

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

Yes I am so out of date and did not realize China runs out of foreign exchange.

Posted by enning22 > Sep 27, 2021 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

don't talk nonsense.big sign indicate china runs out of foreign exchange.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-27 13:18 | Report Abuse

hisam needs to get a hold of himself & stop freaking out & running around like a headless chicken

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-09-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

"" AUKUS is not for attacking

AUKUS is for counterbalancing & defending""

Really ??? ..... More for PROPAGATION of ARMS RACE in ASEAN !!! (( How do you STOP Hypersonic Missles which can avoid being shot down ?? ))

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 13:22 | Report Abuse

Whether AUKUS or QUAD the aim is for US military industries to make billions of money.

That is why French is very upset at not getting his cut.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 13:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by cyeec2000 > Sep 27, 2021 12:35 PM | Report Abuse

Bursa cant do anything when you checked their account the board will say its china ccp government confidential so bursa can mess up with ccp?
=======

the ccp has done well for China and more to come.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-27 13:27 | Report Abuse

AUKUS is good for temporarily reducing the pressure on india & japan to man up & beef up in the context of indo-pacific region

now they can have more time to do so

but still eventually they both gonna need to do it

chowlang

171 posts

Posted by chowlang > 2021-09-27 13:29 | Report Abuse

CCP internal fighting is severe these few months.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 13:34 | Report Abuse

Qqq3333 who care? i just wanna to eat popcon watch show

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 14:03 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/qXdSDKSz5ZE

Follow the money. USD 2.2 trillion.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-27 14:08 | Report Abuse

so sslee is saying US will attack China

so expect all Chinese to be killed.......including but not limited to sslee

normally borrowers will KILL the ah loong no need to pay back money at all

Posted by Sslee > Sep 27, 2021 2:03 PM | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/qXdSDKSz5ZE

Follow the money. USD 2.2 trillion.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-09-27 14:08 | Report Abuse

@Qqq3333,u r so funny, ccp was playing around with bubble economy, and now burst, see what will happen next.no work,no coal, no electricity, no job, no money to import food.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-09-27 14:11 | Report Abuse

Think abt it

THE question is... Will USA accept the rising of a DEMOCRATIC China to replace it???

Democracy vs Communism is jz an excuse

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-09-27 14:12 | Report Abuse

Dude... who ate my submarines???

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 14:15 | Report Abuse

Haha,
You must hold a legalised Ah Loong license like Insas credit and leasing.
Or a controlling shareholder where you can just print money with billion of RI, PP, LTIP and etc.

normally borrowers will KILL the ah loong no need to pay back money at all

chowlang

171 posts

Posted by chowlang > 2021-09-27 14:20 | Report Abuse

CCP is retaliatory. If you arrested its VIP, they will arrest TWO. Then you need to trade with CCP to have your innocent citizens released.

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 14:21 | Report Abuse

I thought Russia is a democratic country with president and Parliment election.

The politics of Russia take place in the framework of the federal semi-presidential republic of Russia. According to the Constitution of Russia, the President of Russia is head of state, and of a multi-party system with executive power exercised by the government, headed by the Prime Minister, who is appointed by the President with the parliament's approval. Legislative power is vested in the two houses of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, while the President and the government issue numerous legally binding by-laws.

toksaham

15 posts

Posted by toksaham > 2021-09-27 14:36 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 14:37 |

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

vladimir is always numero uno, sometimes de jure, sometimes de facto

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

when vladimir is prez, he appoints his pm

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

when vladimir is pm, he decides the man who can best play puppet prez

chowlang

171 posts

Posted by chowlang > 2021-09-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

If you are able to prove that USA is bad, that doesn't automatically make China good. They both can be evil at the same time.

If you can prove UMNO is bad, that doesn't automatically prove DAP is good. They are both separate entity which requires separate observation and evaluation.

China is currently having problems internally. Jiang and Xi are having huge fight now. USA and Xi are having huge conflict now too. Xi just wants to change so many things at the same time. He is hardworking.

The recent purposeful power outage for foreign factories can be a sign that Xi wants to send another message.

