10 comment(s). Last comment by beinvested 2022-11-08 16:51

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-11-06 14:15 | Report Abuse

Wow facts.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-06 14:28 | Report Abuse

I almost fell off my chair! I though Grandpa Koon would right all in bahasa! I almost gave total respect to him! Tell after the first paragraph, he copypaste facts from other writers!
Anyway, what Grandpa Koon says is true! We just can't afford to vote for Umno!
Umno today is just a brand! It's not Umno that majority malays used to know!

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-11-06 20:58 | Report Abuse

Please write in bahasa Malaysia so that your message can reach to the GRASSROOTS.

10,365 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-11-06 21:00 | Report Abuse

Tobby, please translate for uncle KYY into Bahasa Malaysia? Thanks

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-11-06 21:21 | Report Abuse

Yes! Cannot deny it is an excellent write-up, it could be the icing on the cake if someone can translate it into Malay.

Posted by kingoftradings > 2022-11-06 21:30 | Report Abuse

Malaysia got so many resouces. Yet lose to singapore n taiwan. Should praise to bn

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-06 22:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Income > Nov 6, 2022 9:00 PM | Report Abuse

Tobby, please translate for uncle KYY into Bahasa Malaysia? Thanks

Answer : You asking the wrong person! I can only translate to teochew!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-11-06 22:15 | Report Abuse

Yeah, i can only speak teochew beside manglish! Sad! The dying dying chinese language!

Posted by Mynihar Nihar > 2022-11-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

what about LGE charge???

beinvested

2,403 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-11-08 16:51 | Report Abuse

The fish rot from the head.

Few of those men/politicians mentioned in this article merely involved in a few millions Ringgit. However, the violations/offense will be exposed and the wrongdoers shall be charged. But the cases that involving huge amount are now known to the public where the criminalities are linked those who are claiming innocence repetitively.

The country are blessed with so much natural resources and we need no introduction to those products.
We have arrived at such an unfortunate level in the economy performance of Malaysia is mainly due to the competence of the leaders in the government.

This coming GE will be an opportunity for the citizens/rakyat to vote for a new government so that a better government should proceed to improve the weaknesses in the beloved Malaysia.