438 posts
Posted by cumcumshot > 2023-01-08 04:23 | Report Abuse
What has happened to Calvin Research?
56,440 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 09:25 |
Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 10:16 | Report Abuse
Another member of Eagle group called Steve said we have broken the "rice bowl " of SEE Research how ? like this Calvin has been in i3 forum since Sept 2013 and met many friends as well as critics Now SEE Research only joined i3 forum in December 2019 at almost 70 years old he has been a Remisier but why come to i3 at this late age when he should be retiring ? some problems? so he has to come here cari makan ? ok nothing wrong if he buys good stocks and invest to make profits but this is what we found out he has a pump and dump operation 1. He frontrun all by buying shares with his own money 2. Then as a Remisier he used his clients' money to buy above him 3. Finally he post in i3 and in paktua73 groups and others telling all to chase and chase "FAST" AND "FURY" THEN HE SELLS HIS STOCKS FIRST AFTER THAT HE SELLS HIS CLIENTS FINALLY HE TURNS AND TELL ALL TO SELL AND THEN CONDEMN THE STOCKS THIS IS HOW HE MAKES SUCH UNCLEAN DIRTY MONEY HE WILL NOT BAT AN EYELID AND EAT YOU UP FOR BREAKFAST NO WONDER MANY WHO FIRST LEFT EAGLE GROUP HAVE RETURNED EAGLE GROUP HAS 260 MEMBERS THEN DROPPED AFTER SEE RESEARCH BANNED NOW EAGLE GROUP HAS MORE MEMBERS AT 282 NOW THEY SAY YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE ALL THE TIME YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME WE BELIEVE IN KEEPING TO INTEGRITY TRUSTWORTHY NESS DOING RIGHT AND ABOVE ALL HAVING A GOOD CONSCIENCE BEFORE ALMIGHTY GOD AND MEN
Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 10:18 | Report Abuse
Another member of Eagle group called Steve said we have broken the "rice bowl " of SEE Research how ? like this Calvin has been in i3 forum since Sept 2013 and met many friends as well as critics Now SEE Research only joined i3 forum in December 2019 at almost 70 years old he has been a Remisier but why come to i3 at this late age when he should be retiring ? some problems? so he has to come here cari makan ? ok nothing wrong if he buys good stocks and invest to make profits but this is what we found out he has a pump and dump operation 1. He frontrun all by buying shares with his own money 2. Then as a Remisier he used his clients' money to buy above him 3. Finally he post in i3 and in paktua73 groups and others telling all to chase and chase "FAST" AND "FURY" THEN HE SELLS HIS STOCKS FIRST AFTER THAT HE SELLS HIS CLIENTS FINALLY HE TURNS AND TELL ALL TO SELL AND THEN CONDEMN THE STOCKS THIS IS HOW HE MAKES SUCH UNCLEAN MONEY HE WILL NOT BAT AN EYELID AND EAT YOU UP FOR BREAKFAST NO WONDER MANY WHO FIRST LEFT EAGLE GROUP HAVE RETURNED EAGLE GROUP HAS 260 MEMBERS THEN DROPPED AFTER SEE RESEARCH BANNED NOW EAGLE GROUP HAS MORE MEMBERS AT 282 NOW THEY SAY YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE ALL THE TIME YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME WE BELIEVE IN KEEPING TO INTEGRITY TRUSTWORTHY NESS DOING RIGHT AND ABOVE ALL HAVING A GOOD CONSCIENCE
SEE_Research
4,673 posts
Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:22 |
Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:23 |
Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:24 |
Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:25 |
Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 10:28 | Report Abuse
Your purpose is to make use of your clients to churn stocks by over trading so that you can suck lots and lots of trading fees from them one Remisier in Kl said most of his clients lost money not because they didn't select good stocks but BECAUSE OF FREQUENT TRADING LOTS OF MONIES ARE EATEN BY TRADING FEES SO ONLY REMISIER MAKE WHILE CLIENTS LOSS THROUGH HIGH COMMISSIONS INCURRED THROUGH FREQUENT TRADING PLUS ALSO PUTTING MONEY MORE IMPORTANT THAN FRIENDS THAT IS VERY BAD TO MAKE MERCHANDISE OR MAKE USE OF PEOPLE TO MAKE MONEY WRONG PRICIPLE IN LIFE NO WONDER YOU SO LONELY
Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:32 |
Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-01-08 10:33 |
Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 10:51 |
Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 18:50 |
Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-01-08 18:53 |
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Send individual or group chats with anyone on i3investor
Earn MQ Points while trading with MQ Trader
MQ Affiliate
Earn side income from Affiliate Program
MQdemy
Online learning and teaching marketplace
save malaysia!
Six Malaysian companies sanctioned by US for alleged ties to Russia's war efforts
Malaysian households' mean monthly basic spending is RM4,729 in 2023: DOSM
MCMC faces backlash over awarding second 5G network to U Mobile
Malaysia’s 3D animation industry: A sleeping giant waiting to thrive?
MACC urges against ‘trial by public opinion’ as it opens probe into Khazanah, PNB’s RM43.9m loss in FashionValet
Ensuring ‘handouts’ don’t benefit the ultra rich: PM Anwar backs T15 subsidy cuts, redirecting support to 85pc of Malaysians and protecting B40, M40 groups
Minimum wage policy needs fine-tuning, says economist
‘Financial status more than just gross-income’
YTLPOWR
YTL POWER INTERNATIONAL BHD
MAYBANK
MALAYAN BANKING BHD
GENTING
GENTING BHD
CIMB
CIMB GROUP HOLDINGS BERHAD
GENM
GENTING MALAYSIA BERHAD
BAUTO
BERMAZ AUTO BERHAD
JTIASA
JAYA TIASA HOLDINGS BHD
YTL
YTL CORPORATION BHD
MYEG
MY E.G. SERVICES BHD
SAPNRG
SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD
CEB
+0.03
HSI-PWBA
HSI-CWAO
HSI-CYV
HONGSENG
BAHVEST
+0.05
SORENTO
+0.02
HSI-CXY
YEWLEE-WA
+0.005
ELRIDGE
KLK
+0.66
NESTLE
+0.50
UTDPLT
+0.22
PPB
+0.18
GAMUDA
+0.16
SOP
+0.15
PMBTECH
+0.14
AJI
PETDAG
PAM-C50
+0.135
ORIENT
HLIND
BURSA
UNISEM
DLADY
KUAISHO-C17
HLFG
EKOVEST-C66
PETGAS-C5
PINGAN-C23
PGLOBE
PARAGON GLOBE BERHAD
2024-11-04 10:30:00
TURTLE SYSTEM 20
30 Mins
PHARMA
PHARMANIAGA BHD
EMA 5
GCAP
G CAPITAL BERHAD
MKLAND
MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD
KENANGA
KENANGA INVESTMENT BANK BERHAD
ADX
JIANKUN
JIANKUN INTERNATIONAL BERHAD
MIKROMB
MIKRO MSC BERHAD
FPGROUP
FOUNDPAC GROUP BERHAD
ALAM
ALAM MARITIM RESOURCES BHD
MACD/RSI
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cumcumshot
438 posts
Posted by cumcumshot > 2023-01-08 04:23 | Report Abuse
What has happened to Calvin Research?