159 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-02-19 14:40

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 13:41 | Report Abuse

Their ultimate goal is talking co0k here killing time. Forget about it. Tin Kosong.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 13:46 | Report Abuse

China's rare-earth monopoly: New state-owned giant is set, the huge price paid and facing challenges

China Insights
147K subscribers

On Dec. 23rd, 2021, the Chinese government strategically restructured three large rare earth companies and created a new conglomerate controlled by the State Council of China: China Rare Earth Group Co. The Chinese official media reported it as the "rare earth mothership." What is Beijing’s intention behind this move?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fodsiDl6d44

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 14:20 | Report Abuse

treasurehunt the little pinky com heart is very fragile hence can't take the TRUTH about CPC

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

Why do you thought like that ? I am very happy if China doing great but does its really matter how I felt or how u felt ?

FACT don't care about your feeling.

》》》》》
Posted by qqq3333 >21/01/2022 3:01 PM China do well makes u sick?

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-21 16:00 | Report Abuse

Tai Low

Malaysia covid death 36000, population 32M

CHINA so low covid death 4000, population 1500M

Kon9lan7firm CHINA is FAKE numbers

WHY Falun Goon so evil

derekooi

22 posts

Posted by derekooi > 2022-01-21 16:12 | Report Abuse

I think someone will be unhappy with this article. But think of it.... that person also post alot of anti american article.

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2022-01-21 16:37 | Report Abuse

Nowadays, many media are funded and controlled by the "hidden hands" and people reading would not actually know whether it is the truth or False, what is the hidden agenda. Even in US and other democratic countries, where is the freedom of speech when the Govt can use "National Security" to "SHUT YOU UP" or an accident can happen to you

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2022-01-21 18:03 | Report Abuse

Fake new is a disease because there is no censorship...and less manipulation of official data.. It may surprise you, that in the other case, even the population data of that country is suspect..because apparently netizens found out that the birth rate does not match with the population figures..Ex.if there was 10 million births 20 years ago, there must be about 20 million 20 years old now...but according to the people who did the research, the reported figures differ by a wide margin....

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

It’s so easy to say ‘ Fake news ‘ for denying any news they don’t like by reading at the title. No need to make any effort to watch and trace back the point (which area is fake) according to the facts they would have found in other sources. They simply divert another topic for making themselves feel easy and comfortable without having to know what had really happened.

treasurehunt

1,809 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 18:48 | Report Abuse

Without having to trace the facts of the news, their life are so easy for being naive, ignorant and gullible. Talk c0ck number 1 here for killing time.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-01-21 19:12 | Report Abuse

War saja, Tak payah cakap banyak
Everyone has already pick their sides

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 19:15 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 really can't understand what you trying to say. What is the logic behind all your saying...

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 19:20 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.. so you are the Empress of Xi Dynasty?

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-01-21 19:28 | Report Abuse

Forbes's smear & big pharma boast of 95% efficacy or proven RUBBISH...?.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 19:29 | Report Abuse

Aslvin, i don't care why you always said FLG is evil. Whether FLG is evil or not I just don't care. What I interested the most is whether are u a liar ? Hahaha... seem that again & again that its proved that you are a LIAR as you just can't even name one evil thing did by FLG.

S..H..A..M...E
...O..N
...Y..O..U

Seem strange that stockraider have not appeared in i3 since 12 Jan 2022... hahahaha... very like this old rich lady that owned 15 low cost flat is using another fictitious name to telling lies. As stockraider name has been damaged hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 21:08 | Report Abuse

【#中國禁聞】反抗防疫封控,大陸多地爆警民衝突;國際奧委會與中共合謀,美議員提案制裁;雙株病毒襲北京,小區封閉;中共恐嚇冬奧選手: 談論人權受罰;回姚明邀請,NBA
反抗防疫封控 大陸多地爆發警民衝突
國際奧委會與中共合謀 美議員提案制裁
雙株病毒襲擊北京 小區封閉 人不出門
中共恐嚇冬奧選手: 談論人權將受罰
回應姚明邀請 NBA球星:要看真實中國!
1月20日完整版

大陸的中共病毒疫情正在各地快速蔓延,中共當局採取極端防疫措施,動輒封城、封小區,將民眾的家變成牢籠,引發民怨四起。
1月20號,深圳筍崗街道田心村,因民眾反抗封控,爆發警民衝突。網上視頻顯示,大批民眾與警察在封村的鐵欄杆兩邊推搡,高喊「解封」。當鐵圍欄被衝破時,現場一片歡呼。

