9 comment(s). Last comment by BobAxelrod6868 2023-11-16 15:53

25,105 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-20 07:39 | Report Abuse

how can u count Gamuda & Ijm whose main biz is construction, not property?

5354_

4,601 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2023-09-20 09:51 | Report Abuse

Uem S the best because will benefit the most from HSR.

25,105 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-21 07:43 | Report Abuse

then better fast fast buy your house before too late

Posted by statuswonder > 2023-10-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

How can one accurately assess the financial standing of Gamuda and IJM, companies primarily engaged in the construction industry rather than the property sector? https://connectionspuzzle.com

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 2023-11-16 13:47 | Report Abuse

What a quaint eyed fool....the Housing Ministry just released their Data with the figures of Completed but Unsold units in hundreds of thousands worth RM12.8 Billions.........

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

Completed but Unsold units in hundreds of thousands worth RM12.8 Billions
======

its about location

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 2023-11-16 15:29 | Report Abuse

Don't be silly, you expect to get a condo next to BB for the same price at Kuala Kangsar????

qqq47660

8,709 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

At the right location 2 million ringgit bungalows are still being sold out

Posted by BobAxelrod6868 > 2023-11-16 15:53 | Report Abuse

Yeah so???....we are talking about completed and unsold units, which Developers could not get rid of. And someone is saying about prices going up and another is saying mismatch of supply and demand..............you want to have the whole cake and eat it all by yourself????