12 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe2 2022-10-27 22:20

Posted by Musang King > 2022-10-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

DSAI DID NOTHING FOR PORT DICKSON AND KAJANG AFTER GETTING ELECTED BY FORCED BY-ELECTIONS CREATED BY HIM. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME, MONEY AND ENERGY FOR THE COUNTRY? BECAUSE HE DID NOTHING FOR BOTH THE CONSTITUENCIES, HE NOW GOING TO TAMBUN AFRAID TO FACE ALL HIS OLD VOTERS WHO VOTED FOR HIM. TO DSAI, PEOPLE ARE SO EASY TO CHEAT AND CONVINCE. THAT'S HIS BLESSINGS HE RECEIVED. SOME PEOPLE ARE SIMPLY BORN LUCKY IN THIS WORLD.

6,054 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-10-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

Musang king i though u pakatan harapan people.previous say pakatan best party in malaysia.i also cheat by pakatan.not popular already give them the places to rent.but in ph win selangor 2 times also forget me.historic win federal in mei 2018-2020.also forget me.how can be keadilan and pakatan harapan ;nut forget the skin after winning big.

6,054 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-10-27 19:55 | Report Abuse

Please press the link.LGE talk the show not start.is it true???
https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/641285

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-27 21:27 | Report Abuse

I agree. Many in Tambun will teach PH a lesson. Dont lompat lompat. Stay in one place and surve your voters.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-27 21:57 | Report Abuse

Totally agree for GE15 to be marking point to end both Anwar and Mahathir political career! But also to end those dinos like Zahid, Hadi, The Lims and so forth! Malaysia deserve better! It's up to respective constituents to help end an era of corrupted elites!

firehawk

4,769 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-10-27 21:57 | Report Abuse

The 15th General Election (GE15) is the best stage to end the political career of Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim and Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad.
Barisan Nasional (BN) communications director Datuk Seri Dr Shamsul Anuar Nasarah said .......
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Seemed that i3 elite share the same view as Datuk Seri Dr Shamsul Anuar Nasarah too .... is very wise for Datuk Seri Zahid Hamidi pressed for parliament dissolve to end the opponents political carrier !!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-27 22:02 | Report Abuse

Let's pray Bagan voters too will end Zahid political career!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-27 22:03 | Report Abuse

Let's hope majority malays too shift to Pkr! Seems Rafizi has chosen many reasonable candidates!

firehawk

4,769 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2022-10-27 22:04 | Report Abuse

i3 political elites are as good as i3 investment sifus .... provide very good political opinion / investment advice to guide i3 members .....

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2022-10-27 22:08 | Report Abuse

Young generation should teach PH a lesson. They think they are safe leaving the town area where they won't in last GE to contest in Rural or semi-rural area. Lest rise up guys and bring PH down in everytown. Young Malay voters which make up 75% of the young voters now it is time to teach them for what they did to us in 2018 - 2020. Lets tumbangkan PH in every township. Baru dia ada akal and stay in one place and surve the people and not running.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

Izoklse! I see that Dap and Pkr has gone through some reforms! The Lims are now push back! Rafizi is in charge of selecting candidates! Anthony Loke is now Dap front! And it's good Anthony Loke is now fielding more malays and retiring many seniors! I see this as positive!
As for Anwar, indeed he is walking into a trap set by you know who! He was given 20 years but mess things up! Now it's time for new leadership! Same with Dap!

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

Whoever comes to power, the country will still be ruled by racist turds and kleptocrats.