385 comment(s). Last comment by GrowingRich 2021-10-15 14:33

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-27 16:05 | Report Abuse

Actually communism is a white supremacist idealism! And China doesn't have 5k civilization anymore! After Ccp took over, they practically erase those 5k years culture through cultural revolution! What China today represent probably 70 or 60 years of new China culture!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 16:10 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 16:23 | Report Abuse

cy

nothing better to do than be white supremacist's propagandist meh?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 16:41 | Report Abuse

cy...have not learn any thing from white supremacist's propaganda ?

if white supremacist's main stream media can be so wrong about recent stuffs, u should realise they have been lying to u all these years.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-09-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

For me and some of us, i.dont think u convinced us,we are talking about investment bond, stocks capitalism. Communism isn't from chinese culture all.are from.western. Chinese has own riches of culture and intelligent but who destroyed it?if don't believe can watch cultural reform documentary, even they has,supremacy but ruling party destroy it!Current situation is similar to World war 2 but i don't think i wanna to comment it. In here capitalism and English still using it because it has value u be rich

chowlang

171 posts

Posted by chowlang > 2021-09-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

qqq3333, I didn't know Xi is your idol. Forget what I said, you two have stronger bonding than I thought. Hope you two happy together forever. But you cannot keep saying those who are NOT licking Xi's balls are white supremacists. That can give other's an impression that you are very biased.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

The key elements of the Chinese civilization include "striving constantly for self-improvement," "great virtues perfecting all things" and "living in peace, harmony and valuing differences," which are "fantastic thoughts" good for this world with so many differences.

Posted by csteoh2018 > 2021-09-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

Someone is removing comments that they don't like here. Looks exactly like CCP, it removes those unfavourable comments... This is a joke.... it's just the beginning.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

The Wisdom:
Xi Jinping Translator: (11:34)
The Chinese people have always celebrated and striven to pursue the vision of peace, amity and harmony. China has never, and will never invade or bully others or seek hegemony. China is always a builder of world peace, contributor to global development, defender of the international order, and provider of public goods. China will continue to bring the world new opportunities through its new development

chowlang

171 posts

Posted by chowlang > 2021-09-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

Jiang is really corrupted. It's fun to watch Xi kicking Jiang's butt.

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-27 17:46 | Report Abuse

of course Karl Marx is a Chinese

say it often enough people will believe..........

Posted by Tobby > Sep 27, 2021 4:05 PM | Report Abuse

Actually communism is a white supremacist idealism! And China doesn't have 5k civilization anymore! After Ccp took over, they practically erase those 5k years culture through cultural revolution! What China today represent probably 70 or 60 years of new China culture!

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-27 17:54 | Report Abuse

of course Karl Jack Ma is a Chinese. Omg

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 18:12 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 18:15 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 18:20 | Report Abuse

facts and improvements have no meaning to China critics.

whole life only know how to criticize.

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-27 18:25 | Report Abuse

Only someone who is himself a white can be a so called white supremacist, so it's not possible for any of us here to be a white supremacist

but I can sense some among us here as being hopelessly incurably afflicted with pure unadulterated sinosupremacism

Posted by chowlang > Sep 27, 2021 5:16 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3333, I didn't know Xi is your idol. Forget what I said, you two have stronger bonding than I thought. Hope you two happy together forever. But you cannot keep saying those who are NOT licking Xi's balls are white supremacists. That can give other's an impression that you are very biased.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 19:04 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 20:25 | Report Abuse

Truth from facts. Also I did it my way is always a source of pride

chowlang

171 posts

Posted by chowlang > 2021-09-27 20:44 | Report Abuse

Shocking prediction 12 years ago about Xi:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZM6X7SqaT4

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 21:23 | Report Abuse

Karl is dead. Who can catch the mice becomes President of China.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-27 21:46 | Report Abuse

This year is the 100 anniversary of the CCP. Did it serve the people? The answer has to be a big Yes

U Malaysians who have not known any thing except mediocrity at best in your own country is not qualified to judge the CCP. Or be a critic.

Gannina

70 posts

Posted by Gannina > 2021-09-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

@ qqq3333

You have the sole right to lick Mao's balls and lick Xi's poop.

