83 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-07-18 16:42

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 19:27 | Report Abuse

But then, according to Russian media, there is no war, no invasion. It's western lies lmao.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 19:30 | Report Abuse

What fight? There is no war in Ukraine according to Russian media.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 19:37 | Report Abuse

Should watch Russian news media too, it says no war happening in Ukraine.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 19:38 | Report Abuse

But Chinese news media said got war. Aya, the CGTN tell lies lah, just like western media! Read Russian news media, no war in ukraine wan. XD

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 19:57 | Report Abuse

According to Russian media, there is no war in Ukraine. Chinese news media need to do better coverage and get the facts right. How can they say there is a war in Ukraine, that's not true.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

No, even very recently, the Russia government said there is no invasion, no war. Read Russian news media, no war in Ukraine. They won't lie wan. How can you say there is war, that's wrong!

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 20:14 | Report Abuse

Don't you dare shame Russia qqq3333. Xi Jinping declared Russia their partner of no limits. He wouldn't have done that if Russian was untrustworthy. You saying Xi's partner is wrong?? How dare you!

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 20:35 | Report Abuse

For the sake of the partnership, Chinese news media need to stop telling lies about there being a war in Ukraine. There's no war. Can't even get their facts right. How Xi Jinping suppose to show his face to Putin when Chinese news media slandering Russia like that? Trust Russian media.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 20:39 | Report Abuse

Is that what Chinese news media are saying. How come?? Russian news media makes no such prediction. Russia has made lots of trade with western countries, they even share a space station together. They help each other out. This chinese news media love telling lies lah. Even say there is a war in Ukraine, which is just not true.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 20:39 | Report Abuse

fight? what fight? There's no war. Read Russian news media! Why is the chinese news media slandering Xi Jinping's partner of no limits! That's wrong!

beinvested

2,384 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-07-16 21:53 | Report Abuse

1. USSR was dismantled during the time of Ronald Regan and Mikael Gorbachov.
2. People like Putin is very emotional when think about a huge union being torn into pieces. He would promise you that he will do his best to avoid any further dismantling about Russia and even dreamt of rebuilding this big country at any cost.
3.So, the western/US liberal/democrate politicians might have misread his political strategy and aspiration.

beinvested

2,384 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-07-16 22:13 | Report Abuse

1. In the collapse of any nation/company/family/, usually you can find that there was element of traitorship/betrayal.
2. The same with the USSR, element of betrayal.
3. You can see with today's political parties. Pengkianatan causing the collapse of a government.

beinvested

2,384 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-07-16 22:24 | Report Abuse

1. If they are sincere, might as well as Putin to join NATO, then problem solved.
2. If you have the courage to get a hand shake (friendship) from Putin, like what Jokowi did recently, then Putin will know you are his friend.
3. But these NATO/USA leaders do not have the courage and sincerity to do that, maybe as intended, they wished for evil unto Putin.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-16 22:59 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

"for hundreds of years already, Russia and Ukraine is one country until 1990......Ukraine return home to mother is very natural."

What? Chinese news media says Ukraine is a sovereign country whose borders must be respected. That's why until now China still recognize Crimea is part of Ukraine. You saying CCP is wrong and that Ukraine belong to Russia??? Xi Jinping very angry with you.

beinvested

2,384 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-07-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

The imperialism by the Westerners in China is an important lesson for the Chinese.

Today, they may want to encircle China by controlling countries that are neighbouring China. But China has expanded outward like engaging with neighbours and countries from Africa and the islands from the Pacific.

There is no militaty base being built by China at those countries like West/USA did. They intended to contain the influence by China in other countries.

There

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-17 21:51 | Report Abuse

Fight? What fight? Putin said there's no war. You calling Xi Jinping's partner of no limit, Putin, a liar?

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 00:31 | Report Abuse

Lies? You calling Putin, Xi Jinping's partner of no limits, a western liar?! Xi will be very angry with you to slander his best friend like that.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 00:32 | Report Abuse

Stop slandering Putin qqq3333. He said there is no war, and no invasion, so why doubt him?? Xi Jinping trust him.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 01:14 | Report Abuse

@qqq333

You are the one echoing western media lies that there is a war in Ukraine. Russian media say there isn't. Times up for you. Chinese media, as friends of Putin must also correct their mistake of saying that there's a war in Ukraine. Putin says there isn't. Stop slandering Putin, you're making Xi Jinping look bad.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 02:43 | Report Abuse

Qqq3333

You're a western dog for saying there is a war in Ukraine. Putin says there isn't. China needs to give a statement and apology to Russia for also saying theres a war in Ukraine. Otherwise, China will lose Russia as its partner of no limits.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-07-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

中国各大银行真的要爆雷了,使用各种卑鄙手段阻止韭菜取钱,韭菜们个个欲哭无泪。

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oHnY7DLpuGc

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

Qqq333

War? What war? Russian Media says there is no war! Putin says there's no war. You calling Putin a liar? Stop slandering Xi Jinping best friend XD.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

Qqq3333

Why is China slandering Putin??? Russian government so good in an interview said there's no invasion of Ukraine, no war.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

Qqq3333

You are a western dog for saying there's a war in Ukraine. Russian media said no war, must believe! Why you doubt China's partner of no limit. You western dog XD.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

Qqq3333

You western dog. Russian media said there's no war in Ukraine, no invasion. Must believe, they never lie wan. It seems chinese news media is betraying Russia and siding with the west by saying there's a war in Ukraine. Xi must make correction before Putin gets angry and break partnership

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

Qqq333

You are western dog by trying to cause problems between Russia and China. Russia said there's no war yet you say there is. Shame on you XD

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 12:47 | Report Abuse

Qqq3333

Whats evil is you slandering Russia by saying there's a war in Ukraine. Russian media says there's no war, no invasion. I just don't understand why chinese news media is telling the same lies. Xi needs to explain this to Putin so the partnership between the 2 countries can survive.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 13:29 | Report Abuse

XD

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

qqq3333

You are a western dog for spreading lies that there is a war in Ukraine. When asked about the invasion of Ukraine, Lavrov (Russia foreign minister said) "what invasion? We never invaded anybody". Yet, you continue to spread lies about there being a war. You are an enemy to Russia and China XD. Xi Jinping needs to tell the chinese news media to stop lying about Ukraine.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

XD

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

You saying Russia killed some Ukrainians?? You slandering Putin. You are just a western dog spreading lies that there is a war in Ukraine. Russian Media said there's no war. Chinese news media also so gullible to believe that there is a war in Ukraine. Xi must fix this for the sake of China-Russia relations.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-07-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

XD

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-07-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

Rare Violent Protests Erupt in China - Revolution Coming?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cMM13gkKd4