7 comment(s). Last comment by DickyMe 3 days ago

icecool

4,849 posts

Posted by icecool > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

when ron 95 no more subsidy, prices will go up 1 more round, enjoy!!!.

Ravi1969

289 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 5 days ago | Report Abuse

Even without subsidy rationalization prices of goods has been going up!!!!!

14,512 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

Dickheads have no clue how to manage economy, but remain obstinate in leading all critical department. Even if appoint out of the clan, a deputy will be appointed from their clan to oversee and override decisions. That is how it works in Bolehland.

Only way to pare down prices is to strengthen Ringgit. Can do?

icecool

4,849 posts

Posted by icecool > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

@dickyme "Only way to pare down prices is to strengthen Ringgit. Can do?"

how to 'strengthen Ringgit' when the government themself said we want to improve exports ?

25,648 posts

Posted by speakup > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/employers-ban-on-hybrid-work-indicates-lack-of-trust/
let's name and shame those companys that dont trust their workers!

14,512 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 3 days ago | Report Abuse

WORK FROM HOME damages relationship.
Imagine you are working from a small home, with children.
You cannot stop or restrict their life by telling them not to make noise or play.
You cannot ignore your wife by telling her that you are busy, otherwise she will be busy with someone else. WFH cracks up families and relationship.
WFH is advantageous to employers to cut cost on various bills. You are the sucker who will pay high cost for electricity bill and have stress.