78 comment(s). Last comment by Junichiro 2022-10-03 09:54

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 01:39 | Report Abuse

I rather you just accuse me of being a dog. At least they're great companions. Not like these non-chinese who doesn't know better.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 01:39 | Report Abuse

Tobby, why you delete so many of your own comments above?

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 01:46 | Report Abuse

Tobby, I'm telling you, you must get your son to divorce his Iban wife. Mixing will only cause social decline, just like how UK mixing with non-whites caused UK's decline, you said so yourself.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-10-01 08:49 | Report Abuse

So if tetiba Taiwan or Tibet announce independence, China will still be peaceful ka
Hahahah

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-10-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

Maybe Hong Kong should have a referendum too. Like Qqq say, China will peacefully accept and Xi will just smile and laugh

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 13:28 | Report Abuse

You know, there was this debate between US and China officials! US told off the China officials, why don't you guys leave Hong Kong alone! Let Hong Kong decide if they want to go independent!
Then of course, the China officials gently remind the ignorant US officials, dudes, Hong Kong was under British control for 100 years! Then how come British didn't just give Hongkies total control back then! Hongkies were subordinate to their white masters back then!
Then of course the US officials suddently change tune and quickly change the topic!

beinvested

2,367 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-10-01 13:29 | Report Abuse

Genesis 10
New International Version -
The Table of Nations
10:1 This is the account of Shem, Ham and Japheth, Noah’s sons,
The Japhethites
10:2 The sons of Japheth:
Gomer, Magog, Madai, Javan, Tubal, Meshek and Tiras.
The Hamites (Ham) -
10:6 The sons of Ham:
Cush, Egypt, Put and Canaan.
>> Canaan, the father of Sinites…amongst others.
The Chinese came from Sinites.

10: 15 Canaan was the father of
Sidon his firstborn,[g] and of the Hittites, 16 Jebusites, Amorites, Girgashites, 17 Hivites, Arkites,
Sinites,

The Semites (Shem)
10:21 Sons were also born to Shem, whose older brother was Japheth,
#Japheth is the eldest son, youngest is Shem.
WHY anti-Semitism? The Israelites came from Shem.

Cush, another son of Ham, went to live in Africa. “Cushy” means black. The black people.
Japheth went to the West.
Tubal is the first musician found in the Bible. Magog/Gog, the region of Russia.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 14:29 | Report Abuse

What can you expect from non-chinese? All kacau wan.

beinvested

2,367 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-10-01 14:30 | Report Abuse

Read

https://malaysia.yahoo.com/news/strong-us-dollar-unstoppable-force-153400244.html

In order to defend your own currency, the central bank would sell USD (the reserve) and pick up the depreciating currency which is excessively supplied/circulating in the open market.

The country will end up will lesser Reserve.

The over-supply of the currency could be due to constant/ever increasing of demand for the USD for imports of goods and services. The economy could be hardly able to reduce the selling of the local currency in exchange for the USD which is appreciating for paying those imports.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 14:31 | Report Abuse

This is why mixing is wrong. Look at UK, mixing whites with non-whites, now in decline. Unfortunately, many like chinese in Malaysia also mixing, like Tobby and his Iban pet.

3,215 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-10-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

world Financial Crisis bcs of worldwide too relying on main USD. why worldwide dont want to accept RMB as alternative? US barbarian always try portraying china as world threat to ensure over-valued USD sustained? Europe and Russia divided. China and Asia divided, so that USD always save heaven currency? Pitting and provoke all against each other.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 19:39 | Report Abuse

It's not that worldwide dont want to use RMB, it's because China doesn't let them. CPC puts lots of capital controls on RMB, cannot take out of China very easily. This is a good thing so that non-chinese cannot use RMB for dumb things like speculation that would only cause currency problem. Non-chinese dont know how to use money properly. So just let them use the USD/GBP/etc. if they use RMB kacau China only wan.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 19:42 | Report Abuse

Us Chinese also dont share our resources with non-chinese. If they were smart, they wouldn't need our help. But what to do, they're inferior races. Just let them go into ruin, and leave us alone. Don't mix, not good.

