18 comment(s). Last comment by kelvin61 2021-10-31 11:06

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-28 20:07 | Report Abuse

not CHEAPest but CHEATest by your name

Posted by Jasonwantyou > 2021-10-28 20:20 | Report Abuse

shut up old man, don't give wrong information like Malaysia's electric cheaper than China. China RM0.4 and you give is cents

Posted by Jasonwantyou > 2021-10-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

you gave Malaysia is RM0.24 cents. do u think factory using residence electric rate?

commercial rate is RM0.45 per 2ke

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-28 20:50 | Report Abuse

he is good in selective points to emphasize on. That's why easily mislead newbie and retailer who has no in depth study

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-10-28 20:51 | Report Abuse

Your comments are not always right. Don't mislead ppl to holland la, Mr kyy

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-10-29 00:16 |

ming

2,051 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-10-29 00:19 | Report Abuse

不是笨,就是坏。lol

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-29 00:21 | Report Abuse

Old fox!

Posted by cheoky > 2021-10-29 00:24 | Report Abuse

Same category as Tun M. Once a while, we'll not, very often said something just to make himself felt relevant to the worldly world. He should stop looking outward, look inward for inner peace at his age. That he can bring forward, not AYS or Supermax.

2,939 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-10-29 00:46 | Report Abuse

uncle KYY, you see, the whole world is scolding you. Old-timers are scolding you. Strangers among strangers are scolding you. Enemies are united in scolding you.

Should you do some own self-reflection?

自我反省吧!

Tiger62

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger62 > 2021-10-29 07:40 | Report Abuse

This guy is very very thick skin

Posted by sense maker > 2021-10-29 10:25 | Report Abuse

Kyy used last two quarters eps, annualised it and then projected it into perpetuity as though the company he was pumping will stay at the height of its earnings power forever. To win your trust, he gave you discount, and the price he targets is still 100% or more from the current price.

He used this kindergarten trick again and again. Steel is a highly cyclical industry lah and when the downtown strikes it can go on making losses year after year as proven by past record.

Smart investors continuously assess what its maintainable eps may be for the next 10 years, having factored in the inevitable future steel downturn and prescribe a fair value accordingly using discounted cashflow method.

winnerz

133 posts

Posted by winnerz > 2021-10-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

No doubt AYS is the strongest among all steel counters.

newbie8080

2,727 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-10-29 13:50 | Report Abuse

Eh, no more Hiap Teck.
I thought I saw some articles by KYY every week on Hiap Teck.

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-10-29 14:27 | Report Abuse

sense maker Kyy used last two quarters eps, annualised it and then projected it into perpetuity as though the company he was pumping will stay at the height of its earnings power forever. To win your trust, he gave you discount, and the price he targets is still 100% or more from the current price.

He used this kindergarten trick again and again. Steel is a highly cyclical industry lah and when the downtown strikes it can go on making losses year after year as proven by past record.

This kindergarden tricks is copycat fm OTB....n it works well in many cases....lol

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-29 18:31 | Report Abuse

If all retailers against the stock he posted, then he will eat grass for sure. The best if fund managers against him, short his selection kao kao. That time he only can feel what retailers or newbies felt from his actions

Colgate

7,611 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 05:39 | Report Abuse

Con new newbies for profits?

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-10-31 11:06 | Report Abuse

Just ignore the Geezer. He just want people to know he has bought the share and hope traders will jump in. If no one knows what he buys, then he will be just another mediocre in the market place and he thought he was a Super Investor.