7 comment(s). Last comment by ykloh 2022-01-20 16:37

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-19 19:35 | Report Abuse

When you lie, you have to tell another lie to cover the first lie, then another lie, and so on.

Telling the truth isn’t always easy—-but telling the truth doesn’t let you get buried in a hole you’ve dug for yourself like lies do.

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

ONLY a Public Hearing conducted by Parliment Inquiry Panel can reveal the truths

MAYBE follow like Singapore Parliment doing a probe on a lair MP who later resigned

There is more a single parties involved here.

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-01-19 20:59 | Report Abuse

before this, 3 of his sub-coordinates gave warning to SC chief, right?

so, now, the MACC will not initiate investigation on him?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-19 21:41 | Report Abuse

Too little info reveal

wrong doing "tak nampak"

SC buat apa?

SC buat bodo

alenac

2,615 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-01-19 21:43 | Report Abuse

Guys this is Boleh land. 2 sets of laws. One for the general rakyat and one for the rich, powerful and influential.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-01-19 22:00 | Report Abuse

I propose Najib and Ku Nan of course to be Joint Chiefs

More people easier to get things done.............

ykloh

508 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2022-01-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

But Azam said that his brother used his account to buy shares, and he transferred those shares back to his brother.

What is the truth ?

As far as I know, it is not permissible for shares transfer between brothers/sisters and even from son to parents although parents can transfer shares owned by them to their children.