78 comment(s). Last comment by bosskufanboy 2022-10-18 17:58

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-16 16:22 | Report Abuse

Zahid is hiding and riding on Sabri, Tok Mat and Najib popularity! A coward president!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-16 16:31 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-16 16:32 |

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

Zahid going to field all his warlords! If BN wins, then of course Zahid will play the humble guy that all his lawmakers nominate him as PM! Come on, even kindergarden political strategist knows what's going on!
Sabri is just the dumbass poster boy!

izoklse

5,208 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-16 21:56 | Report Abuse

UMNO and BN in very good shape now. The force and mighty of all component party are put together and they now a very strong party. Very good for BN.

izoklse

5,208 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-16 22:27 | Report Abuse

This is going to be the Government after GE :

BN + GPS (Sarawak and xBN party) + GRS kalau kesian boleh la tarik sekali PN atas alasan MN atau Perpaduan Ummah. Without PN also they can form strong 2/3 majority government .

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-16 22:39 | Report Abuse

Izoklse! Umno can't even win more than 50 seats! BN, come on, MCA MIC already dead! You have GPS GRS! But that only maybe maximum 90 seats!
That's where Bersatu Pas come along! That's why those Pas fake holymen already dreaming of 27 chicken to form simple majority!
One must do some math not simply overwelm by emotional false victory!
BN Umno no longer exist!

izoklse

5,208 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-16 23:04 | Report Abuse

You might get Suprise after GE 15 Tobby. Not only Non-Malay vote are going to BN direction now but also the new voters. Johor & Melaka state election shows how even with Muda support, BN still win almost 89% saluran Muda. PH know this and they already saw a very gloomy day ahead. PN just kacau daun and eating UMNO and PH Malay vote but that is not enough for them without non malay vote. That is why they know they going to be wipeout in the coming GE.

izoklse

5,208 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-16 23:30 |

The_JQuestion

1,525 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-10-17 00:45 | Report Abuse

which bekas banduan ??which main belakang banduan ??
curi duit banduan ??? proven scandal???
if yes also those in PN those form ex Supreme UMNO corrupted from the grandmaster race policy and they have not been caught too

The_JQuestion

1,525 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-10-17 00:48 | Report Abuse

the funny thing is they send ppl to join for nonsense reason for fake racism for main sabun but when they are charged with real crime only THEY SCARED HAHAHHAHAA now they know something seems familiar UR OWN MEDICINE IN THE EXACT WAY IT SHOULD BE

izoklse

5,208 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-17 02:05 | Report Abuse

Those from PN their time will come after GE 15. All sure masuk dalam. Those Bistari Net scandal. play with other people wife scandal, all those 1mdb money recipient including those long list of businesses which also receive 1mdb money which MACC report already being made against them. Very interesting to see after this GE.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2022/10/04/penang-umno-to-lodge-macc-report-over-recipients-of-1mdb-funds/

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-17 02:11 | Report Abuse

Hihihaha! Yeah, both side got court cluster! LGE is certain to go to jail over that non existent underwater highway tunnel! Already spent like hundreds of million doing 'research'!
While Anwar talk about eradicating corruption, he is busy making deep french kiss with Zahid!
Hadi said Umno is too corrupted but we all know he is already dreaming of been minister of doing nothing, going here and there in luxury government car and getting exorbitant perks! The only middle east he visited during his middle east portfolio is constant trip to London to meet his white wifey!
I mean, come on! our politicians are the problem not the solution! My advise to Izoklse, don't be so fanatic with Umno! What do you get! Do you enjoy the easy money that Umno warlords will get after GE15! I mean, one two million is really nothing to them! Do you get one two million in your lifetime!

izoklse

5,208 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-17 02:29 | Report Abuse

I don't get anything from doing this comment. I just want my country back to the way it is before 2018 where we enjoy good return in bursa and so on. We destroy what we have when we decide to change because we thought it is for better, but the result is worst. We have 3 government in 3 years and the political stability is gone forever starting from that moment 2018. It is actually a nightmare which i hope we won't repeat the same mistake again. The country need stable government in order to move forward and get confident from foreign investor and business to move.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-17 02:47 | Report Abuse

Izoklse! I understand! Once upon a time, we used to brag that Malaysia was a harmonious multiracial society! That was like 30 years ago! Today, our society has deep divide separated by race and religion!
Instead our politicians are to be blamed! Dap keep playing vicitm card! Umno keep playing 'tuan melayu' card! Pas fake holymen with their Islam card!
In the end, all bridges were burn forever!
And the GE14 happened! Harapan made a wonderful fake promises! And they were caught with sudden victory! And then their No.1 bogeyman, Mahathir became their PM!
Yeah, those 22 months was horrible! The biggest damage was done by Mahathir and LGE! While Mahathir played his 'tuan melayu' narrative, LGE tried to be ultra chinese! Do you know why Mahathir initiated Sheraton Move! Because Harapan government were majority non malay lawmakers! Majority malays didn't vote for Harapan, this is the hard fact!
When Harapan administration crumbled, did majority malays riot on the street! No, they kept quiet! In fact we saw majority malays becoming more and more malaycentric! They have no problem with all malay government!
Unfortunately Harapan leaders never learn anything! I do afraid we wil get all malay government yet again!
Don't blame voters! Blame Harapan leaders instead!

