1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-07-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

Uncle, are you buying???

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-07-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

uncle call sell, it is a buy.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-07-07 12:25 | Report Abuse

Why is uncle writing this article? He wants you to sell so he can buy cheap, that is my thinking.

emsvsi

3,512 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-07-07 13:03 | Report Abuse

DEAR KOON
WHY DO YOU BADMOUTH A STOCK WHEN YOU'VE SOLD

2,939 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-07-07 18:49 | Report Abuse

He is just trying to prevent you guys from being bitten by the same snake twice. It is a very stup1d thing to get bitten by the same snake. Means you have learnt nothing. You don't learn from your own mistakes.

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-07-07 19:27 |

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2022-07-07 21:26 | Report Abuse

Lost my respect to KYY, badmouth after sold to make holder suffer further,. Didn't said a thing when RM6, 7....正一落井下石的行為, 一把年纪行下好心, 给條生路人行!

Lucky I didn't follow KYY big time into HY

Hoho22

184 posts

Posted by Hoho22 > 2022-07-07 22:19 | Report Abuse

What a senile Crook!

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-07-08 09:13 | Report Abuse

We Hengyuan investors are very happy. Please uncle, write more article to condemn Hengyuan so the share will up a lot. Thank you

3,470 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2022-07-08 09:45 | Report Abuse

I agree with KYY this time. HYR future is really bleak. Reasons:

1. How does a refinery report its profit? You know what does it means by replacement cost? Has the crude oil price peaked?

2. How is the crack spread heading? Do you know why major oil companies had disposed their refineries few years back on negative refinery margin? Why Shell sold its Port Dickson refinery to a China company way below its NTA then?

3. Do you believe Ukraine War will end one day? What will happen to the supply of crude oil then?

4. Do you know the whole world is heading for stagflation/recession/depression in the midst of high inflation? What is the effect on the demand of crude oil? Ref to para 1 & 2 above to see the outcome.

5. Don't ever believe in a red chip stock. A red chip stock forever a red chip. Remember when it was 'making' billions during those years and declared only 10 sen dividend?

Posted by Anonymous12567 > 2022-07-08 11:24 | Report Abuse

Let him enjoy what he said afterall he got not much time left perhaps tomorrow comes.

Posted by stockhunter55 > 2022-07-08 12:34 | Report Abuse

Unclekyy buy call is here, still waiting for what

Citadel123

352 posts

Posted by Citadel123 > 2022-07-08 12:40 | Report Abuse

HOLLAND

Ravi1969

241 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2022-07-09 22:00 | Report Abuse

KYY hasn't even shown us a good stock and he has LOST MILLIONS cos he is is clueless and doesn't know anything

Ravi1969

241 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2022-07-09 22:00 | Report Abuse

All KYY recommended stock already Holland like Jaks, JTIASA, Subur etc

2,939 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-07-09 23:45 | Report Abuse

All his stock recommendations went Holland because he might have listened to some people who knows nothing about investment but only pump and dump...

Ravi1969

241 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2022-07-11 07:58 | Report Abuse

KYY is a washout. Lots millions now come up with grandfather stories. How well is Subur now? Or JTIASA ? No buy call ? Wakakakakaka

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-07-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

celaka punya orang tua. Super Selfish!

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-08-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

Mr KYY, please write another article to recommend Hengyuan again.
You betrayed and talk bad about OTB, you should know who is Mr Right.

gohkimhock - Hengyuan is not a Holland stock.

ks55 - Hengyuan is not a red chip. Do not need 3 years to prove you are wrong.

If you do your homework well, you will not talk so bad about Hengyuan.