74 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-02-18 13:36

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-03 14:14 | Report Abuse

How Corrupt Cronyism in China Works
Asianometry
162K subscribers
Zhou Yongkang was once one of the most powerful people in all of China. When he was arrested for corruption, authorities discovered an extensive system that converted that power and influence into cash.

I recently picked up and read a really interesting paper by Ting Chen and James Kung regarding cronyism in China. You can read the whole thing yourself if you are interested but I wanted to share a few thoughts. It is pretty cool.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wUVOJBqt3sk

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-02-04 08:27 | Report Abuse

Bullshiits

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-02-04 10:09 | Report Abuse

Corruption is everywhere.
US senators privy to insider info sold all their shares in Feb 2020 ahead of the common men. Then avail themselves to the huge opportunity to buy back again when Wall Street fell to its lows. It is legal ! - legalized corruption.

MAX8186

69 posts

Posted by MAX8186 > 2022-02-04 10:15 | Report Abuse

Nonsense propaganda. US is the most corrupted country, a big bully with all its sanctions, bombing and murdering hundreds of thousands of Muslims in Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, etc. Investor.com shouldn't publish such gutter news in this portal.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-04 10:49 | Report Abuse

Dear All pinky communists who ignored the fact ...hahahaha
Please look at how many corrupted high rank officers being prosecuted & jail in China. How much wealth confiscated by China CPC.

Hahahaha

Then you will know who is talking cock...

GooShem

43 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2022-02-04 12:15 | Report Abuse

Why so obsessed with China? Corruption is so rampant here at our backyard.

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2022-02-04 12:52 | Report Abuse

我個人覺得,反習派「以彼之道,還施彼身」高招呀!習以反腐奪權,現在反習派以反腐拔掉習爪牙。

論我中華五千年(其實是三千年)斗爭,真是江山代有才人出!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-04 12:53 | Report Abuse

Why ? Cause I like to talk about a much bigger evil than a small one...hehehehe

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-04 12:55 | Report Abuse

China’s Most Corrupt Official Sentenced to Death | Lai Xiaomin and China Huarong

China Uncensored
1.73M subscribers

This dude had 100 mistress living together! Lai Xiaomin was board chairman and Party chief of the state-owned asset management company China Huarong. But he's been given the death penalty for being the most corrupt man in China. Investigators literally found 3 tons of bribe money in his home. Everyone in the Chinese Communist Party is corrupt. Not everyone gets punished for it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfCoCG_ggZU

1 234

379 posts

Posted by 1 234 > 2022-02-04 13:24 | Report Abuse

假反贪之名,行夺权之实。
贪污,腐败,滥权,舞弊,彩霞教授指责中共,是一具政治僵尸。

这一具政治僵尸,吸干了中国人民的血,现在要吸香港,台湾人民的血。
甚至呢,还要吸日本,韩国,菲律宾,马来西亚人民的血。

Pinky

3,445 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-02-04 14:07 | Report Abuse

Here comes that Kuomintang fanboi/US lapdog again hahahahaha

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-02-04 14:38 | Report Abuse

communists are thug, evil.
20世纪杀害平民最多的独裁政权|从希特勒到毛泽东,世界上最凶残的政权
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R9VAPHk-B2c

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-02-04 14:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7HW5JUBf_Og
从希特勒、斯大林到毛泽东,极权主义统治的本质是什么?

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-02-04 14:43 | Report Abuse

读《中国文明的反思》
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=09oQeSB4tps

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-02-04 15:08 | Report Abuse

communist licker should only buy china share, not malaysian or taiwanese stocks

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-02-04 15:12 | Report Abuse

this shows that they are sincere with their ideology.really believe in what they preached.

cheahsk

50 posts

Posted by cheahsk > 2022-02-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

Dear mr. uncensored, pls look after your own backyard. The filth there stinks.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-04 18:02 | Report Abuse

cheahsk, please don't be so short sighted.. hahaha

Your sight should be longer... don't just turn blind to the evil things... you need to say out althought its take balls to do that

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-04 18:08 | Report Abuse

12 Details of the Communist Party's Celebration Reveals Weakness | CCP100 | Xi Jinping | China

China Observer
169K subscribers

This July 1st, the 100th anniversary of the founding of the Communist Party of China (CPC), was celebrated in a very high-profile manner in Beijing, but at the same time, there were many unusual signs that suggest Beijing was divided and that the Communist Party, led by Xi Jinping, is in crisis.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqQc8epGcA4

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-04 18:15 | Report Abuse

China's REAL military power (Part 1): "Giving Navy the Priority" is SUCCESS or FAILURE?

