159 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-02-19 14:40

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-19 21:40 | Report Abuse

震驚! 中國疫情死亡人數與官方數據偏差17000%! 《經濟學人》新數據模型揭秘中國疫情死亡人數的內幕!【20220115】
步入2022,我們已經與新冠病毒共存2年了,回想起疫情爆發初期 武漢的慘狀,再到後來世界爭相追責,要求病毒溯源,直到現在中國死磕“清零”,嚴苛的抗疫措施與西方的“開放”陣營格格不入……這兩年,我們的很多話題都圍繞著疫情,其中,又以中國的疫情尤為受到大家的關注。可能是因為無論我們身在何處,都同是中國人,都心系故鄉的人、故鄉的事。但是有一個問題,我們從未去問、去探究過,最重要的是這個問題根本不可能得出答案,但我一說出來,你一定也很想知道,那就是:中國疫情這兩年,死了多少人?這是一個需要勇氣去想的問題,要是放在以前,沒人知道中國究竟死了多少人,可是現在,隨著時間的流逝,塵封的歷史,似乎正在被安排要一步一步揭開了。這2年,一直有科學家在研究新冠大流行下的真實死亡人數,這些科學家們通過收集全世界能收集到的所有相關數據,研究、建模、比對,希望能夠對人類戰胜新冠做出科研上的貢獻,比如想知道遏制病毒傳播的最佳方式是什麼?比如如何才能降低感染、住院、和死亡水平?而要想回答這些問題,Covid的死亡率是一個關鍵的指標。於是,繞不開的死亡率,牽引著他們嘗試揭開中國新冠死亡率,這個潘多拉魔盒的一角。今天我們就把這些科學家們的研究整理出來,講給大家聽,請各位屏息以待,收拾好你的勇氣和正氣,我們來看看:中國新冠可能死了多少人?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ReX-BCi540

Posted by AlsvinChangan > 2022-01-19 22:06 | Report Abuse

CHINA 100 COVID19 cases a day should have 2000 death a day

Falun Goon damm evil

Did Falun Goon have a secret WORD OF GOD to prevent death?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-19 22:24 | Report Abuse

How evil is Falun Gong ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-19 22:25 | Report Abuse

Alsvin still doesn't know how to answer right ? Why ? Because you are a liar ...hahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-19 22:29 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! This piece of news should make you very happy! 95% of rivers in China are seriously polluted! So toxic that a dip in China polluted rivers can actually kill you!
It's not that i am supporting your anti China narrative! It is what it is!
After more than 2 decades of super high industrialization, China has suffered!
But under Chairman Xi, we are seeing a reversal! Maybe that is why Chairman Xi would rather see moderate growth!
Anyway, for me, what happens in China is non of our business! China has plenty of problems just like the rest of the world!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-19 22:35 | Report Abuse

Tobby welcome to this forum
..haha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-19 22:39 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! It's pity that China which used to have the best rivers in the world spoiled by super heavy industralization! It is what it is! I am not saying i condemn China! But the truth of the matter is, with 95% super polluted rivers, that's not a good thing!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-01-19 22:42 | Report Abuse

I hope China will regain it's once beatiful rivers! I hope China will turn around and emulate Japan! Japan has deep appreciation for their rivers! But like China, Japan too once destroy some of their natural environment! But today, Japan can boast of their drain so clean, you can even see healthy fish inside them!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-19 22:46 | Report Abuse

Tobby I do agreed with you.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 16:07 | Report Abuse

China Absolutely Hates Canada

laowhy86
812K subscribers

Chinese state media, the Global Times, conducted a poll across 16 cities in China to ask Chinese people what their favorite country was. Canada was the worst. I also discuss where other countries fell on the poll, as well as whether or not China faked the entire thing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h6sCA6gEyuE

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-01-20 16:37 | Report Abuse

I am a Chinese Malaysian, not a Malaysian Chinese.

I am a poor kampong kid onli.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-01-20 20:21 | Report Abuse

Uncensored u morrrron

China's figure cannot b 1.7m deaths

If it had hit 1.7m deaths the infected would have explored to 100s of millions

100s of millions of infected would have cause non of the Chinese population to dare to go out and about

And China factories would have closed shops to cause unimaginable disruption to supplies to the world

Do u see these things happening?

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-01-20 20:25 | Report Abuse

It is strange

If China has suffered mortality like the US Xi would have been kicked out by now... but Biden is still hanging around...

