74 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-02-18 13:36

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-02-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

By any standards, Bolehland is a lot more fcuked up, racist or corrupted than many countries in the world... including China!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

Trader2 GOOD at least you are not biased. Not like little pinky communists who are one sided blinded people

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

qqq333 ooOh...Sslee.... hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

So now you turn into crazy old lady...aah..

hahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Trader2 > Feb 5, 2022 3:29 PM | Report Abuse

By any standards, Bolehland is a lot more fcuked up, racist or corrupted than many countries in the world... including China!

Answer : We are fail nation! 2nd most racist in the world! As for China, i mean, you think democrazy is the only system in the world! Heck, even european nations mostly socialist!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

Can you turned back to a normal man & speak normally.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! You are like me before! Looking outside the window! Try looking at the mirror first! You can't change China from the distance! It's up to the 1.5 billion in China to change! You think democrazy is the best formula for China! Yeah, next thing you know, the triads dominant the scene! Corruption goes out of control! China turn upside down with chaos all over! Is that what you want!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

CCP had to take actions in Tibet and Xianjiang because of what extremists can do! It's putting out fire before it gets out of control!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

By the way, you can worship the fake buddha living in Hollywood now! It seems Hollywood actors really adore him whining about Tibet!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

Yeah, the fake buddha spent more time in Hollywood than Tibet! Worship by white actors!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

While in Malaysia, we have few fake prophets like Hadi and Zakar Naik!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

Tobby, please bear in mind that communist don't believe in God. hahahaha

Anyway I would be an idxot if I believed that by posting CPC dirty laundry here will change the CPC world in China...

Am I sooO... stupxd to think like that... or are that stupxd to think sooOO.

I posted CPC dirty laundry here just to irritate SMALL GAS little pinky communists in Malaysia for FUN. I don't believed that they could changed so easily as their brain already brainwashed by PINKY ideology.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

Weird thing is, Zakar Naik can't speak malay but those dumbass seems to understand his indian english very well! Or maybe they just pretend to understand!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Feb 5, 2022 4:17 PM | Report Abuse

Tobby, please bear in mind that communist don't believe in God. hahahaha

Answer : Atheism doesn't mean you don't believe in God! They don't believe in fairy tales religions!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

Tobby you seem like to are talking about little pinky communists in Malaysia seem to understand CPC in China

Hahahahahahahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Actually, it's you who are brainwashed by the white media! I know because i was like you before! It's not that i fancy CCP! I don't! But i think we should let China be! It's non of our business to intervene! It's like minding others business which is non of your business!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! You will outgrown this phase! Trust me!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

Tobby already told you that we are different...

If we are the same now you would be anti CPC...

Previously I am like Sslee... brainwashed by PINKY stuff

Hahahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Qqq! CCP has bad track record! Chairman Mao was the most dumbass of them all! Chairman Toad was darling of US! However, Chairman Deng was the most thoughtful, the real China leader that change China for the better!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

You need to work & stay in China for years with open mind then you will realised...

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Feb 5, 2022 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

You need to work & stay in China for years with open mind then you will realised...

Answer ; Have you!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

人渣“八孩爸”代言婚慶!中共嚴防進村調查;澳媒“臥槽”評冬奧菜單;北京公安拉走荷蘭直播記者;普京看開幕一臉無聊;黃郁婷穿中國隊服引爭論;《南華早報》給習近平下絆

冬奧開幕 普京形單影隻 台灣選手穿中方隊服引爭論 00:48
日本人喊「打倒中國共產黨」 英澳美加印齊抗議 5:34
中共冬奧首戰失利 進球的還是中國籍洋人 外媒記者吐槽冬奧菜單 8:51
兩大“人渣”與冬奧同步 “八孩爸”續當網紅 村子被封鎖 11:16
武漢市民政局繼續拒絕公佈死亡人數 方斌有新下落 13:12
《南華早報》給習近平“下絆” 台海戰爭是中共最後一戰嗎 14:39

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kgp7gS_5-cg

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 can't you just use Sslee to reply...

Switching identities will really turned you in to psycho...

Hahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 17:33 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Have you notice no one agrees with you!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 17:43 | Report Abuse

Tobby got la... don't you notice. In i3 there are quite a number of freedom fighters...

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha uncensored do you think if you told repeated lies about me it will become true.

Just to put the record straight I only use One ID and that ID is the short-form for my name Lee Soon Sheng. So uncensored how many ID do you have and what is your name?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 18:03 | Report Abuse

Tobby By the way don't just jump here & there. Please read my sentence throughout la...

