Posted by emsvsi > 2022-07-07 18:24 | Report Abuse

DEAR KOON,

STEEL PRICES IN MALAYSIA LIKE REBAR ARE DROPPING

ARE YOU PROMOTING SO YOU CAN SELL

emsvsi

3,512 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-07-08 00:39 | Report Abuse

China’s steel mill owners are in a bad mood as demand takes a hit

“There’s negative energy all round. The steel industry is just not making any profit,” Wu said.

A lot of steel — a key raw material in the manufacturing powerhouse — is sitting idle around the country amid a stop-and-start economy which is forcing down demand and prices.

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/06/24/chinas-steel-mill-owners-are-in-a-bad-mood-as-demand-takes-a-hit.html

Posted by Callmejholow > 2022-07-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

STEEL BAR PRICES ON THE DOWN LA OLD MAN

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-08 12:26 | Report Abuse

Grandpa Koon has lost his golden touch! Best to retire! Seems 10 out of 10 stock pick turn turd lately!

6,011 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-07-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

Please give him the freedom of stock pick. Thanks.

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2022-07-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

When you are too old, your mind cannot function as before.

10,263 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-08 17:42 | Report Abuse

Penipu Uncle ini,
World Steel price dropped lah. You think we can Google world steel prices. Penipu Besar.

Zhuge_Liang

2,359 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-07-17 10:25 | Report Abuse

AYS and LeonFB are down trending stocks, they are hopeless as well.
More than 90% of stocks listed in KLSE are down trending stocks, cut loss loh.
No more value investing, all cut loss.
This irresponsible person will lose his wealth in this downtrend.
All previous gains are evaporated in thin air.
Nothing to boast as super investor anymore.
If you do not want to invest like Warren Buffet, please keep your mouth shut.
Do not cause more damage to other value investors here.
Be more greedy when others are more fearful.
Not one winning formula in share investment.
Accept other views, just keep your mouth shut.
Stop attacking other value investors.