20 comment(s). Last comment by Tan KW 2021-12-31 22:04

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-12-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

Stock Pick Contest Year 2022 - How it works? (Please submit after 31-Dec-2021 4:50pm) https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2022/2021-12-27-story-h1596428352-Stock_Pick_Contest_Year_2022_How_it_works_Please_submit_after_31_Dec_20.jsp

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-30 10:27 | Report Abuse

the 11 stocks generated a return of -4.29% year-to-date (YTD), though still outperforming the FBM KLCI's -5.05%.

and,

The experts picks, although can't beat FD but still better than many retailers picks :D :D

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

The return of 11 highest stocks picked in i3 Stock Pick Contest Year 2021 ?

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-12-30 10:41 | Report Abuse

the edge

i3 result for nov.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2021/2021-11-30-story-h1594734076-Stock_Pick_Year_2021_30_Nov_Result.jsp

firehawk The return of 11 highest stocks picked in i3 Stock Pick Contest Year 2021 ?
30/12/2021 10:34 AM

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-12-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

thanks,

but I mean the return of the 11 stocks that highest picked in the contest :-)

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-12-30 13:54 | Report Abuse

Sucks

Posted by shiasiaric > 2021-12-30 15:27 | Report Abuse

Negative return for stocks picked by so called experts. Would not want to place my money with them to invest. Definitely

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2021-12-30 17:15 | Report Abuse

Glad to know that my performance is slightly better than the "Experts" this year. I think they are only expert in manipulating the price.

2,941 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-12-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

with vast resources they have, few computers, fat salaries, these so-called experts are really a shame..

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-12-30 19:12 | Report Abuse

Not a single technology pick there. The experts couldn't have picked the worst sectors even if they tried. Always go with what market wants.

53,186 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-30 19:24 |

53,186 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-12-30 19:37 |

Posted by ITreeinvestor > 2021-12-31 08:15 | Report Abuse

Glad to know that my performance is slightly better than the "Experts" this year.

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-12-31 14:44 | Report Abuse

Those expert talk cock only la. They don't disclose their full portfolio man. Just snapshot of the portfolio only.

Colgate

7,611 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-31 17:06 | Report Abuse

Expert -tive return. Omg. No need get high degree from Universities lah. Monkey throws darts at newspapers also can pick better shares from newspapers.

Colgate

7,611 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-31 17:08 | Report Abuse

Typo*** Expert -tive return. Omg. No need get high degree from Universities lah. Monkey throws darts at the Edge stock section in newspapers also can pick better shares from newspapers.

Colgate

7,611 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-31 17:10 | Report Abuse

2022 is year of WATER TIGER. Very FIERCE WATER TIGER. The Crocodile also scares of WATER TIGER. Seriously.

Posted by babayaga > 2021-12-31 19:36 | Report Abuse

lousy returns, buy US Stocks easily 100% returns... bungkus lah you all, plus MYR lousy currency

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2021-12-31 22:04 | Report Abuse

This is the TOC page for Stock Pick Contest Year 2022 - https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2022/2021-12-31-story-h1596494692-Stock_Pick_Year_2022_Table_of_Content.jsp

Kindly review and feedback if you find any mistake on the portfolio setup.

Please take note that there are few submissions not follow the requirements have been ignored.

Thanks!