美國眾議員加拉格爾(Michael Gallagher)1月18號推出「爭取彭帥自由法案」(Free Peng Shuai Act),要求依據《全球馬格尼茨基人權問責法》,對國際奧委會主席巴赫(Thomas Bach)和其他高級官員進行制裁,因為他們與中共政府合謀,淡化彭帥事件,以便北京冬奧會能夠順利舉行。

中國疫情嚴重,上海、天津、北京都傳出變種病毒Omicron的影子。上海兩會正式展開後,當局沒有公布任何新增確診病例了。天津的控制措施是進一步升級。而隨著北京冬奧即將來臨,疫情並沒有消停。根據當局的說法,北京疫情防控形勢「嚴峻複雜」。

距離北京冬奧會只剩10幾天,前往中國的參賽者不僅面臨中共極端的檢疫、隔離、監控措施,北京奧組委一位高級官員還警告說,談論人權問題將受懲罰。

中國籃球明星姚明日前公開邀請NBA球星坎特‧自由「到中國看看」。坎特‧自由19號回應說,他接受姚明的邀請,但他不要一場豪華的宣傳旅行,而是寧可自己掏錢買票,去參觀新疆勞改營等被中共掩蓋的地方。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7kzvVL9BzJs

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 23:18 | Report Abuse

Based on what report? Hahaha ...Empress of Xi Dynasty said SO ?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-21 23:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jan 21, 2022 11:10 PM | Report Abuse

Xi? Xi is far more popular in China than Trump or Biden in America or your Sabri in Malaysia. What more can u say?

Answer : Been popular is not measure for any leader! Just look at Obama! Actually left lousy legacy! Trump was far better but was ill advise by his minions! Jowoki too is very popular leader in Indonesia! But i think he is still did little to improve Indonesia! I mean, the low quantity education remains! Duherte is another very popular leader, also totally lousy!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

To All little Pinky Fans,
if you all really love China ,
please read this article agains carefully...
thinks carefully... have open mind... thinks with rational minds... ok.

Read the above article:
"Beijing Is Intentionally Underreporting China’s Covid Death Rate "

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 09:51 | Report Abuse

【鐵腕清零】
多地民眾抗議

多地民眾抗議
多地民眾抗議

多地民眾抗議

【鐵腕清零】深圳、天津及西安防疫措施引發多地民眾抗議
中國各地近期針對新冠疫情所實施的防控措施,引發多地民眾強烈反彈,抗議聲此起彼伏。社會輿論分析,地方政府的所謂動態清零政策簡單粗暴,導致民怨四起。

近期,西安、天津及深圳等地政府面對新冠疫情採取「零容忍」的封鎖社區,甚至封城政策,受到封閉式管理措施影響的居民抗議。民眾因被迫購買高價菜或買菜難等問題與警方發生衝突。本周四(20日),被封閉社區的深圳市筍崗一小區居民群起反抗,並與公安發生衝突,多名抗議者被帶上警車。
援者高呼「放人」。

向偉說:中國的清零措施與世界各國的措施不在同一軌道上。世衛組織昨天已經表示,可以儘量取消疫苗護照或測量體溫,朝「與病毒共存」的方向發展,但是中國堅持清零政策,要按照自己的模式進行。

他認為,這是一種愚蠢行為。

記者:喬龍/程文 責編:方德豪 網編:劉定堅
https://www.rfa.org/cantonese/news/protest-01212022072318.html

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

A Malaysian is doing dirty job for CPC

is doing dirty job for CPC

A real little pinky communists
Hahaha...Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 11:01 | Report Abuse

A Malaysian is doing dirty job for CPC

A real little pinky communists
Hahaha...Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 love CPC vision of China so much.

qqq3333 you indeed

No.1
little
Pinky
Communist

For those who believed in Buddhism, we called them Buddhist.
For those who believed in Hinduism, we called them Hindus.
So for those who believed in ideology of comm, we called them what ?
Of course communist la... little pinky communist.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

2021年的人口数据出来了,人口负增长的时代即将来临,农村娶媳妇难如登天,很多家庭已经做好了断子绝孙的准备。
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTur3LJxSLU

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

Western believe in a theistic religion. Derived from Middle East. Salvation depends on an omnipotent God. Chinese believe in an humanistic teaching. This was written in the 易经 by Confucius. 天行健,君子以自强不息。地势坤,君子以后德载物。This is the fundamental belief system of the Chinese civilisation. Meaning: Human should follow 天 and 地。天 is incessantly energetic. Man must incessantly improve or strengthen oneself. 地 is humble and continuously support and norishes all beings. Man must treat all beings with respect and help/support all beings. 天同覆,地同载。

Under different belief systems people behave differently. Theistic religions train believers to think that they are chosen people of God and superior to non-believers. Historically, this had resulted in slavery and colonism. Humanistic beliefs train people to treat all beings as equal and cultivate compassion to help less fortunate people. This humanistic belief does not support enslavement of people.

