8 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2022-02-02 19:54

54,086 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

Latest update

Was only invested with 3% last time in year 2017

Now quite fully invested mostly in palm oil companies like Taann, Sop, Tsh, Thplant, Jtiasa, Bplant and others

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

Enough of fear mongering lah! This calvin loh!

This calvin says he put 3% of his money in the stock market ?
Certainly...with this type of tiny capital...it is totally waste of time mah!

It is better for him to place all his money in somewhere else & stop wasting time here mah!

Put it this way...no matter who u r....if u want a meaningful return in the stock market....u must commit at least 25% to 30% of your wealth in stock market mah!

Why leh ?
Put it this way loh....stock mkt give u the advantage of tax free return compare to property & business which u need to manage people and debt collection mah!
U must make use of your advantage to profit against Mr Market mah!

Furthermore when u have carefully invest..u have the advantage of fundamental and margin of safety advantage on your side mah!

A FUNDAMENTAL INVESTOR SHOULD NOT PANIC UNNECESSARY FROM FEAR MONGERING UNLIKE WHAT CALVIN SAID MAH and put everything in CASH loh!, WHY LEH ??

PUT IT THIS WAY LOH.....SHARE IS A PART OF A BUSINESS....EVEN IF IT IS MANAGE PROPERLY....THEY ALWAYS BE DIPS AND BOOM AS IT IS AFFECTED BY EXTERNAL ENVIROMENT MAH!
FOR EXAMPLE DURING THE PERIOD OF 2020 TO 2021 DURING THE BUSINESS LOCKDOWN....DO U SELL ALL YOUR GOOD FUNDAMENTAL SHARE & HOLD ALL CASH LEH ?
OF COURSE NOT....U SELL ALL THOSE BUSINESS THAT ARE WEAK & WITH NO MARGIN OF SAFETY IN ORDER TO MANAGE YOUR RISK MAH!

I M SURE CALVIN HAVING 97% OF HIS MONEY IN BUSINESS WOULD NOT HAVE SOLD HIS BUSINESS FOR A SONG DURING THIS LOCKDOWN PERIOD 2020 TO 2021 MAH!

REMEMBER STOCK MKT COMPETE....WITH YOUR RETURN OF YOUR FIXED DEPOSITS MAH!
Do u think with deposits rates as low as 2% pa....stockmarket can crash so low like calvin said...as it has not gone up that much leh ?

Thus it is always a sound strategy to invest in profitable stocks that have big margin of safety, pays good dividend and very strong balance sheet loh!

Strong companies are TAANN, Bplant, Insas, Sarawak plant, Bkawan, Affin Bank, Maybank and ABMB. In fact there are many u can find loh!

Avoid stocks that have weak & poor corporate governance & shiok sendiri one time profit and weak fundamental loh!

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

3% of $100mil capital no so tiny btw....

54,086 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!

READ AGAIN

THAT WAS REPOSTED FROM YEAR 2017

NOW CALVIN IS 90% INVESTED ALL SPARE CASH IN THESE 6 BEST PALM OIL SHARES

1) TAANN (OVERALL CHAMPION)

2) SOP

3) TSH RESOURCES

4) THPLANT

5) JTIASA

6) BPLANT

ALREADY IN PROCESS OF LIQUIDATING OTHER ASSETS AND

ALL IN PALM OIL!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 15:23 | Report Abuse

Spare cash can mean if use have Rm 30k spare cash...u put Rm 27k loh!

Put lah..25k to 30k of your wealth mah!

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 11, 2021 3:03 PM | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!

READ AGAIN

THAT WAS REPOSTED FROM YEAR 2017

NOW CALVIN IS 90% INVESTED ALL SPARE CASH IN THESE 6 BEST PALM OIL SHARES

1) TAANN (OVERALL CHAMPION)

2) SOP

3) TSH RESOURCES

4) THPLANT

5) JTIASA

6) BPLANT

ALREADY IN PROCESS OF LIQUIDATING OTHER ASSETS AND

ALL IN PALM OIL!!!

Posted by markdavsoninvest > 2022-02-02 19:45 | Report Abuse

MARK DAVSON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT BINARY TRADING is an investment platform that puts people back on track, to invest is to allocate money with the expectation of a

positive benefit/return in the future.In other words, to invest means owning an asset or an item with the goal of generating income from the investment or the

appreciation of your investment which is an increase in the value of the asset over a period of time.
This new strategy has put so many people back on track all over the world, with vast experience and deep knowledge of binary trading, you will be able to get out from

all your financial difficulties.

How does this work, you can invest any amount and earns benefit in return

If You invests $300 and earns $3000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $400 and earns $4000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $500 and earns $5000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $600 and earns $6000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $700 and earns $7000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $800 and earns $8000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $900 and earns $9000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $ 1000 and earns $10000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $2000 and earns $20000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $3000 and earns $30,500 per week (7 days).
If You invests $5000 and earns $50,000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $10,000 and earns $100,000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $20,000 and earns $200,000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $30,000 and earns $300,000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $40,000 and earns $400,000 per week (7 days).
If You invests $50,000 and earns $500,000 per week (7 days).

All are in Weekly earnings and it's 100% guaranteed. (Guaranteed payment).
You can also place your earnings on monthly Basis.
You can as well place your earnings once in 2 weeks (14 days)
You can place and receive your earnings every month, In 3 Months, In 6 Months or a year.
Free to contact us if you are interested.
Once you contact us, we will forward you our website to register

Mr.Mark Davson
MARK DAVSON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
Email:markdavson@yahoo.com
WhatsApp:+1(204)808-4628
WhatsApp:+1(731)333-3262

Posted by markdavsoninvest > 2022-02-02 19:46 | Report Abuse

Attention:

I am the Administration Manager of MARK DAVSON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT.
We are a Financial Investment Company looking for Companies Or Individuals to invest in.
we want to inform you that our company invest in companies or individuals that need capital to start up any type of business or projects.
Our finance investment on short terms loan is $10,000,000.00 USD to $100,000,000.00 USD.
Our long terms loan investment is from $100,000,000.00 USD to $300,000,000.00 USD and above
We offer loans to Individuals from the range of $ 10,000.00 USD to $ 50,000,000.00 USD

You are to verify to us, if it's short terms loan capital you need or long terms loan capital..
Get back to us if you are interested via below emails:markdavsoninvestment@gmail.com

Thank You
Mr.Mark Davson
MARK DAVSON INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
markdavsoninvestment@yahoo.com
markdavsoninvestment@gmail.com
markdavsoninvestment@hotmail.com
WhatsApp:+447404320361
WhatsApp:+1(731)333-3262

6,094 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-02-02 19:54 | Report Abuse

Playing with spare cash is just like poor kampong kids playing with guli