14 comment(s). Last comment by 914601117 2023-12-20 15:05

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-16 09:25 | Report Abuse

please fire those who force ppl wear those sexy sarongs!

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-12-16 10:17 | Report Abuse

You must understand the intention behind these compelling dress code.
It is part of Islamisation agenda. They lurk in the upper echelon of management.

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-12-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Those who says that, must prove how it is against Rukun Negara.
4. Kesopanan dan Kesusilaan.
Perhaps based on this principle they are taking issue.
How do you measure Kesopanan or Kesusilaan?
What is the yardstick and under which culture?

Bursino

190 posts

Posted by Bursino > 2023-12-16 11:16 | Report Abuse

I am going to wear a sarong the next time I visit a government department. While I know how to tie a sarong, I shall make it fashionable and wear it like the Burmese or Rohinyas.

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-12-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah! Just wear sarung without undergarments.

OnTime

2,092 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-12-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

oh i like that, my balls and the batang can freely swing about happily!

Bursino

190 posts

Posted by Bursino > 2023-12-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

exactly.
we can find many of these people with unlimited time to spare hanging around the warongs with their chatters on women and sex.

Serious

174 posts

Posted by Serious > 2023-12-17 04:59 | Report Abuse

Many government servants who are ardent PAS supporters of its idealogy and earning salaries from this government are causing problems to the people and secretly voting for the PN opposition during election.

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-12-18 13:50 | Report Abuse

Your vote is not secret.

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-18 21:23 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/ridiculous-for-cake-with-festive-greetings-to-become-an-issue-says-abang-johari/
we need more leaders like Abang Johari! i respek Abang Johori the most!
as for PMX, i no more respek for PMX!

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-12-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

unlike Abang Johari who has come out to condemn the Berry cake issue, our impotent PMX has remain totally silent on this issue. this is why i say PMX is a FAKE REFORMIST! i will never vote for him & PH ever again!

Posted by stockraider > 2023-12-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

Anwar wants to court the malays votes but only 22% of the malays supported him.

Anwar nearly lost his election in Tambun....if not for Chinese & indian voters came out to support him loh!

14,366 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-12-19 13:24 | Report Abuse

All Malays leaders cheat non-Malay voters with empty promises.
DAP had become MCA version 2 lapdog.
They shouted about transparency and fairness but now quiet after being shoved with positions. The swine AL is appeasing and licking nicely. Old fart LKS and "I am Malaysian!" LGE lost his moral compass. The sister is like market fish seller, oblivion to what is going on in the government. Anwar screwed the non-Malays nice and proper!

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2023-12-20 15:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, demoncrazy need wayang mah. Voting demoncrazy also need money + media tricks. Remember the fundamental of voting demoncrazy is LIE, CHEAT & STEAL!