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 06:51 | Report Abuse

So will a UMNO government but not a UMNO president as PM a stable government?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 07:26 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 07:28 | Report Abuse

Z_orro wins, it’s time to balik Tongsan!!

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 07:54 | Report Abuse

Ismail do not have enough money to buy over UMNO warloards under Zahid payroll.

Remember what happen to last UMNO election?
KJ is now officially kicked out from his Rembau seat.

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 08:23 | Report Abuse

I will still vote for PH knowing this time round if PH managed to form a government, Anwar will be our PM and no more PM change for the next 5 years.

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 08:28 | Report Abuse

With UMNO government, you are going to have Ismail, Zahid, Tok Mat, KJ or Hishammuddin taking turn as PM

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:29 | Report Abuse

My coin is on Sabri or Hassan....

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:30 | Report Abuse

Anwar talk like a man, walks like a man, but he is actually a 4 year.....

Still learning to count numbers...and asking everyone to quietly sit down in voting for Budget 2022 (after shouting promises to shoot it down)

He never was PM material........so many others could cut him to pieces.

Even the one wearing yellow abstain from meeting him.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:33 |

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 08:36 | Report Abuse

If KJ is UMNO president most likely I will Vote BN.
At least KJ have balls to challenge Zahid.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:40 |

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 08:41 | Report Abuse

How to vote for UMNO when UMNO president, look, talk and behave like mafia godfather/the capo dei capi?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:41 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:43 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:44 | Report Abuse

A vote for Z_orro is similar to a vote for Paktua.....tut tut

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:48 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 08:53 |

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 09:05 | Report Abuse

Of all the devil, my choice is still the lesser devil Anwar.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 09:10 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 09:12 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 09:13 | Report Abuse

The billboard says a vote for Anwar is a vote for "NATO"...........action?? talk only.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

20 years behind bars and it was a cool holiday???? 20 years could change a man to be another cave dweller, left so far back in time and unable to catch up. Mentally challenged and broken soul and spirit.....maybe even vengeful........

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > 21 minutes ago | Report Abuse

============

its not about your choice, its about what is possible....................

your choice means nothing..........Insas, Hengyuan also mean nothing............................its what the market want that means some thing.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

anwar vs maha.................

I personally find maha much more appealing ............................... I can more easily identify with maha.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-17 09:34 | Report Abuse

but maha also too old already..............time for younger generations to shine. Time for baby boomers to retire.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 09:36 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 09:37 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 09:40 |

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

You should visit Kelantan and see any change since Merdeka.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-17 10:03 | Report Abuse

Really? SecretService........PAS was a jest only.....why so serious?..hahahahaha

4,962 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

The only change in Kelantan is PAS ADUN driven in a Mercedes-Benz

hornbill

819 posts

Posted by hornbill > 2022-10-17 11:14 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/Pav0Hd5d3lQ

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-17 12:45 | Report Abuse

ted by Sslee > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

You should visit Kelantan and see any change since Merdeka.
============

but the voters don't want progress.............its democracy la.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-17 15:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Oct 17, 2022 9:05 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by BobAxelrod > Oct 17, 2022 9:10 AM | Report Abuse
If so, be prepared for 5 years of frustration, procrastination, stagnation, empty promises, economic turmoil and not to say court clusters' freed.........

Answer : Both SsLee and Bob are right! Haix! Our lawmakers are just are bad as those in UK EU US! Maybe we should import lawmakers from Singapore!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-17 15:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by brightsmart > Oct 17, 2022 9:34 AM | Report Abuse

but maha also too old already..............time for younger generations to shine. Time for baby boomers to retire.

Answer : Yeah, too many expired Gen boomers who refuse to handover to Gen X! Gen boomers are very good at wallop everything! What we see in the world today are produce of Gen X! You name it, Tesla Iphone Google Wassap Spacex and so forth! Gen Y are the takers just like Gen boomers! Gen Z, haix, the most entitled of them all! Just look at Syed Saddiq!