I posted CPC dirty Laundry or anti CPC material is not to get people to agreed or support me la. Already said more than once before. Now I going to repeat again...I posted CPC dirty laundry is to poke & IRRITATE YOU ALL

LITTLE PINKY COMMUNISTS

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

Firstly, you make an assumption that those not in tune to your belief as communists! Dude, grow up! Just because one does not belief in Islam means, he is 'kafir'! I mean, this is very damaging way of seeing things! You have right to your opinion but don't degrade others for theirs!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 18:08 | Report Abuse

I definitely will not be like others hypocrite here using or creating difference or numerous i3 ID users just to support or agree ownself.

Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

Sslee, sure or not ? Hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 18:12 | Report Abuse

Sslee I will not asked you to prove your case as it is difficult hahahaha...

Honestly qqq3333 does not sounded like you. Just to fair... just keep on poking you ... so that you respond to me.
Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

If in fact both ID belong to you then seriously you got psychological issue.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-05 18:37 |

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-05 18:41 | Report Abuse

of course ....
...my other split personality uncensored will strongly deny it.
Thats solid proof and ultra strong titanium evidence complying with the Evidence Act that uncensored is indeed my id.

he is just shy sometimes....

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-05 18:46 |

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-05 18:47 | Report Abuse

All this while I thought Philip is the split personality of i3lurker. Now I am proven wrong.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-05 18:47 | Report Abuse

of course sslee is also my id and I use it to deliberately poke uncensored.

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-05 18:50 | Report Abuse

of course philip is also my id when I eat too many beans and polluted criminal killer racist air comes out of my ar_se

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 19:21 | Report Abuse

Ya ... to be fair I do suspected that i3lurker is same as Sslee

Hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 19:24 | Report Abuse

Sslee does need another unrevealed i3 ID to act like an idxiot hahahaha

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-05 19:29 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha I forgive you since now I know: Posted by i3lurker > Feb 5, 2022 6:37 PM | Report Abuse

if saying it makes it so then of course uncensored is also my id and I use it to deliberately poke sslee and qqq3

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 19:37 | Report Abuse

Especially those who got ultimate aim to promote certain shares counters tend to create several i3 ID inorder to agree & support his own suggestion.

Sslee of course will not act like an idxiot in the name of Sslee...

Hahahahaha

13,605 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-02-05 19:46 |

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

Sslee oOOh sorry i3lurker hahahaha

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-05 20:24 | Report Abuse

“Unus pro omnibus, omnes pro uno” (One for all, and all for one).

We will do well, if others also do well. So our success are intertwined and our progress/future are interconnected.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 20:31 | Report Abuse

Three Musketeers....hahahahahaha

Don't agreed with you la...

If Mr Zuckerberg is become more rich means automatically I will become more rich. Definitely NO NO

Wakeup i3lurker or Sslee whosoever the place that you live in is CAPITALISM....

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted by Sslee > Feb 5, 2022 8:24 PM | Report Abuse

“Unus pro omnibus, omnes pro uno” (One for all, and all for one).

We will do well, if others also do well. So our success are intertwined and our progress/future are interconnected.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-08 20:47 | Report Abuse

【公子時評】四万字网文《客观评价习近平》刷屏了!神预言2027年垮台?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Qzw2wBmFOk

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

认错人了?传谷爱凌生父曝光,合影留言还原陈年秘闻;谷爱凌评朱易遭网爆:我没遇到过战狼粉红;中纪委交通部争夺谷爱凌,早年采访揭谷燕背景:曾是中国唯一代表|华尔街焦
華爾街電視
220K subscribers

20220209 内容简介:

谷爱凌冬奥夺冠摘金,在客观上,是否也等于直接把目前状态欠佳的朱易,放在更猛的舆论烈火上炙烤?稍早谷爱凌更是直接在社交媒体上点评朱易。另一方面,谷爱凌的夺冠,更是激起了新一轮的花样认亲大赛,中纪委交通部轮番抢镜,而中西媒体更是相互指责对方羡慕嫉妒恨。而在网络上,一张合影以及合影下的留言,引发轰动,疯传谷爱凌的生父出现,是谷歌元老5号员工,现在是房地产大佬。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tR8tswBk-Q

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-02-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

Do not be silly lah!

President Xi is a honest corruption buster mah!

Lu tau boh ?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-18 13:36 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..复辟毛泽东“人治”,习近平特色法治在政治上否决邓小平“法在人上”理念;美国对中共最高层制裁提案,中南海集体噤声,习的反制法有用么?【江峰漫談

江峰时刻
813K subscribers

习近平高调提中国特色法治,一为对抗美国制裁找面子;二可为冬奥国籍法打补丁;三可为徐州找出路;今天话题分两部分,第二部分明天上希望之城会员网站细细聊

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YoRJGSZXeqo