There are no good leaders in Malaysia after old cocks fall out one by one. They have created racist, religious extremism and entitled idi ots. It does not look good, thank god I may exit the world soon.
“Let’s say we have 23 Gabungan Parti Sarawak (GPS) MPs, and the Opposition plans to replace Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim with me; with Anwar gone, we’d still have only 23 MPs.
“That’s why I said: ‘Saya bukan paloi’ (I’m not dumb)!
“It really doesn’t make sense for a political leader from Sarawak to become Prime Minister with only 23 MPs,” he said during a ‘Townhall Session on Premier’s Seventh Anniversary’ at Hikmah Exchange here last night.
Abang Jo very smart brain… with only 23 MPs and being given PM post, GPS will be pressurised like Bersatu last time lah. GPS will be a puppet PM if accepting PM post. Luckily Abang Jo is clever.
Abang Jo very smart brain… with only 23 MPs and being given PM post, GPS will be pressurised like Bersatu last time lah. GPS will be tested no confidence vote every time Pas is not happy with PM Abang Jo??? And nobody will ever believe in Abang Jo in the next election if he so easily jumps ship to form a new government in order to get PM 11 post…
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bzeew
320 posts
Posted by bzeew > 2024-01-14 12:17 | Report Abuse
👍