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2022-01-20 20:28 | Report Abuse

Plainly 1.7m deaths = out of control

And out of control in China will not be just 1.7m

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 20:34 | Report Abuse

OrlandoOilSemiconIoT hahaha... ya Malaysian is also far exceeded China figure in term of Covid cases & dealth rate...Poor Malaysian with the population size of just 2.3% as compare to China....

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

so naive ...blindly believed a authoritarian regime that oppressed all opposition voices. hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 20:40 | Report Abuse

China keeps overseas Chinese from leaving the mainland
China Reports - The BL
9.2K subscribers

Not only is China using the COVID-19 pandemic to prevent foreigners from entering the mainland, but it is also now allegedly stopping Chinese who have obtained citizenship from different nations from leaving.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACF35AvnJ9A

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 20:49 | Report Abuse

北京列車行駛突遭截停!乘客歷驚心時刻;黨公開承認有人“跟習對著幹”!中紀委大會習撂狠話,栗戰書暴瘦出場;北京雙毒株並行,多處封控;重慶黨官看球技用人;梁天琦出

本集節目美東1/19 製作 0:00
美向民眾發4億免費N95 下週起在各地藥店領取 00:48
北京列車行駛突遭截停!乘客歷驚心時刻 2:11
冬奧門票只給“特定人群” 北京人:當局不敢多報確診 4:14
“清零姐”孫春蘭坐鎮天津 外地務工群體抗議封控不公 5:26
深圳收境外快遞者變黃碼 西安人打1000電話救母終無效 9:24
重慶黨官看“球技”用人 健康問題和人大、政協的“真義” 10:58
七常委現身 栗戰書氣色差 習在場警告利益集團 12:49
黨刊檄文直指“虎王”江澤民 江差點被廢掉 被三人擋住了 13:47
香港梁天琦出獄 禁上社交禁受訪 監管令前所未有 16:12
新拍互動 17:35

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L6stKGlrqvE

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2022-01-20 22:26 | Report Abuse

uncensored is the biggest pussssy in i3, everyday hiding behind monitor talking shiitt about China for dont know what purpose. wahahah what a sad loser. Do you know who is the largest trading partner of Malaysia? It's China, GTFO Uncensored. DOnt tohsui Malaysian here.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 23:10 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

Oh... Mita29 you means Malaysian are people without balls ? Or just you only ... hahaha...
Look at Australia, they dare to call out the evil of CPC even though China is their largest trading partner.

Shame on you.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2022-01-20 23:32 | Report Abuse

Please GTFO of I3, this is not a political forum, go to your pro independent Taiwan message board to spew your anti China nonsense there, this is not the place ok? stoopid lanmao brainless kid still cannot learn..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 23:34 | Report Abuse

Mita29 when are you promoted to become the chief administrator of i3. Hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 23:37 | Report Abuse

As usual little pinky communists are always biased in nature. Only like to see the political forum that they like but trying to oppress those political forum that they hate. Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 23:40 | Report Abuse

Mita29 please remember i3 is not run by CPC ok hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 23:41 | Report Abuse

The place that you stayed is a lot better or much much better than the situation in China...

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2022-01-20 23:42 | Report Abuse

WHere is Mod, Ban this sohhaai uncensored lah, imagine me posting anti US or anti Russia or Anti Taiwan political nonsense every faking day, so annoying mah..

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 23:45 | Report Abuse

Mita29 by the way I never invited you to be here. Hahahaha Don't use you little pinky communists mentality here ok ?

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2022-01-20 23:50 | Report Abuse

Tell me Why do i need invitation to be here, this is a free trading and investment forum, and you continuously spit your anti specific country political crap on everyone's face who accidentally read your copy and paste stoopid blog post. Go to falun gong message board and post your crap there lah sohhaai, don't kacau here.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-20 23:56 | Report Abuse

我是爱中国,你是爱中共

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 00:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha... who said ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 00:19 | Report Abuse

Come to think about why I started to post the TRUTH about CPC here is due to... or should be said inspired by Uncle KYY. He like to post so many anti USA things in order to glorify CPC .. I don't really care about USA but do concern about China. Hehehe

Mita29 i3 based in Malaysia right ? . Malaysia do practice limited freedom of speech right ?
If you don't like to see then just close you eyes laa... don't tell me tgat such a small thing you also don't know how to do... hahahaha

>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by mita29 > Jan 20, 2022 11:50 PM | Report Abuse 

