56 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2022-06-20 21:08

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 17:24 | Report Abuse

You do not understand commodities are cyclical and promoting CPO stocks like steel stocks have peak earnings cycles which the market will discount quickly for the future

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 17:34 | Report Abuse

You condemn and judge contra players and gamblers but you have no risk managemnt which puts you in the same class. As you put it dumb dumb buy and not worry…40% aww no worry

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 19:01 | Report Abuse

There is nothing wrong with Tsh

Insider boss also bought till Rm1.79

Director Tan Aik Yong also bought 16 million Tsh shares at Rm1.643 average price

So prices down they also lost much much more than all others

Why are they not cutting loss?

Answer:

They fully believe Tsh will perform one day

There is no certainty for short term punting

There is lots of certainty for longer term investing

By 1st Qtr of 2023 Tsh will report Bulugan land sale of Rm731.09 Millions

Profit is 31 sen

this profit will be reported by May 2023 results

This is an open secret all can check and double check

meanwhile apart from Bulugan land sale there are still 4 pieces of gold mine lands in Kutai/ Nusantara totalled 94,700 acres about 52% of Spore land size

any piece if sold will get Billions $$$

So we will continue to follow insider bosses buy

They buy we buy
They keep buying we keep adding

nothing to be ashamed as we believe one fine day Tsh will up like Complete logistic

maybe not 688%

if up 100% to 200% still very ok

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 19:48 | Report Abuse

LISTEN...when crude oil drops 6% in one day and CPO drops 9% in one week, you are obviously NOT addressing the elephant in the room and that is recession is the big fear. Instead you keep recycling old points of insider buying which like in Topglove case shows it was not a case of following dum dum

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

If a recession does materialize prices will go down a lot more before they rebound. Period!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 19:51 | Report Abuse

Yes ah?

has the food in food court drop in price?

is Ron 97 crashed to Rm2.70?

go check them out

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 19:52 | Report Abuse

Being a RESPONSIBLE writer includes giving insights to not only the good all the time but also address the bad HONESTLY

skoh888

1,017 posts

OK dufus go look up stagflation

skoh888

1,017 posts

you are a real piece of work!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 19:53 | Report Abuse

no wonder they call you TSH

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 19:54 | Report Abuse

totally flawed arguments! I shall not waste anymore time pointing you out...If not the losing ratio of investors may improve from 90% to 80%

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 19:55 | Report Abuse

We shall see Dec31 2022...I will write a blog to highlight your stock picks with targets and comments for each

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:06 | Report Abuse

yes better don't waste your time

and don"t waste people"s precious time as well

and stop harping on netx only

got study all these

Prestar Buy it before it turns into a star (up 100% and split)

Ancom

gave free ancom warants
boss buying from 72.5 till over Rm3 and split into 3 up by more than 400%

Nylex
boss buy from 50 sen to Rm1.60 (up 200%)

Comfort glove up 688%

Bonia up 497%

Vs tech up 100% and split

Rgt Bhd up 50%

Hlt limit up 6 times

Esceramic up 700%

Texchem up from 50 sen to over Rm3.30 (up 600%)

Opcom up from 30 sen to Rm1.60 (500%)

Ogse Bull run theme up from 100% to 500%

glove superbull theme 2020 up 1000% for some

Long ago furniture theme
up 300% to 500%

Gst theme Myeg up 100% and split

CSC steel up 50%

Mhc plant up 100%

Sop, Taann and hs plant and bplant all up 30% to 100%

Check them all out and don"t just cherry pick

see all in their times, their context and their cycles

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:13 | Report Abuse

I don't waste people's time unlike you. I have gotten so many private messages from readers thanking me for my articles and being a voice of reason

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:15 | Report Abuse

So many have shared their grievances and sadness in buying at highs like RM1.80 RM1.70 and they thought of cutting loss but kept reading I3 and getting reassurances from YOU that its ok. that is a fact

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:16 | Report Abuse

Now at RM1.11 they are lost and do not know what to do....they are just to polite and feel too ashamed to come share their stories openly on I3...for your information

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:17 | Report Abuse

I did not want to share this but you gave me no choice

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

I have nothing to gain by calling you out as I do not buy or sell following any of your recommendations. In fact I first bought TSH at RM1.10 only because CPO price were going up and Datuk Tan was buying but sold at RM1.70 when CPO price was coming down and price charts did not look good

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:19 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:21 | Report Abuse

I recently bought again at RM1.23 but have cut loss at RM1.19 as I have been very transparent in TSH forum. I just feel sorry for the less informed investors who hinge on your advice and it pains me that you are always saying all the positives without any caveats.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:22 | Report Abuse

Thug? look at yourself in the mirror

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:22 | Report Abuse

You go attacking all other stocks like gloves. tech even Yinson....