We have no objection!

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2021-09-27 22:03 | Report Abuse

It's pity our China has changed very much. This time, currently their actions are pretty loud and clear oppressive...
I hope other countries should respect China and discuss with them on anything on a level playing field.
China may change their negative intentions if other countries show more respect to China..

Gannina

70 posts

Posted by Gannina > 2021-09-27 22:07 | Report Abuse

Should respect??

Give respect and take respect.

Respect is not to be demanded.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-27 22:09 | Report Abuse

Remember Japan! Well, 100 years ago, Japan was completely different animal! Japan went into blood thirsty mode! Aggression so extreme, compare japanese today with japanese during occupation is totally night and day!
Same with China today! It's not China of 5k years of civilization! This is China of devoid of the old culture that we knew before!
No, i am not saying China today is bad! I say China today is not China that so many bragging about with the already bygone 5k years civilization!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

So why is China so far ahead compare to even the most developed nations today!
Here's the ugly truth! China totally left out from analog era! Yeah, analog era that Japan was so proud of! Analog era that Japan has been trapped for almost a generation now! Japan that you see today is no different that Japan of the late 90s!
Remember, US used to warned us that Japan will once again takeover the world just like how China will today!
However, the difference is, China leapfrog into digital era, embraces it and perhaps already step ahead from US! I don't know!
But what i can see is, Japan will lose out to China in automotive sector! Japan refuse to accept that EV will be the new mobility! China again, totally embrace EV! China only competitors in EV world is US and South Korea! EU are still laggard as their cost of production remain super high compare to China!

Gannina

70 posts

Posted by Gannina > 2021-09-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

History has many examples of glorious and fallen empires.
And they say History often repeats.

So, nothing to sweat, perhaps it's China's t sweet moment.
Nature sets the expiry date.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

Gannina! Yeah, so far no civilization last! After reaching certain peak, it just crumbles!
Just like what we are seeing with Malaysia! Malaysia already seen it's peak back in the year 2000!
After that we saw very slow decline! But of late the decline is very much accelerated!
The obvious sign is in it's society! Just look at us as malaysians! We are deeply divided! We are so segregrated by race and religion! It's just matter of time before an even spark a racial clash so bad, we just never again stand up!

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-09-27 22:28 | Report Abuse

qqq3333: all these Taiwanese and HK black shits making a fool of themselves.
Taiwanese and HK are still people okay. You may not agree with their thinking, but do not denigrate them like that. By doing so you're not that different from those "white supremacists" you claim to hate.

Gannina

70 posts

Posted by Gannina > 2021-09-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

The level of racism is like hardened poop, here.

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-09-28 00:11 | Report Abuse

why hate US so much..when people eveywhere like to enjoy the civilization created by them...from the food we eat, the products we use, the medicines we take when sick, the social media tools we use,the entertainment we seek, the language we use...why? ..even the shape of the nose and eyes , colour of our skin and hair colour we love..and not forgeting we love using their clothes and even their names ..even though we are not christians..they say "love and hate is on the same contineum" .there must be some truth in it ..that is why i believe that deep down KYY and the rest of us asians love the USA so very much..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-28 01:42 | Report Abuse

White supremacists in main stream media when dealing with China is very real.

There is no other way to describe it truthfully

investorbat

1,323 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-09-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

Dont silly la uncle,how's Yuan going to replace Us Dollar if u keep buying US debts/treasuries,the 30 years bond yield is less than 2%,US is using your cheap money to develop military force against you.No one will keep communist currency as reserve,very risky,Ipo of ANTS could be stop just day before listing,what XI said is law.US is AAA rating from all 3 international rating company,China?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

Investorbat, America is in long term decline
Communist China is in long term rise.....what is the likely outcome in 20 years?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

USA not so silly to attack china bcos this will bankrupt USA mah!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

Investorbat, America is in long term decline
Communist China is in long term rise.....what is the likely outcome in 20 years?

over a long period, its the real economy that matters.

its whether the people are serve well, happy, prosperous, common prosperity and first in all aspects.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

y stockraider > Sep 28, 2021 9:42 AM | Report Abuse

USA not so silly to attack china bcos this will bankrupt USA mah!
========

silly things happen......sillier things happen.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-09-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

Thucydides trap..............its not call a trap for nothing.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-28 10:10 | Report Abuse

Attack afghanistan, USA already near bankrupt mah!