3,215 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-10-01 19:45 | Report Abuse

Asia culture is too diverse that hard to accept RMB as common bloc currency to compete with EURO or USD. toilet paper USD is too over printed with no other better competitor

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 19:51 | Report Abuse

RMB as common block curency? Lol, no thank you. Look at how the bankrupt greeks cause problems for all other EU counties just because they share the same currency. Only s.tupid people would think that giving the philipinos, Indians, Malaysians (particularly the bumis and indians) wide access to RMB is a good thing. Mixing with other races will only hamper chinese progress. All other races are inferior.

3,215 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-10-01 19:52 | Report Abuse

KUI LOR always talk about anti trust. must have room for healthy competition but all rhetoric. till now, cannot accept multi polar world with Russia and China as new world power competitors. US, EU just want to want to maintain dominance, monopoly in everything by using old tactic divide and conquer which always workable

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-01 19:54 | Report Abuse

US is taking us for a dumbass! Hiking interest rate was not about fighting inflation! It's all about strengthening the worthless dollar! Then everybody will rush and get dollar!
The only way to beat US is not to trade is US dollar!

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 19:57 | Report Abuse

Multi polar world with Russia? Hahaha, they are still white people just like the rest of the western world. Only deserving as useful i.diot to achieve Xi Jinping's China Dream. A Unipolar world with China as the hegemon is the way to go. A world run by Chinese, while the rest of the dogs just follow and be obedient to us chinese.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 20:00 | Report Abuse

Tobby, your Iban pet has really spoiled your brain. You think raising interest rates will really help the dollar? Hgher financing cost will only hurt the US economy, thus in the long term, weaken the US economy. That's why China reduce interest rates instead.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 20:05 | Report Abuse

Tobby, your future descendents no longer chinese. Better you teach your grandchildren from that Iban pet of yours to be obedient to chinese people. Dont kacau us Chinese.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

Chinaman

You really s.tupid lah to support multipollar world with Russia as competitors. Chinese work so hard to make China economy into the biggest in the world, while the Russians are drunk with oil money until their economy is barely larger than Australia despite having more than 4x the population. You really think that China should consider them as equals? HAH, the Russians are inferior, after 7 months cant even get Ukraine. China would have succeded in a week.

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 21:39 | Report Abuse

^ half correct. Not too bad qqq, b-. Better than most people here.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-10-01 21:39 | Report Abuse

No worries la, sure WW3 in less than a decade
That time winner Tolong control loser population
Earth too many people anyway

Yutpo890

50 posts

Posted by Yutpo890 > 2022-10-01 22:48 | Report Abuse

China has plenty of time. Time is on us Chinese side. It's inevitable that China will become #1 again. All Chinese should be proud, and stand together against the non-Chinese.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-02 00:57 | Report Abuse

Innovation in US and EU are declining! Tell me, other than Apple, what US brand offer smartphone! As for EU, gone are the days of Erisson and Nokia, they keep recycling those nostalgic phones that nobody wants!
China has so many smartphone brands! China also has plenty of EV brand! And China innovations are now ahead of US and EU!
Once China master the manufacturing of chips, then China doesn't need US and EU anymore!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

Yeah, and the mainstream media blaming Russia for it! As if the whole world are dumbass!

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-10-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

Yellan tried but was unable to unwind QE. The mere mention of tapering of bond purchases by Fed is enough to cause interest rates to rise. The treasury issues the bonds and another government arm is buying the very bonds. It is printing money. Truss planned to issue the big chunks of bonds and place it in the bond market. Fund managers quickly exited the bond market before it is too late. Better to exit earlier than later.

Junichiro

2,036 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2022-10-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

You have a good point!