UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

-0.005 (4.55%)

0.105 - 0.11

15 people like this.

18,903 comment(s). Last comment by ivanlau 2 days ago

JovaneChua

411 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2022-03-14 04:52 | Report Abuse

TELEHEALTH FLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYUYYYYY

JovaneChua

411 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2022-03-14 05:09 | Report Abuse

HUMANS, BE AWARE, STAY SAFE, DONT BE ARROGANT, BE HUMBLE N WE WE WILL GET THRU THIS

JovaneChua

411 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2022-03-14 05:15 | Report Abuse

WAR WILL END IN 1 MONTH BUT PANDEMIC WILL LAST FOR 2 MORE YEARS. UCREST WILL REACH 1 IN FEW MONTHS TIME

JovaneChua

411 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2022-03-14 05:29 | Report Abuse

FINALLY, THE TIME HAS COME

JovaneChua

411 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2022-03-14 05:43 | Report Abuse

I M SO SCARED THAT IT UP TILL CANT STOP, OMG

JovaneChua

411 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2022-03-14 08:44 | Report Abuse

Today i will retire, these are my last messages on i3, all the best. To those who believe, congrats in advance.

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-03-14 10:21 | Report Abuse

Fly, robin fly
Up, up to the sky

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-03-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

JovaneChua, are you going to leave us behind? I thought you promised to not run away.

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-03-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

We need you around to keep our hopes alive and entertain us...hahaha

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2022-03-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

Dear JovaneChua...why are you leaving us? Why you want to retire from i3?
Ucrest going to crash further???....

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-03-14 12:20 | Report Abuse

Gone... Jovane has abandoned ship

tpcourt123

729 posts

Posted by tpcourt123 > 2022-03-15 08:03 | Report Abuse

JovaneChua talk cock la

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-03-15 22:17 | Report Abuse

Jovane is an interesting person. She made a lot of noise and all kinds of prediction. Then disappeared without a trace. I wonder what was the purpose of her appearance. Whether she is a harbinger of good things or calamity. We shall find out...

frankkoh

32 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2022-03-16 10:53 | Report Abuse

I had been wondering since Jovane showed up here. Looks like a Ucrest promoter that sent by the BOSS hoping to move the share price before new security issued. He/ she knows so much on Ucrest and disappeared before the financial report is published probably this month. Interesting person and we shall see........

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-03-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

Spot on frankkoh. Exactly my thoughts. I wondered too how come this person knew about the price movement etc before the last financial report

frankkoh

32 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2022-03-16 22:13 | Report Abuse

I bought Ucrest much earlier than Jovance's appearance here. I like him because he is a good entertainer, else, the share price movement is boring.

willee2

1,084 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2022-03-16 22:32 | Report Abuse

u guys so bad bully cute Jo...no good la u all

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-03-16 23:38 | Report Abuse

Joke aside, Jovane does have a point. I started investing in Ucrest and Keyasic because of their prospects. The vaccine deal is just a like a booster shot.

The plans for expansion may take some time before coming to fruition. However, with the rollout of 5G and the new norm, they represent a paradigm shift in medical care. There will definitely be an increase in the use of AI

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-18 20:23 | Report Abuse

Hnmm, interesting. After Jovane left the forum, the share price up around 1 cent.

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2022-03-19 19:41 | Report Abuse

:)..:)

frankkoh

32 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2022-03-21 21:57 | Report Abuse

No one entertain us here, so boring....

Posted by AppreciateYourFamily > 2022-03-28 02:33 | Report Abuse

There is no large volume recently as the potential bad news from Sputnik V has been taken into account. Management of Covid-19 HRP Patients in Singapore will generate a good amount of revenue for the company, in addition to the existing businesses in US and China. Many people say that this is a goreng counter, I agree but just to add on to that point, people goreng because they see a strong future in this counter, why the share price can't sustain? Because Malaysian stock market is not matured enough yet, there are too many speculations surrounding us. All in all, I personally see a great future in this company, and I believe that positive things will happen here soon. All the best!

