Can’t be trusted

7 hours ago

Better do your own self Study

And OPEN YOUR EYES WIDE WIDE

AND SEE

TheContrarian

Yesterday took Mr Calvintaneng advice and bought Cepat at 71 sen, now Cepat 74 sen. Thank you.

8 hours ago

Very smart move

But also get some TSH and hold till Rm2.00
Then Rm3 to Rm5!

How nice to know TSH RESOURCES got 94,700 Acres Lands in IKN NUSANTARA

Book Value about Rm5,000 per acre (Current market value as high as Rm1 Million per acre

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P27JpoUUUsw

Investing like this now we know why Warren Buffet said, "I know I will be rich"

0 seconds ago

Posted by stockraider > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

This useless 3iii has been targeting sifu calvin tan with his bias comment for a long time loh!
3iii should look into the mirror and reflect how are the performance of his top holding Dlady & Nestle since 2017, b4 making unfair & unjustify comment at sifu calvin loh!

Btw sifu calvin have make many many successful call buy & alot of people benefited from his pick including raider loh!

The recent sifu calvin calls on high exposure on plantations are very strategic & defensive and it is meant to protect investors from simply buying into rubbish & overvalue stocks mah!

Buying into plantation co.....which have big exposure to finite land at very cheap price is a very intelligent way for long term fundamental investors loh!

Some of great plantation call by sifu calvin & already proven bringing in very good return todate are bplant & jtiasa mah!

I believe calvin tan huge call on TSH will start to bring huge return loh!
General Raider has followed calvin & bought into TSH at Rm 1.01 and Cepat at Rm 0.71, and General raider is very confident good tidings are coming loh!

Do not listen to the naysayers like 3iii, See and Mike as there serve no purpose in your successful money making scheme mah!

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Raider
You went bankrupt and Calvin helped you.
Each and every person inside i3 forums knows this.

Thats why you helped Calvin in the NetX dodgy deal.
Now you again help Calvin, defending against 3iii.

Its time for you to stop hammering in those coffin nails into Calvin's coffin.
Calvin will be buried without your help.
You help Calvin = Means Calvin is guilty, everyone knows this.

Posted by stockraider > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

General Raider & Calvin Tan are Great Allies bcos we share many common success criteria mah!

Btw Calvin Tan has knack of picking great stocks, thus in order to be successful u should careful go thru Calvin Usual Great Pick & pick some to follow mah!

53,254 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Fantastic Speed of Progress in Ikn Nusantara!

This Video on Govt Quarter Interiors posted in Jan 2024

6 Months Ahead of Time for Launching of Ikn Nusantara in July 2024

The Amazing Thing is this

Land Prices in IKN Nusantara now over Rm1 Millions Per Acre
But TSH RESOURCES 94,700 Acres Land there still Valued at Rm5,000 per acre book value

More Amazing is This

No Research House, IB Bankers or GURUs highlight the DEEP DEEP VALUE OF TSH RESOURSE

Instead people chased UEMS with High Debt of Over RM4 BILLIONS!

And TSH Far Better! Almost Debt Free Now!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DGfhV7mxhpM
Time to buy before others know
SO TSH WILL BE A GREAT SUPERSTOCK!