Xi is trying to destroy Jiang's power in China... Jack Ma, Vicky Zhao, EverGrande, ...
Xi is trying to discourage the use of English in China
Xi is trying to lower the housing prices in China (EverGrande problem, etc.)
Xi is trying to prevent kids from playing too hard and study too hard at the same time...
Xi is trying to stop big companies from getting too big...
Xi is trying to prick the bubble of crypto (to try to crash US equity and asset)
Xi wants to prove capitalism is evil and equality in wealth is good...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

chowlang > Sep 27, 2021 2:20 PM | Report Abuse

CCP is retaliatory. If you arrested its VIP, they will arrest TWO. Then you need to trade with CCP to have your innocent citizens released.
======

chow, think can do better than CCP meh?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

by chowlang > Sep 27, 2021 2:38 PM | Report Abuse

If you are able to prove that USA is bad, that doesn't automatically make China good. They both can be evil at the same time.

If you can prove UMNO is bad, that doesn't automatically prove DAP is good. They are both separate entity which requires separate observation and evaluation.

China is currently having problems internally. Jiang and Xi are having huge fight now. USA and Xi are having huge conflict now too. Xi just wants to change so many things at the same time. He is hardworking.

The recent purposeful power outage for foreign factories can be a sign that Xi wants to send another message.

Xi is trying to destroy Jiang's power in China... Jack Ma, Vicky Zhao, EverGrande, ...
Xi is trying to discourage the use of English in China
Xi is trying to lower the housing prices in China (EverGrande problem, etc.)
Xi is trying to prevent kids from playing too hard and study too hard at the same time...
Xi is trying to stop big companies from getting too big...
Xi is trying to prick the bubble of crypto (to try to crash US equity and asset)
Xi wants to prove capitalism is evil and equality in wealth is good...

======

chow, u think u smarter than Xi?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

people like chow, every thing criticize is cool....

but chow good for what?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

westerners, every thing China/ CCP is bad...only westerners good.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

white supremacists talk.

toksaham

15 posts

Posted by toksaham > 2021-09-27 14:46 |

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 14:47 | Report Abuse

Qqqq how much money you invest into china stocks can show you are proven to be confidential or talking kosong?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

Now ccp need your loyalty come on..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

cynee....XI says common prosperity ...this applies to citizens of China, not sure it applies to Malaysian buying their shares.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 14:49 | Report Abuse

Everyday talking same thing no action, not sien?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 14:49 | Report Abuse

Can la sure you will be subjected how much u put?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

You feel good what to donate to them

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

white supremacists propaganda....are u a white, cyneec?

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

Haha,
US cannot even arrest Trump for Tax fraud, sexual abused, election fraud, interfere with investigation and judiciary, instigate riots and etc etc.

What that tell you about US system?

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 14:56 | Report Abuse

qqq3 still hold below stocks;

what to do? Bursa has been tough for sometime and looks like will continue to be tough. Wall Street much easier to make money in recent weeks and looks like will continue.

me? I got money in GM, Oracle, Nokia in Wall Street and JD and Xiaomi in HK. Have been very rewarding.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

That's why sslee u shouldn't blame bursa..qqq then cakap tin kosong?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

Everyday said same thing but nothing to come out?got point?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 15:29 | Report Abuse

Prove that we are wrong like xi said u shouldn't speak English instead of xi thinking. U can exit bursa join ccp fun market, ccp stock forum.sure,have fanatic gangs with u..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

sslee.....there is nothing wrong with cash. Cash is king when u cannot find better alternatives in a recession.

cash is also king when there is no need to have more risk.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 16:00 | Report Abuse

cy............

as a white supremacist u surely born wrong time because westerner countries surely in decline vs China.................

my opinion....China got 5ooo yeas history and has struggled hard to Serve the people, surely history and experience count.

governing theory, philosophy, living principles..........confucianism, daoism, buddhism second to none. when China is down and sick man of Asia, people laugh, even Chinese laugh at it. Now China has revived, confucianism, daoism, buddhism is back.

Nothing more satisfying than I did it my way.....that is why white supremacists fail every where they interfere with others.

China wisest policies based on win win and no interference...and did it their way.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 16:04 | Report Abuse

What you are waiting for, since we heard your teory beginning the year, can you do something practically like today u brought rm1 millions bonds evergranda to convince us what u have said is right ?and please stop to command English xi don't like it..

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 16:05 | Report Abuse

Teory we heard enough