8 comment(s). Last comment by gladiator 2023-02-10 15:44

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2022-12-30 21:51 | Report Abuse

The stock pick have been setup.

please inform if there is any wrong input.

Stock Pick Year 2023 - Table of Content
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/stock_pick_2023/2022-12-30-story-h-302069733-Stock_Pick_Year_2023_Table_of_Content

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2022-12-31 09:18 | Report Abuse

please leave your email address in the comment

1 Stock Pick 2022 - BursaGolfer 29.21%
2 Stock Pick 2022 - asamlaksa 22.11%
3 Stock Pick 2022 - Musangkingfarmer 20.24%
76 Stock Pick 2022 - huat021 -59.38%

OTB Dear Tan KW,

I wish to sponsor 4 prizes in this year competition.
I will give 1 year free subscription of my article to the top 3 winners.

I will also give 1 year free subscription of my article to the worst performer in this competition so that he/she can improve in his/her investment skill in the future. I will let you inform me the winner in this category.

01/01/2022 11:33 AM

Posted by Musangkingfarmer > 2023-02-10 07:53 | Report Abuse

I'm not interested in this "prize".

25,004 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-02-10 08:10 | Report Abuse

i put the worst stocks to win the prize :-)

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-10 09:31 | Report Abuse

prize not attractive

25,004 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-02-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

Bantai je
Was aiming for last place since got prize

soon2795

126 posts

Posted by soon2795 > 2023-02-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

So @speakup you choose stocks like Serba Dinamik and Fintec? XD

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2023-02-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

Why the winners want to read losers article and for one long year? This I don't understand. The 4 prizes should give to the bottom 4 instead.