4 comment(s). Last comment by Bullballs 2021-10-14 16:16

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-14 14:26 | Report Abuse

Wrong lah

Gold is only an insurance in times of crisis. It is never meant to be an investment

Gold does not add value but a store of security

It pays no interest but cause lots of expense to store it

Tell you what?

Should rephrase this to

IS IT TIME TO GO ALL INTO PALM OIL STOCKS (OCTOBER 2021)?

WHY?

ANSWER:

THE AVERAGE CPO PRICES FOR JULY, AUGUST & SEPTEMBER 2021 WERE RM4,417

THIS RESULT WILL BE REPORTED IN NOV 2021 (JUST NEXT MONTH)

THPLANT CPO PRODUCTION COST ONLY RM1,465 PER TON

SO THE GROSS PROFIT IS 201%

AND OCT, NOV & DEC 2021 MONTHS OF CPO WILL BE REPORTED IN FEB 2022 RESULT

TODAY FCPO IS OVER RM5,000 (ANOTHER 10% INCREASE FROM $4,417

SO FEB 2022 RESULTS WILL BE EVEN MORE FANTASTIC

GOLD IS JUST SPECULATION OR MERE GAMBLING

PALM OIL IS A SURE THING

THAT IS THE REASON WHY YOU SHOULD GO ALL INTO PALM OIL INSTEAD OF GOLD NOW!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...u buy palmoil share...u got protection in cheap plantation land...plus good cashflow with good dividend mah!

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-10-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

People rather buy crypto than the gold which already showing in US market.

Bullballs

1,136 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2021-10-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

No need to argue. Both also buy, You dont know which horse will run first.