China Observer
169K subscribers

According to the U.S. military website Global Firepower, China's military is ranked third in the world in terms of overall military power because of the huge numbers in various categories. To be sure, the Chinese military maintains a large monetary figure. However, since the Chinese military is under the leadership of the Chinese Communist Party, it is perhaps one of the most wasteful militaries in the world, due to corruption with the Party. Therefore, it is doubtful that China's real ability to fulfill its military strategy will ever reach the top three in the world.

China's vast territory and a large number of neighboring countries make defense difficult. The more sensible military strategy should be to ensure homeland defense first, then to develop effective counterattack capabilities and gradually seek a balance between offense and defense. China's 2019 defense white paper writes that "with more than 22,000 km of land borders and 18,000 km of mainland coastline, China has the largest number of neighbors, the longest land borders, and one of the most complex maritime security environments in the world." It is clear that China's professional military departments were aware of the importance of defense. However, the Chinese military follows the orders of the Chinese Communist Party and puts political correctness first. I wonder which Communist Party leaders have developed and implemented the opposite strategy for the Chinese military, disregarding the long land borders and rushing to move from a land power to maritime power.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEnHT4lfTUA

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 13:54 | Report Abuse

The PLA’s Biggest Corruption Scandal
Asianometry
162K subscribers

Xu Caihou is one of China's big "tigers", the prize of Xi Jinping's anticorruption. If Zhou Yongkang showed that even being a member of the Politburo Standing Committee did not protect you from prosection, then Xu's fall showed that it goes the same even for China's powerful military.

The People's Liberation Army is the world's largest army and probably its second most powerful. The Party controls it through the Central Military Commission, chaired by China's most senior generals and party members.

Corruption in the Chinese military is a largely unexplored topic. Basically, a state secret. Charging Xu for what he did is characteristic of Xi Jinping's style - shaking up the status quo. In this video, let us look at his rise to power and how he fell from grace.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OKjyFw9BRUc

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-05 14:28 | Report Abuse

So when China take action against terrorists inside China it is called genocide.

Then what will you call US "War on Terror"?

According to a 2021 study conducted by the Watson Institute for International and Public Affairs, the several post-9/11 wars participated in by the United States in its war against terror have caused the displacement, conservatively calculated, of 38 million people in Afghanistan, Pakistan, Iraq, Libya, Syria, Yemen, Somalia, and the Philippines; 26.7 million people have returned home following displacement.[45] The study estimated these wars caused the deaths of 897,000 to 929,000 people, including over 364,000 civilians, and cost $8 trillion.[46][47]

The notion of a "War on Terror" was contentious, with critics charging that it has been used to reduce civil liberties and infringe upon human rights,[48] such as controversial actions by the U.S. including surveillance, torture, and extraordinary rendition, and drone strikes that resulted in the deaths of suspected terrorists as well as civilians.[49][50][51] Many of these actions were supported by other countries, including the 54 countries that were involved with CIA black sites,[52] or those that helped with drone strikes.[53] Critics accuse participating governments of using the "War on Terror" to repress minorities or sideline domestic opponents,[54][55] and have criticized negative impacts to health and the environment, resulting from the "War on Terror".[56][57][58] Critics assert that the term "war" is not appropriate in this context (much like the term "war on drugs") since terror is not an identifiable enemy and it is unlikely that international terrorism can be brought to an end by military means.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 15:28 | Report Abuse

Sslee (& all others ID used by you) why you so concerned about evil in USA. Are you a Chinese or now citizen of USA ?

For me, I don't care about past or present evil did by past or present government of USA. Under their system if government did evil thing the citizens of USA will ratify its by voting another person.

But this can't happen in a authoritarian country like CHINA where freedom of opposition voices will be cracked severely.

Most of all I concern about CHINA much more than USA.

For you info LOGICALLY an evil will always be evil doesn't matter whether committed by USA or CHINA. Similarly its does not matter whether committed by Sslee, CharlesT, qqq3333 or yewkin33...
All the same it is evil deeds.

