385 comment(s). Last comment by GrowingRich 2021-10-15 14:33

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-08 21:59 | Report Abuse

Its called China, it not call land of the hans...............

China flag got 5 stars, China got 56 tribes not a tribe.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-08 22:03 | Report Abuse

what is modern China boundaries is roughly the Qing boundaries minus some land lost to the Russians.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

nothing to be gain in disturbing China, every thing to gain in being friendly with China.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-10-09 14:58 | Report Abuse

qqq3333, maybe better for you to give up your malaysia citizenship la

then apply for china citizenship

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-09 20:36 | Report Abuse

wealth....China got a new young generation all very confident, positive outlook and know their life better than their parents.

how many countries can say that leh?

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2021-10-09 20:47 | Report Abuse

china's threat to 'weaponise' trade crumbles as it had to turn to australia despite import ban

https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-economy/article/3151549/chinas-bid-weaponise-trade-crumbles-it-turns-australia-cotton

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-09 22:13 | Report Abuse

cool.....western media has been wrong about China like forever.....what makes u think western media can get China right?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

Australia don't mean a thing to China..........Taiwan does.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4IaE9k8KvqA

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-09 22:24 | Report Abuse

Does America/ Australia or Malaysia want to fight to the last man with China over Taiwan?

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2021-10-10 00:46 | Report Abuse

malaysia is not in the taiwan fight, dude

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2021-10-10 00:47 | Report Abuse

but aukus/quad could make a strong stand

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2021-10-10 00:47 | Report Abuse

and if push comes to shove, possibly backed up by nato

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2021-10-10 00:51 | Report Abuse

After 75-year hiatus, Japan launches powerful fighter jets from naval carrier

https://eurasiantimes.com/ominous-signs-for-china-after-75-years-japan-operates-powerful-fighter-jets-from-its-naval-carrier/?amp

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-10-10 02:06 | Report Abuse

Why are you dragging Malaysia into this thing? Are you a citizen of Malaysia or a citizen of China?

And do you really really think & believe that XJP & CCP is gonna go for broke & risk a China defeat in a conflict over Taiwan? It could or even would trigger the collapse of CCP & the beginning of the end of China as a single unified state.

Posted by qqq3333 > Oct 9, 2021 10:24 PM | Report Abuse

Does America/ Australia or Malaysia want to fight to the last man with China over Taiwan?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

Really, based on your writings didn't know Malaysia is not at war with China

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-10 15:08 | Report Abuse

Taiwan will be reunited with mainland, the sooner the better for everybody

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-10-10 18:25 | Report Abuse

Really

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-10-10 18:26 | Report Abuse

You & your incurably hopelessly sinosupremacistic agenda

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-10-10 18:28 | Report Abuse

Nope, not for Taiwanese

You seem to have forgotten that they even exist at all, dude

Posted by qqq3333 > Oct 10, 2021 3:08 PM | Report Abuse

Taiwan will be reunited with mainland, the sooner the better for everybody

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-10-10 18:31 | Report Abuse

Really? based on your writings you personally are already at war with US, UK, Australia, Japan, India etc., maybe even with your own country Malaysia.

Posted by qqq3333 > Oct 10, 2021 3:07 PM | Report Abuse

Really, based on your writings didn't know Malaysia is not at war with China

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-10 19:11 | Report Abuse

by WealthSoWonderful > Oct 10, 2021 6:28 PM | Report Abuse

Nope, not for Taiwanese
======

not for them to choose. Better for the world of 7 billion with less tension.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-10 19:17 | Report Abuse

reunification is the historical trend. Any thing else is streaming upstream.

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-10-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

And who is the one who has been creating & is still now relentlessly creating the tension?

Taiwan? Japan? India? Australia? US? UK?

Nope? It's your China

Posted by qqq3333 > Oct 10, 2021 7:11 PM | Report Abuse

not for them to choose. Better for the world of 7 billion with less tension.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-10 19:40 | Report Abuse

North and South Korea divided, Taiwan split from China ...these were historical distortions when America rule the world and Asia weak.

When Asia is strong, China GDP twice that of America, historical distortions will be corrected. This is called going with the flow.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-10 19:59 | Report Abuse

what is american and UK navy doing in south China sea?

do they want a beating?

a few missiles from PLA very cheap only.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-10-11 00:34 | Report Abuse

what is china navy & coastguard & fishing vessels doing in scs?

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-10-11 00:36 | Report Abuse

okay, let's see your china give them a beating

Posted by qqq3333 > Oct 10, 2021 7:59 PM | Report Abuse

what is american and UK navy doing in south China sea?

do they want a beating?

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-10-11 00:39 | Report Abuse

US, UK navy ships & those of their close allies have been passing through taiwan straits so often also

so when is the navy of your china going to fire on them?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

So the world peace has to depend on China being the only adult in the room?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-10-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

American navy come from thousands of miles away.....trouble makers

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-10-11 12:49 | Report Abuse

qqq3333, you need to stop spouting your sinosupremacistic bullkrap from your arsse

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-10-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

China said Taiwan belongs to them. Taiwan asked for US's help. US came. Now pro-China people are blaming US for messing with the family affair.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-10-11 12:51 | Report Abuse

world peace is gonna depend on china growing up & ceasing china threat & intimidation tactics on taiwan as well as SEA states in SCS region

Posted by qqq3333 > Oct 11, 2021 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

So the world peace has to depend on China being the only adult in the room?

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-10-11 13:00 | Report Abuse

xjp still bullkrapping about 'peaceful reunification' with taiwan, but backs off from mentioning 'use of force'

https://m.malaysiakini.com/world/594815