16 comment(s). Last comment by MadMax 2021-11-09 11:23

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

I keep things simply! Don't get into argument! Be rational all the time! Everybody entitle to their views no matter how silly it seems to you or me!
Laughing is the best medicine! Nothing like getting silly for no reason because it makes everybody happy! But not all the time! That's why they call it happy hour!
People nowadays are getting sensitive! And also getting weirdo too! It is what it is!
What is funny to me may not be funny to you! What is criticism from me maybe an insult to you!
In short, don't try to please everybody! Or try to reprimand everybody! Or try to preach your values to everybody!
Life is actually very short! Productive life that is! Today you are praise because you are handsome, pretty, good looking but that admiration quickly dissappear! Youth at last is short lived! Then you try to impress others with your wealth, with your cunningness! But at last that too may create envy!
So yeah, please yourself! Live your life according to your abilities! And be generous not only with your money but your time and effort if you can help others! And don't expect anything in return!

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-11-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

Thank you for a non AYS article. This is a nice positive article so thumbs up!

2,945 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-11-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

uncle KYY, don't steal people's work. This is called plagiarism. It is not the first time you are doing it.

https://www.inc.com/jayson-demers/the-7-golden-rules-of-how-to-give-criticism-without-sounding-like-a-jerk.html

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-11-07 22:50 | Report Abuse

OMG

Posted by Tobby > 2021-11-07 22:51 | Report Abuse

Goh! You caught the old dude pants down!

Posted by sherlockman > 2021-11-07 22:56 | Report Abuse

speechless

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-11-07 23:04 | Report Abuse

KYY is 80+ oledi, so sometimes it slipped his mind to acknowledge the penulis ori, I can understand that, but he never forget to play old fox to songlup money in bursa.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-11-08 12:19 | Report Abuse

"praise or criticise",actually has little meaning in stock market analysis, what is important is "right or wrong".while kyy used to get many facts wrong ,then that is where the criticism starts.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-11-08 12:43 | Report Abuse

don't be silly, you threat bursa as casino, but actually it is not, it works according economic global macroeconomic /microeconomic condition.while world demand for malaysian good are strong, unfortunately the Makmur tax,has dampened the general bullish investment sentiment.

Posted by shibatrader > 2021-11-08 12:55 | Report Abuse

@enning22 it's very based on personal preference, at some point, bursa really is a casino , just that how prepared are you to win against other players in the field

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-11-08 14:41 | Report Abuse

I think you are more experienced to write how to pump and dump

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-11-08 15:51 | Report Abuse

you can't teach an old dog new tricks

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2021-11-08 21:11 | Report Abuse

TQ, sir

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-11-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

No doubt, kyy is a GREAT man !

Posted by BstRspnsNnF > 2021-11-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

I disagree..

MadMax

16 posts

Posted by MadMax > 2021-11-09 11:23 | Report Abuse

You sudah lupa kah you ada cakap askar kita makan dan tidur sahaja KYY?