Tell me Why do i need invitation to be here, this is a free trading and investment forum, and you continuously spit your anti specific country political crap on everyone's face who accidentally read your copy and paste stoopid blog post. Go to falun gong message board and post your crap there lah sohhaai, don't kacau here.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-01-21 01:03 | Report Abuse

Who don’t let our fishing boats venture more that 100km offshore.
Harass Petronas and their drilling vendors
Look at the construction of Suke highway, all the construction deaths, annoy all those living along its path of destruction and after 5 years, Tak siap siap

And we have Malaysians here, justifying the harassment 100km of our shores.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2022-01-21 04:34 | Report Abuse

Americans never talk how the Red Indian population has been reduced to such a small number today.
They never talk of how many Muslim they had killed in the Middle East using false evidence (washing powder) to start a war there.
They never open Fort Detrick for WHO Inspection and still protecting Dr. A Fauci, the creator of many virus, SARS, Covid19 etc, etc.
(You can watch you-tube how Senator Randl Paul grilled Dr. A Fauci for this).
They never talk of all the Bio-weapon labs they set up all over the world, even around Russia, to create virus to eradicate human beings and try to make $$ by selling the vaccine as an easy way to earn $$....nor the low wages they gave to the immigrant workers (D Trump did not even pay them!).
Americans are the most hypocritical, cruel and wicked people on earth due to their Anglo-Saxon/Free Mansion genes.
Don't simply take their words and swallow them!

Posted by qqq3333 > Jan 21, 2022 2:39 AM | Report Abuse

so easy for Americans point finger and say genocide, forced labor Xinjiang. At no cost to themselves, make them look so holy and China look so evil....exactly what they want. and all based on lies.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 08:44 | Report Abuse

king36 are you King Xi ?? Hahaha... which one is an American here pointing figure at China ? Please enlighten me ok ? Here we are talking about China. American who care ? I care about China... at least at this moment

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 08:49 | Report Abuse

King36 can't you all little pinky communists be more rational in your thinking. Why can't an American pointed out an evil deed did by CPC even if their own country FORMER government did evil century ago ? Why ? Please tell me ok ?

4,645 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-01-21 08:55 | Report Abuse

CharlesT has a valid point.

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 15, 2021 8:55 AM | Report Abuse

Why u guys so free to entertain Falun Gong retaxds leh...aiyo

Better spend more time playing with yr cats or dogs which r much more smarter

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

Sslee seriously you don't have to use CharlesT to express yourself here. Of course unless both of u are same person. I will not personal attack your character. As I always said any constructive opinion is welcome. I will not holding any personal grudges against. Don't worry.
You got a valid opinion.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 10:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I am a rational person

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

I got a lot free time just like Uncle Koon. Chat chit & debating for fun & excitement.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-01-21 13:04 | Report Abuse

Yaya, Malaysians like you don’t mind giving up to China
Asalkan it’s China, all ok

treasurehunt

1,808 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 13:17 | Report Abuse

Uncensored, See the jealousy of little pinky in the big land. They said Canon is being immoral or illegal to pay excessive retrenchment benefits to its employees. Lolz

https://youtu.be/c5pCwnuSm8A

treasurehunt

1,808 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 13:30 | Report Abuse

Don't delay your happiness la. You are one love living in your delusion. You got so much time to talk c0ck killing time ke? No to time to upgrade yourself ke? Semiconductor supply chain still blur blur.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 13:32 | Report Abuse

treasurehunt you could ignore qqq3333 laa...she justkeep on talking about things without rational sense. Just keep murmuring things same old story like an old woman forgeting to take her medicne...hehehe

treasurehunt

1,808 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 13:32 | Report Abuse

Sinovac Biotech controlling stakes is mostly owned by Japan and Foreigners? Gosh!

treasurehunt

1,808 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 13:33 | Report Abuse

Uncensored, many here are very scared to update their knowledge...very very scare to know the truth!

treasurehunt

1,808 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 13:35 | Report Abuse

Tin Kosong is very loud...ouch!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 13:38 | Report Abuse

old woman now still waiting for her 3rd 春天 without realised that she already don't has the asset to attract another man...hehehehe

treasurehunt

1,808 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2022-01-21 13:39 | Report Abuse

Pinky whether is old or little. They don't talk facts one or don't even know what is truth or fake. They love living in syok syok in their outdated knowledge.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-01-21 13:40 |