UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

-0.01 (9.09%)

0.10 - 0.11

15 people like this.

18,902 comment(s). Last comment by Stock4Real 1 week ago

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-25 15:52 | Report Abuse

i just based on chart

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

up and down is normal.

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-26 12:37 | Report Abuse

look like u turn rebound

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-27 10:04 | Report Abuse

rebound now!!!!

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-01-27 13:03 | Report Abuse

wongcheehui83. Your shouting here and there won't move the stock price. This stock need CPR. It needs a jolt

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-01-27 13:08 | Report Abuse

The NTA is only 4 sen. With the current price and the outlook there seems to be more downside than upside. You really need a miracle to push it up. It will moving sideway for some time

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-30 03:17 | Report Abuse

i think this week will 0.13

scjm

2,495 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-01-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

tp 15.5

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-30 09:53 | Report Abuse

they wont see nta if they really want goreng

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-01-30 14:57 | Report Abuse

I wish I was as optimistic as you. Even if there's a spike, it won't sustain. All the best

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

u all can choose do not believe....

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-30 17:30 | Report Abuse

no harm to me at all

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-30 17:30 | Report Abuse

but if is true, harm only u all

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2023-01-30 19:57 | Report Abuse

tomorrow break 15c

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

i said is only break o.125

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-01-31 09:47 | Report Abuse

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-01-31 11:29 | Report Abuse

Don't dream. It is very unlikely to happen. Someone is manipulating the price which is quite normal. Don't expect too much from this stock. It is in comatose state. The spike is just a false alarm

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-01-31 13:31 | Report Abuse

Market is also cautious pending the decision by Fed

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-02-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

wongcheehui83. We might see some positive development here. The US inflation data is promising and the Fed might hike 25 basis points. Nasdaq jumped. This might provide the impetus for the goreng kaki.

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-02-02 06:02 | Report Abuse

dream or not. u will know soon

proplay

161 posts

Posted by proplay > 2023-02-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

This counter is not worth monitoring, its going to hell with Botak making false and empty promises...more of a lou cin

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2023-02-03 19:57 | Report Abuse

loaded with 12c, next week gonna fly

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-02-03 21:35 | Report Abuse

I have been hearing "it's going to fly" for
far too long. This counter has been nothing but a big disappointment. From the time of vaccine until now, all the projects are farcical. Probably the boss keeps making promises just to halt the slide and many still believe in him. What a joke.

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-02-13 20:04 | Report Abuse

Hello wongcheehui83. Hello bleuerouge. Where are you guys? Hahahaha

joni

1,220 posts

Posted by joni > 2023-02-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

slow slow after 13 then only 15

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-03-01 18:30 | Report Abuse

15 sen? It's very likely heading to 6 sen again. This company needs a significant project to push the price up. Don't get fooled by wongcheehui83

Posted by yeonghow0705 > 2023-03-05 20:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. Boss Pantai main. Rm2.16

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2023-04-29 10:09 | Report Abuse

The buy up before QR very sien..

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-05-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

As far as I know.....The Heathy SG program starts this month for those with chronic illness, and will be rolled out in July for 60+

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-05-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.healthiersg.gov.sg/

VeeCJay

48 posts

Posted by VeeCJay > 2023-05-05 15:05 | Report Abuse

wait at 10 sen lah

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-05-05 18:37 | Report Abuse

Gold, bronze or silver standard. The price didn't move much...haha

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-05-05 22:10 | Report Abuse

ok, i am new to UCREST, and just learn that iMedic is used in healthiersg, so Gold means sth.
Hope to hear comments!

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-05-05 23:30 | Report Abuse

Just wait for the cash flow to improve in the next quarter. If not it is just all talk and castles in the sky. Many have been burned here because of all the so called ventures

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-05-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks. Just want to say that Singapore is going ahead with the hearthiersg plan, this one is for real. But i don't know how profitable for UCREST.

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-05-08 10:35 | Report Abuse

From https://www.healthiersg.gov.sg/
Singapore Citizens (SC) and Permanent Residents (PR) can enrol in Healthier SG.

From May 2023, residents aged 40 years and above with chronic illness and who are already seeing a Healthier SG-registered GP for the care of their chronic condition can pre-enrol. The Healthier SG GP clinic will be engaging you if you fall under this category.

From July 2023, MOH will progressively invite Singapore Citizens and Permanent Residents aged 60 years and above via SMS to enrol with a Healthier SG clinic or polyclinic. SMS invitations will also be sent progressively to those aged 40 to 59 years.

The rollout phases will prioritise those who are more likely to need medical care or suffer from chronic illnesses.

Cadfael

159 posts

Posted by Cadfael > 2023-05-08 18:09 | Report Abuse

Ucrest was doing relatively well before the pandemic. There was spike when it entered the vaccine race but it imploded. Only this quarter we see some improvement. Just wait and see if the next quarter improves again. Play safe.

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-05-09 12:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks. Good advice. Just cautiously buying some now, as it's about the lowest now? a bit sad to say but so far Singapore can get its plan working, so if iMedic is the platform, should have future.

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2023-05-09 18:37 | Report Abuse

Ucrest is already on the upside before Qr. Not worth to buy at current price.

Posted by yeonghow0705 > 2023-05-17 17:36 | Report Abuse

Banyak supplier for healthier sg. Not only ucrest. Lain lagi kuat. Doctor anywhere. Sg imed. Plato medical and more dan dan lain lain

VeeCJay

48 posts

Posted by VeeCJay > 2023-05-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

can start collecting abit now

VeeCJay

48 posts

Posted by VeeCJay > 2023-05-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

slowly moving up & uptrend is coming

VeeCJay

48 posts

Posted by VeeCJay > 2023-06-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

Took profit @0.12, thankyou ucrest

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-06-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

@yeonghow0705 Thanks ...... What is the role of each supplier for Healthier Sg?

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-06-12 19:29 | Report Abuse

btw, it's not July yet.....

(....From July 2023, MOH will progressively invite Singapore Citizens and Permanent Residents aged 60 years and above via SMS to enrol with a Healthier SG clinic or polyclinic. SMS invitations will also be sent progressively to those aged 40 to 59 years.)

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-06-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

Happy that it is going the way i expected :)

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2023-06-13 13:58 | Report Abuse

otw

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-06-13 16:39 | Report Abuse

Oh, a substantial sold .....he got PP at 0.935, if continue selling even at .12, he still make 30% just like that?
So, I think the price up too much already

Peace99

2,233 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2023-06-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

sorry typo above .....PP at 0.0935