U think can afford to attack china, which is 200 times stronger & bigger mah ?

USA already learn their lesson by pulling out from afghan mah!

USA is just play acting wanting to attack china...just like hollywood movies loh!

absalom

54 posts

Posted by absalom > 2021-09-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

Interesting. The world is waking up to who are the real villains. It's not just the hardworking who become rich. Those who steal and take what is not theirs often do. Case in point, the corrupt around here. A country brands itself by its deeds, not by what it tells other. And wars are not decided by the masses. Just by one or two lunatics in charge.

fazil

371 posts

Posted by fazil > 2021-09-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

US & it's alies already war with China & Rusia, in the cyber space.

investorbat

1,323 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2021-09-28 10:29 | Report Abuse

qqq,US will never die,during 2007 financial crisis,more than 200 banks closed down,more than 2.6mil jobs being layoff,AIG,GM,freddie mac ,fannie mae all in big trouble.Household wealth down by $14 trillion,Dow Jones up from 7,000 points to now over 34,000 points,longterm decline?Dont worry about US,they can use QE/print money and china will buy their bonds with 2% yield,US will much appreaciated to pay u just 2% to save the country

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

That time USA not so much debts mah!

That time China not so strong mah!

That time USA & CHINA good friend mah!

Now different story loh!

Posted by investorbat > Sep 28, 2021 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

qqq,US will never die,during 2007 financial crisis,more than 200 banks closed down,more than 2.6mil jobs being layoff,AIG,GM,freddie mac ,fannie mae all in big trouble.Household wealth down by $14 trillion,Dow Jones up from 7,000 points to now over 34,000 points,longterm decline?Dont worry about US,they can use QE/print money and china will buy their bonds with 2% yield,US will much appreaciated to pay u just 2% to save the country

Lewis Lee

1,601 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2021-09-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon is super lousy in international political anaylsis !
His heavily-biased pro china's posts don't know want to make me laugh or cry ?
can somebody please ask him to do more reading and research before he write on international polictic ? sounds like a kindergarden level to us !!! ><

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon very learned loh!

Maybe your kinddy level do not comprehend his high level of advance futuristic thinking mah!

Posted by Lewis Lee > Sep 28, 2021 10:34 AM | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon is super lousy in international political anaylsis !
His heavily-biased pro china's posts don't know want to make me laugh or cry ?
can somebody please ask him to do more reading and research before he write on international polictic ? sounds like a kindergarden level to us !!! ><

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2021-09-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

KYY fake fake also at least donated RM 30M to Xiamen U

So many benefits to malaysians and also malaysians 2nd Class citizens

WHILE what have you done ???

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-09-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

D) AND BETWEEN THIS TIME IS COLD COLD WINTER

Bank of America forecast this will be a Very Cold Winter & OIL will Spike Up to USD100 per barrel

Sept 13 (Reuters) - Bank of America Global Research said it could bring forward its $100 per barrel oil price target to the next six months from mid-2022 if the winter is colder than usual, potentially driving a surge in demand and widening a supply deficit.

BRENT OIL ALMOST USD80 NOW

WILL TRIGGER BIODIESEL ENGINE

BOOST SOYBEAN & PALM OIL FOR BIODISEL : UP UP & UP

DON'T MISS JTIASA NOW

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-23...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

Yes buy palmoil stock loh!

Palm oil Sustained good prospect with undervalued share price

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 28, 2021 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

D) AND BETWEEN THIS TIME IS COLD COLD WINTER

Bank of America forecast this will be a Very Cold Winter & OIL will Spike Up to USD100 per barrel

Sept 13 (Reuters) - Bank of America Global Research said it could bring forward its $100 per barrel oil price target to the next six months from mid-2022 if the winter is colder than usual, potentially driving a surge in demand and widening a supply deficit.

BRENT OIL ALMOST USD80 NOW

WILL TRIGGER BIODIESEL ENGINE

BOOST SOYBEAN & PALM OIL FOR BIODISEL : UP UP & UP

DON'T MISS JTIASA NOW