Hahahaha

Trader2

91 posts

Posted by Trader2 > 2022-02-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

By any standards, Bolehland is a lot more fcuked up, racist or corrupted than many countries in the world... including China!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

Trader2 GOOD at least you are not biased. Not like little pinky communists who are one sided blinded people

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

qqq333 ooOh...Sslee.... hahahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

So now you turn into crazy old lady...aah..

hahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Trader2 > Feb 5, 2022 3:29 PM | Report Abuse

By any standards, Bolehland is a lot more fcuked up, racist or corrupted than many countries in the world... including China!

Answer : We are fail nation! 2nd most racist in the world! As for China, i mean, you think democrazy is the only system in the world! Heck, even european nations mostly socialist!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:00 | Report Abuse

Can you turned back to a normal man & speak normally.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! You are like me before! Looking outside the window! Try looking at the mirror first! You can't change China from the distance! It's up to the 1.5 billion in China to change! You think democrazy is the best formula for China! Yeah, next thing you know, the triads dominant the scene! Corruption goes out of control! China turn upside down with chaos all over! Is that what you want!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:06 | Report Abuse

CCP had to take actions in Tibet and Xianjiang because of what extremists can do! It's putting out fire before it gets out of control!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

By the way, you can worship the fake buddha living in Hollywood now! It seems Hollywood actors really adore him whining about Tibet!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

Yeah, the fake buddha spent more time in Hollywood than Tibet! Worship by white actors!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

While in Malaysia, we have few fake prophets like Hadi and Zakar Naik!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

Tobby, please bear in mind that communist don't believe in God. hahahaha

Anyway I would be an idxot if I believed that by posting CPC dirty laundry here will change the CPC world in China...

Am I sooO... stupxd to think like that... or are that stupxd to think sooOO.

I posted CPC dirty laundry here just to irritate SMALL GAS little pinky communists in Malaysia for FUN. I don't believed that they could changed so easily as their brain already brainwashed by PINKY ideology.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:18 | Report Abuse

Weird thing is, Zakar Naik can't speak malay but those dumbass seems to understand his indian english very well! Or maybe they just pretend to understand!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Feb 5, 2022 4:17 PM | Report Abuse

Tobby, please bear in mind that communist don't believe in God. hahahaha

Answer : Atheism doesn't mean you don't believe in God! They don't believe in fairy tales religions!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

Tobby you seem like to are talking about little pinky communists in Malaysia seem to understand CPC in China

Hahahahahahahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Actually, it's you who are brainwashed by the white media! I know because i was like you before! It's not that i fancy CCP! I don't! But i think we should let China be! It's non of our business to intervene! It's like minding others business which is non of your business!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! You will outgrown this phase! Trust me!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

Tobby already told you that we are different...

If we are the same now you would be anti CPC...

Previously I am like Sslee... brainwashed by PINKY stuff

Hahahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Qqq! CCP has bad track record! Chairman Mao was the most dumbass of them all! Chairman Toad was darling of US! However, Chairman Deng was the most thoughtful, the real China leader that change China for the better!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

You need to work & stay in China for years with open mind then you will realised...

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by uncensored > Feb 5, 2022 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

You need to work & stay in China for years with open mind then you will realised...

Answer ; Have you!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

人渣“八孩爸”代言婚慶!中共嚴防進村調查;澳媒“臥槽”評冬奧菜單;北京公安拉走荷蘭直播記者;普京看開幕一臉無聊;黃郁婷穿中國隊服引爭論;《南華早報》給習近平下絆

冬奧開幕 普京形單影隻 台灣選手穿中方隊服引爭論 00:48
日本人喊「打倒中國共產黨」 英澳美加印齊抗議 5:34
中共冬奧首戰失利 進球的還是中國籍洋人 外媒記者吐槽冬奧菜單 8:51
兩大“人渣”與冬奧同步 “八孩爸”續當網紅 村子被封鎖 11:16
武漢市民政局繼續拒絕公佈死亡人數 方斌有新下落 13:12
《南華早報》給習近平“下絆” 台海戰爭是中共最後一戰嗎 14:39

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kgp7gS_5-cg

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 17:28 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 can't you just use Sslee to reply...

Switching identities will really turned you in to psycho...

Hahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2022-02-05 17:33 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Have you notice no one agrees with you!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-02-05 17:43 | Report Abuse

Tobby got la... don't you notice. In i3 there are quite a number of freedom fighters...

6,234 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-02-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha uncensored do you think if you told repeated lies about me it will become true.

Just to put the record straight I only use One ID and that ID is the short-form for my name Lee Soon Sheng. So uncensored how many ID do you have and what is your name?