18 comment(s). Last comment by payrollchecks 2022-09-23 15:35

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

Can you smell the turd coming out from Grandpa Koon! Yeah! The same shitty heavy promotion from him! And sooner or later you get this 'hopeless' article from him!

4,720 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-07-30 08:02 | Report Abuse

Nowadays even you caught Covid you do not lose the sense of smell. You can smell something fishy from mile away.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

When Uncle This wrote, it’s to SELL. Thank you Uncle. My indicator is when This Uncle write about a particular stock, it’s time to SELL.

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2022-07-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

depend what time you buy and what price?right now market situation and sentiment more better,I bought abit 83cts to 89.5cts.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-30 11:52 | Report Abuse

Hibiscus is a good stock! But Grandpa Koon can turn it shitty in minutes!

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-07-30 12:11 | Report Abuse

When Uncle This wrote, it’s to SELL. Thank you Uncle. My indicator is when This Uncle write about a particular stock, it’s time to SELL.

Don’t believe. Now 29July2022 hibiscus = Rm0.895. Wait and see Koon involvement in Hibiscus lah. Only then you believe. Come back in a month time.

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2022-07-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

huhu......so slow, where have you been?

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2022-07-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

and information not updated at all.......

Posted by daretocutandchange > 2022-07-30 14:53 | Report Abuse

kyy, how do you think samudera shipping singapore listing company?half year eps 44cts for 2022, 2021 full year eps 32.98cts,I received final and special dividend 13.5cts for 2021 in may 2022.now 7cts interim dividend 2022,ex 10 august,pay 18 august.why pe only 1.27 so low?

nuke

349 posts

Posted by nuke > 2022-07-31 17:37 | Report Abuse

How convenient to leave out the dispute between Hibiscus and Sabah gov over arrears due!

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-07-31 20:46 | Report Abuse

That means Musang Tua is having heavy position in Bunga Raya. Heavily promoting. Maybe he will conduct a seminar. Same old fox.

Zhuge_Liang

2,364 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-07-31 21:27 | Report Abuse

Good heart person will win big in the stock market.
Bad heart person will not win in the stock market.
Hibiscs is also a down trending stock.
No reason to condemn Hengyuan and tell others to sell Hengyuan.
Twist the facts to suit him.
Hengyuan will make more money than Hibiscs.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-08-01 08:54 | Report Abuse

you think he so kind to give tips. he is giving a target for IB to shoot him down? use your head and think.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-08-01 08:55 | Report Abuse

do you think he so kind give tips for free? he is giving tips and give IB to target?

ChrisMz

706 posts

Posted by ChrisMz > 2022-08-04 11:38 | Report Abuse

directly cancel buy queue in Hibi

kl_guy

1,394 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-08-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

mean hibi is going lower, KYY is selling out.

Posted by olivergray > 2022-08-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

Nowadays even you caught Covid you do not lose the sense of smell. You can smell something fishy from mile away. > new strain https://mapquestdirectionss.com