Humanistic beliefs do not rely on an external being for survival or overcome the challenges of existence.

The ancient Chinese observed nature carefully and drew the above conclusion and formulated their spiritual belief. It covers the laws of nature and Man's role and purpose in life.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

China’s religion problem: Why the Chinese Communist Party views religious belief as a threat By John Powers.
Beginning in the earliest grades, Chinese students are subjected to anti-religious propaganda. They learn that religion is a ‘feudal superstition’ (封建迷信); a remnant of the past that holds the country back and is responsible for many of its problems.

In Tibet, Buddhist monasteries have police stations on their premises, and monks and nuns are under constant surveillance. At least one million Uighurs in Muslim-majority Xinjiang are incarcerated in concentration camps where they are forced to repeat anti-Muslim statements. The men are required to shave their beards, and in order to be released, prisoners must eat pork and desecrate copies of the Koran.

The government describes the camps as ‘job-training centres’ where students eagerly learn skills that will help them improve their economic fortunes. But images of prison-like structures surrounded by high chain-link fences topped by barbed wire make it clear that this is a massive, government-funded assault on religion whose purpose is to force Muslims to abandon their faith. This has also been corroborated by accounts of former detainees who were released and managed to reach countries where they were able to tell their stories.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 14:24 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 14:24 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

Inspired by American propagandists including Walter Lipmann (1889–1974) and Edward Bernays (1891–1995), the CCP assumes that if a government wants to change the content of its citizens’ beliefs, it can. This is the background to a nationwide programme of ‘patriotic education’ (爱国主义教育), which is particularly pervasive in minority areas like Tibet and Xinjiang.

Religious believers, particularly leaders such as Buddhist monks and nuns or Muslim imams, are forced to participate in the ongoing propaganda indoctrination and to publicly endorse government-produced versions of their faiths. Chinese Christians, for example, are expected to reject salvation by faith and the Resurrection (because Marxist materialism denies the possibility of life after death). Buddhists are required to adopt a version of their religion created by non-Buddhists that fails to include most of the core principles and practices encoded in their scriptures.

Is such propaganda likely to succeed? Past history suggests that it will not, and adherence to traditional articles of faith still remains strong in Tibet and Xinjiang. Moreover, recent studies have concluded that when belief in a counter-narrative is strong, it tends to persist despite any level of coercion or propaganda.

My recent book analyses CCP propaganda and the strategies of resistance employed by Tibetan Buddhists in response. During recent visits to the region, I have experienced a climate of fear far exceeding anything I have encountered before, and attacks on religion have become more intrusive and widespread. But Tibetans’ faith appears to remain strong, and religious practice has become an act of resistance against the state.

The CCP’s efforts to subvert religion and force believers to adopt versions of their faiths that narrowly equate them with Chinese patriotism have clearly failed to achieve their objective. However, the Party is an authoritarian organisation, and its leaders have seldom demonstrated an ability to change course when policies fail. So it is likely that the repression will continue, and those religious adherents who bear the brunt of the coercion will become increasingly resistant to their government’s message. Given this, perhaps it is not surprising that the Party views the persistence of such beliefs as an existential threat.

Dr John Powers is a Research Professor at the Alfred Deakin Institute at Deakin University, Australia. His recent book The Buddha Party: How the People’s Republic of China Works to Define and Control Tibetan Buddhism (2016) is published by Oxford University Press.

