5 comment(s). Last comment by value_seeker 2021-11-28 12:44

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2021-11-28 00:27 | Report Abuse

UNCLE BUY GLOVES STOCK NOW. NEW VARIANT MEAN OPPORTUNITY FOR GLOVES

i3gambler

710 posts

Posted by i3gambler > 2021-11-28 08:30 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say, I think KYY should get service of experts to help in investment.

What is the point of calculating PE based on past 2Q plus next 2Q only?

What if the company make very little profit after that?

KYY should estimate / predict the company next 5 (at least) years profit.

I give an example for a company XYZ, apply a discounted rate of 8%.

1) 2022 EPS : 0.25, pv = 0.25/1.08 = 0.23
2) 2023 EPS : 0.20, pv = 0.20/1.08^2 = 0.17
3) 2024 EPS : 0.15, pv = 0.15/1.08^3 = 0.12
4) 2025 EPS : 0.10, pv = 0.10/1.08^4 = 0.07
5) 2026 EPS : 0.05, pv = 0.05/1.08^5 = 0.03
6) 2026 price at PE of 10, pv = 0.05*10/1.08^5 = 0.34

Sum up the above 6 items, fair value = 0.23+0.17+0.12+.07+0.03+0.34 = 0.96

2,550 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-11-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

Apa khabar Koon?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-11-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

This KYY is really desperate until he advice AYS management to manipulate the latest qtrly accounts loh!

But even if management listen to kyy, it is too late now mah, the sept qtrly accounts is already out mah!

No point manipulating the account loh...just look at serba....if business no good....no matter how u manipulate, the long run the share price will fall loh!

At the end the major shareholders, directors and management are in hot soup mah!

It is best to be honest & give a true and fair position of the company, every qtr whether the accounts will be audited or not mah!

GENERAL RAIDER ALWAYS STRESSED HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY MAH!

Posted by value_seeker > 2021-11-28 12:44 | Report Abuse

I believe his advice is all in with margin service. Any joining the call or too dangerous?