57,366 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

CHINA NEXT WAVE OF FDI WILL COME!

60% TARIFF BY TRUMP2

3,142 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Calvin, Your storytelling skills are exceptional, and it seems unlikely that anyone in this forum could surpass your abilities. This observation highlights the significance of narrative proficiency in engaging audiences effectively. Thus, it is clear that you possess a unique capability that sets you apart within this context. In conclusion, your talent in storytelling not only distinguishes you but also reinforces the value of effective communication in discourse.

qqq47660

9,132 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Too bad stock market don't follow story telling

57,366 posts

For story telling

Listen to Peter Lynch

https://youtu.be/ODxO528H-xA?si=3eLMGKukUsy3pQjv

57,366 posts

Although MuiProp already up 100% it's 1,000 acres in Bandar Springhill already up 1,000% since it's was purchased

So there is still room for upside
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/230704

57,366 posts

Out of over 2000 acres in Bandar Springhill 1,000 acres already developed into residential and commercial

now remaining 1065 acres are all Industrial

China medical Group is here and will attract more China FDI

plus Gamuda Data centers will add value to rest remaining 600 acres

The intrinsic value of Muiprop is over Rm1.00

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2017-09-29-story-h1451502855-FIELD_TRIP_PHOTOS_OF_BANDAR_SPRINGHILL_NEGERI_SEMBILAN_OF_MUIPROP_Mui_B

57,366 posts

For Tsh it has 13,338 acres in

Kipi Tanah Kuning, Bulugan Regency, East Kalimantan
Chinese investors are already here

And more will come now with Trump2 60% tariff on China

Watch to the end

https://youtu.be/pkCK5BHtWKc?si=_zTTqZQ0MwSpxMLj

3,141 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Hi, Calvin

1. Malaysia wants to join BRICS, so that's potentially 100% tariff. Of course China also in BRICS, that's also 100%.

2. The stocks you selected are cheap, but low quality.

qqq47660

9,132 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a partner member of brics

13,069 posts

Posted by Income > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Partner of Brics only kena a little bit of US tariff.
That's why is didn't choose to be a full member of Brics.

57,366 posts

Supersaiyan3

Low quality is only a perception for now unless you do a deep study

The stocks selected got deep value for long term holding and not for short term punting

Last time

I chose

Ytlpower
Pba
Rcecap
Jtiasa

When they were cheap and unwanted and considered as "low quality"

But not now

Grumpy1

Posted by Grumpy1 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Malaysia will make fast u-turn and says it no longer is interested in BRICS.

KingKKK

567 posts

Posted by KingKKK > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

calvin can organize stock investing competition? still waiting for someone to do that.

57,366 posts

KingKKK

Tan KW used to promote Stock competition in i3 every year

maybe you can ask him

SEE_Research

4,758 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Hi, Calvin

1. Malaysia wants to join BRICS, so that's potentially 100% tariff. Of course China also in BRICS, that's also 100%.

2. The stocks you selected are cheap, but low quality.

==============================================================

A N S W E R :

2. The stocks you selected are cheap, but low quality

The stock you selected is not only low qualities but your portfolio of your chosen really consist of
lapsap longkang shares

Example : your favorite endless list of best stocks
Out of 10 best stocks /
7 / 8 stocks landed up in the sampah sarap dumpster .

To substantiate
A. Your favorite stock __ in which you had been the
" jaga kereta " fella in Netx forum for
Netx / 0020 for no more than 2 years

is your champion blue chip of
Share Consolidation Exercise from
25 lots shrink into 1 miserable lot ;
immediately follow by dilution in
bonus exercise
right issues exercise
Champion Stock of KLSE

IN
LAPSAP LONGKANG DILUTION
INTO WORTHLESS SHARE SCRIP TURNING TO TANDAS PAPERS

BONUS ISSUE
EX-date: 12 Jul 2024

Entitlement date: 15 Jul 2024

Entitlement description:
BONUS ISSUE OF UP TO 468,976,320 WARRANTS IN NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD ("NETX" OR THE...

09 SEP 2020
SHARE CONSOLIDATION
EX-date: 23 Sep 2020

Entitlement date: 24 Sep 2020

Entitlement description: CONSOLIDATION OF EVERY 25 ORDINARY SHARES IN NETX HOLDINGS BERHAD ("NETX" OR THE "COMPANY")...

04 MAY 2016
RIGHTS ISSUE
EX-date: 16 May 2016

Entitlement date: 18 May 2016

Entitlement description: RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 625,553,033 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.05 EACH IN...

THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN

CALVIN WANTS TO TELL ALL AT NETX (0020) ,

I AM KEEPING ALL NEXT SHARES TIGHTLY, Calvin Tan Research

Publish date: Mon, 21 Oct 2019, 01:40 PM
Dear Friends, Investors & Traders

NETX (0020) IS A STOCK WHOSE TIME HAS COME

CALVIN IS EXTREMELY BULLISH ON NFCP NASTIONWIDE FIBERISATION STOCKS ESPECIALLY NEXT, OPCOM & REDTONE

SO FAR CALVIN IS HOLDING 100% OF NETX SHARES HE BOUGHT TIGHTLY

CALVIN HAS NOT SOLD A SINGLE SHARE OF NEXT YET

WHY CALVIN NOT SELLING NETX YET?

A N S W E R :

A. And yet you can still boast non stop for no less than 24 months ___ with your hundreds of lapsap longkang comments on the Netx / 0020 in
Netx forum

" CALVIN IS EXTREMELY BULLISH ON NFCP NASTIONWIDE FIBERISATION STOCKS ESPECIALLY NEXT, OPCOM & REDTONE "

Further more : you can still without shame issue new blog posts in
i3 Blog Headlines on your
lapsap longkang that you still hold this champion lapsap longkang shares of toilet paper

Reason : CALVIN HAS NOT SOLD A SINGLE SHARE OF NEXT YET

Correct answer : simply Netx / 0020
is worth __ top blue chip

Or rather less than toilet paper .

57,366 posts

Hahaha

Sidney Oon of SEE_Blind Research only picked a very few non performing stocks to spam hate all because Eagle Group admin banned him for mischief

57,366 posts

See some Calvin's Superbuys

1. Bought Supermax at Rm1.73 in May 2020 and sold in less than 6 months time for a whopping 1000% profit

57,366 posts

Complete logistic was

56.5 sen

After Eadie Ong took over and renamed to Hextech it shot up 2000%

Up 2000% (not 200%)

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2018-07-22-story-h1454357863-COMPLETE_LOGISTIC_IS_COMPLETELY_LOGICAL_Calvin_Tan_Research

57,366 posts

These chun chun calls taken private

TheStore 🏆
Karambunai 🏆
Daiman 🏆
Super Enterprize 🏆
Kwantas 🏆
Kulim 🏆
Tmakmur 🏆
Weida 🏆