*Articles published by The Asia Dialogue represent the views of the author(s) and not necessarily those of The Asia Dialogue or affiliated institutions.

https://theasiadialogue.com/2019/10/17/chinas-religion-problem-why-the-chinese-communist-party-views-religious-belief-as-a-threat/

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 14:31 | Report Abuse

China’s religion problem: Why the Chinese Communist Party
views religious belief as a threat By John Powers.
https://theasiadialogue.com/2019/10/17/chinas-religion-problem-why-the-chinese-communist-party-views-religious-belief-as-a-threat/

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 14:35 | Report Abuse

Why Mao hates Confucius
People of Chinese culture bowed in veneration of their philosopher-sage Confucius last September 28. It was the 2523rd anniversary of the birth of K'ung Fu-tzu, or Master K'ung. On the Chinese mainland, the anniversary was an occasion for denigrating one of the world's immortals. The Chinese Communists have been attacking Confucius hammer and tongs this year after several years of relative silence on the subject.

Mao Tse-tung and Chou En-lai seem to have realized that Confucianism is still the ruling force in the hearts of the Chinese people and that Marxism is a veneer applied only for purposes of survival. Peiping pretends to a slight relaxation of religious suppression in order to further the cause of smiling diplomacy. There has been no such pretense on the subject of Confucianism which, although not a religion, has served quasi-religious purposes among the Chinese for more than two millennia.

The campaign against Confucianism amounts to admission that no amount of Marxism substitution can take the place of traditional teachings. The ideological spokesman of the anti-Confucist movement is Yang Jung-kuo, an obscure professor of philosophy at "Chungshan University" in Canton. His articles have been appearing in People's Daily and Red Flag and he spoke on Confucius at a meeting of the Kwangtung provincial party committee. The gist of his contention in books and articles has been that anyone who supports Confucius is against Marxism. Essentially this is so, and that has the Communists deeply worried.

https://taiwantoday.tw/news.php?unit=20,35&post=25860

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

sure or not

qqq33333 never study China history hahahaha an ignorant old lady...
Under Qing Dynasty the China is much larger than under present China that ruled under Xi Dynasty.

Hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 Just wonder why you are still staying in a democratic country that banned communism.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:25 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 you indeed

No.1
little
Pinky
Communist

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:28 | Report Abuse

Your beloved leader Mao hated Confucious

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:29 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 you indeed

No.1
little
Pinky
Communist

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha are you telling me that Confucius is evil ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 you words has confused me again & again. Last time you highly praised confucianism had made China people a role model. Now you condenmed confucianism after I told you that Mao hated Confucius.
Hahahaha

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2022-01-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

US is better lah beecause it over report its cases
71m+ total cases 880K+ death , daily new cases 840k+
must give US a thumb up

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 so are you for or against Confucius ?
Please made you stand so that I could further 'tembak you kuat kuat ok?
hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

tc2012 a WHITE Worshipper

SHAME ON YOU

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 16:00 | Report Abuse

tc2012 do you ever question whether your grand parent is white ?

Hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

I am proud of China covid case & mortality rate althought much large country in population & size still far far lower than Malaysia

Thumb up for China

Hahahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-22 16:05 | Report Abuse

Chill Uncensored! Covid is turning endemic thanks to Omicron! Many are dropping mass vaccination seeing South Africa data!
Anyway US failing is becoming obvious! Once Fed hike rate, you see the decline of US! US bourses will lose it's glimmer! Innovations have stalled for sometime!
China will dominate innovations! Eventually, China wins because US has failed!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 so are you for or against Confucius ?

SCARE TO ANSWER ?

Please made you stand so that I could further 'tembak you kuat kuat ok?
hahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-22 16:07 | Report Abuse

Democratic system is at it's last leg now! Most democratic nations have experience burnout! It's democrazy to be exact nowadays!
Eventually Biden prediction will come true! Socialism is the new system! Well, it will be hybrid of democracy and socialism i think!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

Tobby if really so then you would able to witness the most disastrous financial melt dwon in the history of mankind.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-22 16:11 | Report Abuse

Sorry sorry ... Tobby you are saying democratic system to be replaced by socialism ? How ?

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

Trust me, people are fed up with democracy! Today, freedom of speech is abused by vested parties! Instead of promoting healthy freedom of speech, we are witnessing bullying of speech! Where LBGT agenda is heavily promoted! Having tattoos all over you body is consider art! Women should be leaders! All this gender equality is just a cover to promote sinister agenda!
What i am saying is, read between the lines! Because we are living in an era where the enlightens main agenda is to reduce human population to 2 billion before we enter climate crisis!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jan 22, 2022 4:10 PM | Report Abuse

Correct Toby....US tries to govern using stock index....China governs with its own priorities as China knows stock index is not sustainable ...innovation is sustainable

Answer : Exactly! US innovation has stalled! China innovations are bursting by the minutes! How can US fight China now! They can't!