11 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2023-06-22 07:47

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-20 23:25 | Report Abuse

T20 has dozens of luxury cars park in their millon ringgit garage! Now cry victim! Deal with it! In US, Australia, New Zeeland and other western countries, T20 are paying half of their yearly income to their government!

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-06-21 00:01 | Report Abuse

When you earn excessively, it is Islamic to share your gain without fuss.

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-06-21 07:41 | Report Abuse

the bar to be T20 is actually quite low in malaysia. if u & your spouse earn rm6k/month, already u are T20 family.

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-06-21 07:42 | Report Abuse

basically any husband & wife are both managers levels, dah guarantee T20

wikioon

196 posts

Posted by wikioon > 2023-06-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

mindset of all those B40 ppl, always looking for handouts and govt support. no wonder forever stuck in shit hole. even if T20 ha millions of luxury is because they worked for it. dont be jealous just blame your own incompetencies.

10,393 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-21 13:49 | Report Abuse

T20 will move/ migrate to other countries. This is for sure. Jobs also move to other countries together with T20s who have companies here. You can’t kill T20 goose which lay golden eggs again and again to fish for B40 votes forever…
Gov must treat T20 fairly and teach B40 to earn more money themselves…

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-06-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

All we can say is, good riddance.

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2023-06-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

T20 employed M40 and B40. Government bully T20 and in return T20 bully M40 and M40 will bully B40

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by speakup > Jun 21, 2023 7:41 AM | Report Abuse

the bar to be T20 is actually quite low in malaysia. if u & your spouse earn rm6k/month, already u are T20 family.

Answer : If you have 2 million, you are already T20 in Malaysia!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-06-21 16:33 | Report Abuse

Ironically, you see B40 buying brand new Honda just to showoff that they are not B40! Of course they won't be able to maintain it for long! Eventually they are back to their motorcycle!

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-06-22 07:47 | Report Abuse

sama lar B40 also eat at Starbuck & Kenny Roger to berlagak mcm T20