26 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-12-09 11:17

14,344 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-12-07 09:44 | Report Abuse

Expose the old man's shenanigans.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 10:30 | Report Abuse

As Usual This mahathir talking rubbish loh!

Tony Pua is a truly hero mah!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 10:32 | Report Abuse

Put it this way loh....Tony Pua wanted to save MSIA....but what does he get from the Racist former PM leh ??

It is bcos of all these racist attitude Msia cannot progress mah!

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

Now you know who are trying to save Malaysia and Who are the one putting the entire nation in a hole.

Timmy Tan

61 posts

Posted by Timmy Tan > 2021-12-07 11:06 | Report Abuse

Purely based on the story, the government has all the right to exercise the call option. Its a commercial deal willingly entered into by Mulia. I see this as Mulia charging its stake in the project to the government in exchange for funding, not too different from a mortgage loan entered into by house owners. When house owners default, bank will lelong the property, doesn't matter how much the house owners bought the property for. Why should it be different for Mulia? The fact that they have spent RM1.1 billion should not matter to the government.

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2021-12-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

BELI POPCORN DAN PEPSI TENGOK WAYANG.

Posted by TonsilBasher > 2021-12-07 13:23 | Report Abuse

as usual the old fox have selective memory lose to protect the choosen one

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-12-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

squid game? foxes game?

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-12-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

He never wastes a bullet. Always kills birds in one stone.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 15:47 | Report Abuse

M is a big Buaya mah!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-07 15:51 | Report Abuse

And yet the Lims so indebted to Mahathir, they already planning to replace Anwar for the old fox again!

kevcha66

119 posts

Posted by kevcha66 > 2021-12-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

sharp mind for a 95yrs and cunning.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-12-07 17:32 | Report Abuse

All are rotten apples

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-07 17:42 | Report Abuse

No lah...The Lims stand with Anwar mah!

Thats why mahathir no choice but to come up with Sheraton move to destroy PH mah!

Hoho22

184 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2021-12-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

Birds of a feather flock together

patrico8

334 posts

Posted by patrico8 > 2021-12-07 18:34 | Report Abuse

Whatever is left of old horse international stateman standing has crumbled to dust due to his own poor judgements.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-12-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

The most cunning old man in Malaysia

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-12-07 20:58 | Report Abuse

Old man trying to knife DAP from behind one last time

Posted by trading2019 > 2021-12-07 22:04 | Report Abuse

This old man, he played one,
He played knick-knack on my thumb;
With a knick-knack paddywhack,
Give a dog a bone,
This old man came rolling home.

This old man, he played two,
He played knick-knack on my shoe;
Give a dog a bone,

This old man, he played three,
He played knick-knack on my knee;
Give a dog a bone,

This old man, he played four,
He played knick-knack on my door;
Give a dog a bone,

This old man, he played five,
He played knick-knack on my hive;
Give a dog a bone,

This old man, he played six,
He played knick-knack with my sticks;
Give a dog a bone,

This old man, he played seven,
He played knick-knack up in heaven;
Give a dog a bone,

This old man, he played eight,
He played knick-knack on my gate;
Give a dog a bone,

This old man, he played nine,
He played knick-knack on my spine;
Give a dog a bone,

This old man, he played ten,
He played knick-knack once again;
Give a dog a bone,

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-12-07 22:05 |

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-12-08 19:21 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-08 20:19 | Report Abuse

Actually Dap do not mind fighting back Dr M mah!

Tony Pua firing back stinging shots with no hold barred mah!

Dap is on the righteous path whereas Dr M wants to gain sympathy supports from the malays loh!

It is this manipulation attitude of malay leaders that entice those naive malays unquestion malays support (whether right or wrong}, that will destroy malaysia in the long run mah!

Posted by izoklse > Dec 8, 2021 7:21 PM | Report Abuse

After destroying UMNO. Now Mahathir try to destroy DAP slow slow. He really love his Bersatu party. heheheh. Be careful DAP.

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-12-09 08:05 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for part III and IV..when? GE15? wakakakakaka

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-09 11:05 | Report Abuse

It was a thankless task. It would have been so easy for the minister to just give up and move on. After all, whether we save ‘only’ RM1 billion or we save RM8 billion, the rakyat would be none the wiser.

So now you know DAP would be none the wiser when on one hand you fought hard with MMC-Gamuda to save billions but on the other hand billions Tax payers money were used to bail out Tabung Haji, MAS and many cronies capitalists in 0&G.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 11:17 | Report Abuse

This type of leaders no wonder msia is in the rubbish dump loh!

Posted by Sslee > Dec 9, 2021 11:05 AM | Report Abuse

It was a thankless task. It would have been so easy for the minister to just give up and move on. After all, whether we save ‘only’ RM1 billion or we save RM8 billion, the rakyat would be none the wiser.

So now you know DAP would be none the wiser when on one hand you fought hard with MMC-Gamuda to save billions but on the other hand billions Tax payers money were used to bail out Tabung Haji, MAS and many cronies capitalists in 0&G.