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:23 | Report Abuse

You just have not met a forummer who has called you out until now

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:24 | Report Abuse

Cant take constructive critism? go read your BIBLE

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:27 | Report Abuse

I state only facts and not mindless cyber attacking like others on i3. Those are the true naysayers. Can't take constructive criticism? too bad

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:29 | Report Abuse

One last thing about your glorious claim on your "past performance"...It should be noted that all prospectus when buying any investment product, past performance is NOT an indication of future performance

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:32 | Report Abuse

Yes I did commented on others but I don't continue harassing people

We talk about investing ideas but not attacking people

it says

Great minds talk about ideas; good minds talk about things; only weak minds talk about people

to keep talking about people is a sign of very weak minds

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:34 | Report Abuse

Yes weak minds talk about people...totally agree ....here we are talking about your attitude and the way you oversell,,.Can't tell the difference eh?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:36 | Report Abuse

Nobody is having a good time now in the markets. That's a fact. So no need to be in denial. It's ok to feel sad and down

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:38 | Report Abuse

Sure

That is your problem

what about Complete logistic promoted at 56.5 sen

Why didn't you complain over sell?

now up 688% to Rm3.89

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:39 | Report Abuse

And why you didn't complain about Bonia at 48 sen and now Rm2 39 (up 497%) ??

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-18 20:39 | Report Abuse

My problem only? wah you lose money and you ok? good la you....You must be too rich to care. Whatever dude....good night

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

where were you when Ancom was 72.5 sen?

now after split by one into 3 still up 300%

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

no leh

after buying ancom at 72.5 sen it dropped below 70 sen

so?
some cutloss?

some hold tight and then today made 300%

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:43 | Report Abuse

During the Nfcp bull theme Opcom was 75 sen

one guy bought

and Opcom dropped to 30 sen

He never blame

Then Opcom up 500% to cross Rm1.60

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-18 20:47 | Report Abuse

To all dear friends in i3 forum

There are people who made thousands or tens of thousands or even hundreds of thousands from our kind sharing and they just called once or twice to say thank you and that's all

Then there are disgruntled people who lost some and will keep harping and blaming and cry father cry mother non stop

No body force anyone to buy or sell

All must do diligent study and then invest with your own due diligence or consult your Remisier or Fund manager

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-06-18 22:54 |

Sales

3,193 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-06-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

Buy at your own risk....

Posted by enigmatic [hodl your shares] > 2022-06-19 17:09 | Report Abuse

skoh888 is right.

The non-stop postings of Calvin Tan of his repetitive promotion of TSH and his favourite plantation counters is getting annoying.

It is also incredible that only a handful of users of i3investor.com bothered to post opposing views to Calvin Tan. I still remember the days where he used to spam postings on NETX.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-19 18:26 | Report Abuse

Repetition is the law of learning.

We learn our alphabets and the maths time table by repeated rehersing

So is the explanation of value in palm oil

Cpo was Rm2000 to Rm2500 for many years

Now it ranges above Rm4000 to Rm7000 and it will now cause a dynamic shift of earnings for palm oil

That is the reason to be bullish and spread the good news

Posted by sherlockman > 2022-06-19 21:45 | Report Abuse

Repitition is a way to convince yourself that you are right even when everything around you tells you otherwise

Posted by sherlockman > 2022-06-19 21:47 | Report Abuse

Brainwashing is a very powerful tool used by all very secret service agencies like the FBI and Mossad. Never thought it would be used in i3 until now

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-19 21:55 | Report Abuse

Kanasai detected!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-19 22:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha

success begets Success

complete logistic

insider buy 56.5 and now up 688% to Rm3.89

bonia at 48 sen and insider buy now at Rm2.39 (up 497%)

ancom insider buy 72.5 sen gave free warrant now up 300% and split

all got insiders / directors non stop buying

So will be Tsh Resources insiders/directors keep buying non stop

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-19 22:11 | Report Abuse

The book says, "Every prudent man deals with knowledge "

show me a better knowledge
or show me the truth

Mabel

23,168 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-19 22:16 | Report Abuse

Hujan Emas 5G masih lagi dalam sembang
Emas Techs sedang bergolombang
Hujan Emas O&G sedang berlari lari
Hujan Emas Sawit berbunga berseri seri

Hari Hari Mabel tengok ladang
Bila tengok bertambah sayang
Macam mana Mabel tak sayang
Harga Kelapa Sawit terus berkembang

Hujan emas di ladang sawit
Hujan batu terkena tauke kuih sepit
Tak apa kalau tak ada duit
Mabel dan kawan bolih kutip tanpa sulit..

Mabel Ayu..

Mabel

23,168 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-19 22:19 | Report Abuse

Cheers Calvin!

Plantation is one the biggest gainers in Mabel's Portfolio..

God Bless you for your work !

Posted by BatteriesNotIncluded > 2022-06-19 23:52 | Report Abuse

I also follow Top Glove boss, buy and hold....

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 13:12 | Report Abuse

Gloves versus palm oil

Gloves got China fierce dumping by price war

Palm oil China cannot as it has even gone to Sabah to seek palm oil investments

And palm oil needs 5 years from planting to see 1st drop of cooking oil

Since Cpo cost of production Rm1800 to Rm2000 now Cpo above Rm4000 to Rm5000 palm oil co will be earning 100% gross profit

All these will translate to high cash inflow and then to be given out as good dividends

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-06-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

Tsh Kelvin Tan bought another 500,000 shares of Tsh at Rm1.09 today while all selling in panic