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-03-28 16:17 | Report Abuse

Yay! JovaneChua is back. She has reincarnated ;-)

frankkoh

32 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2022-04-04 23:44 | Report Abuse

Anybody know the status on Sputnik V?

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-04-05 14:30 | Report Abuse

We have been spooked... it's spook...v

frankkoh

32 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2022-04-05 21:05 | Report Abuse

Willing buy and willing sell. It's ok with me. Just hope that Ucrest will fly in ONE day.

proplay

161 posts

Posted by proplay > 2022-04-08 09:48 | Report Abuse

Ucrest gaining momentum this two days and hope it continue its uptrend and will fly one day.

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-04-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

We need JovaneChua!!!! We need some entertainment although it is false hope

frankkoh

32 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2022-04-20 23:09 | Report Abuse

Yaloh....is so boring here.

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-04-27 19:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, where's JovaneChua when when we need her

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-04-27 19:18 | Report Abuse

That explains why there was an increase in selling earlier. The big guns already knew

Lele

523 posts

Posted by Lele > 2022-04-27 19:31 | Report Abuse

The HRP patients count recently has increased more than 100%. Doctors as well as patients have rated imedic and its services about 95%
satisfaction and most patients would continue and recommend others to use imedic. The authority has indicated that the program will continue
for the next 2 years. With the success of the HRP program, imedic proven to be far more superior than all other telemedicine tools and the
adoption rate has increased significantly. The Group is in the process of establish its presence through a joint venture with local pharmacy
chain in Hong Kong to provide online consultation at the pharmacy stores specifically for the chronic disease patients. Sputnik V vaccine
project is currently under review since the market dynamic has changed significantly.

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-04-27 19:47 | Report Abuse

If you look at the revenue. It dropped quite a lot quarter-quarter. I wonder what is happening.

Posted by HafizZulkefly90 > 2022-04-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

ayo keeping drowning every single day

Posted by Sapphire68 > 2022-04-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

Last year botak said by end 2021 and beginning 2022 can see profit more than hundred million. Now you guys still believe him??

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-04-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

What interests me is despite all the bad news ie a bad quarter and failed Sputnik V venture, the price didn't drop that much. It has been well supported. Let's see...

Michael R.

4,756 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-05-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

Too little revenue... Is this co still operational?

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-05-13 19:52 | Report Abuse

Wooo hoooo! JovaneChua where are you? We need some entertainment here

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2022-05-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

hi guys. long time not visit here. wanna ask if TP for this stock RM9 still intact? if yes I wanna buy now.

frankkoh

32 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2022-05-18 21:03 | Report Abuse

Majority of Ucrest's business is in Russia, does it affected?Jovane, where are you???? Even no confirmation, can you please say something?

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2022-05-18 23:02 | Report Abuse

Hisehatu, boss went live on FB with all his forecasts. rm9 is still within the range, it all depends on what HOPE analysis you are using...haha

Icon 888

2,215 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-05-20 02:47 | Report Abuse

Game over liao..

Posted by SteveStrange > 2022-05-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

hisehatu really chi bye & ball door, if someone say can achieve 9 then u straight away go buy? too naive! such people shouldnt invest, go gamble better!

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-05-23 09:50 | Report Abuse

Bot 145

Posted by birkincollector > 2022-05-23 19:24 | Report Abuse

oh conveniently and quietly terminated Sputnik deals lol

Posted by hello its me hello > 2022-05-26 10:43 | Report Abuse

Very obvious his son is far much better in doing business than him..

6,054 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-06-13 17:32 | Report Abuse

Its going to thump below 10 cents.with tp 8-9 cents thn some rebound.

frankkoh

32 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2022-06-13 23:31 | Report Abuse

When will the son take over to let us see a new era in Ucrest?