XOX TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): XOXTECH (0017)

+0.005 (11.11%)

0.045 - 0.05

7 people like this.

4,383 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Truetalk

24 posts

Posted by Truetalk > 2017-06-27 15:19 | Report Abuse

Ok

David Ang

29 posts

Posted by David Ang > 2017-06-29 15:51 | Report Abuse

goreng up soon.....

cumcumshot

438 posts

Posted by cumcumshot > 2017-07-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

Everyone is waiting for a counter to be goreng. I think then cannot jalan. Nowadays Syndicates are also cash strapped, duit tak cukup. They goreng, U lari. Syndicates become soh zai ?

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2017-07-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

www.theedgemarkets.com/article/m3tech-expects-turn-around-coming-financial-year

The group projects steady growth for the next financial quarter despite still being in the red.

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2017-07-06 19:05 | Report Abuse

The group definitely is on track to recovery. With the recent shipping of 10,000 units of T-Bike to Indonesia's largest mobile operator, Telkomsel, the group is expected to deliver 285k units for approx RM53.23mil. Based o that, a unit is approx rm187 x 10k units = 1.87mil that's flowing in.

Not forgetting also the recent DFTZ venture with MNC Wireless to develop integrated payment and end-to-end logistics solutions.

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-07-07 05:51 | Report Abuse

With RM31.7 million in CASH, still cannot move at all compared to Metx,MNC,Xox, means something not right or what,,,

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-07-13 12:48 | Report Abuse

sleeping counter...zzz

Posted by Investgaogao > 2017-07-13 14:33 | Report Abuse

hopeless counter.. wait for goreng

Chean Yeh

199 posts

Posted by Chean Yeh > 2017-07-17 00:06 | Report Abuse

@vxpoison, noticed this company with its so called "Net Cash" position from news (actually with the cumulative lose and the money from warrant and right issue). According to the bfm, Kevin Ng said that m3tech is a software company since it was incorporated. He also tried to emphasize SMS is not an easy stuff, it need a high technology solution those days, such as the TCP, encryption of text and etc (I believe bfm's DJ doesnt know IT). 12 years ago, even though they knew the sms service will be replaced one day, however, they dont take it seriously until three years ago when they started loss money. Kevin Ng strongly believe their strategy had been success and started make profit since 2017Q2. Currently, they will focus on the i3T series product and planing to list its subsidiary on Hong Kong.

my own opinion is this company is trying to change their product line. Kevin Ng is very confident with m3tech because they actually have so many experience in this field. However, i saw some uncertainty because the company didnt actually have a big mind set. They are trying the market....

watching show with popcorn and sprite. haha. Still observing before i "sai lang"

Chean Yeh

199 posts

Posted by Chean Yeh > 2017-07-17 00:07 | Report Abuse

Frankly, this company seems better than mTouche. Haha, why mTouche rises so much. Lol

Justa Doll

1,701 posts

Posted by Justa Doll > 2017-07-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

heavy collection below 8 sen past few weeks...so what's brewing?

Justa Doll

1,701 posts

Posted by Justa Doll > 2017-07-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

will be the next MLAB?

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2017-07-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

Just wait and see.. =)

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2017-07-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

need to break 0.095 first..

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2017-07-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

Yes, 0.09 - 0.095 is the biggest block..if it clears, its up n ahead for m3tech. The i3 products are doing well esp for i3teamworks n i3 display. FY17 back to black.

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2017-07-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

From a RM3.00 share till now worth less than RM0.100. I think it's gonna reverse to black soon with the current trading momentum. Let's see how Mr. Ng can keep up his promises...

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-07-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

many people sell at 0.09...hard to up like that...

Posted by sentimentrader > 2017-07-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

Prefer to look at Weekly Chart - weekly chart shows MACS is turning up from above Zero and trading above 10 20 week EMA - Bullish if break 0.095

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2017-07-19 13:43 | Report Abuse

buy share like how u invest business, no need to monitor on daily if you are confident they are making turnaround on their business after investing huge $$ to have these product.
Buying at 8 to 9 cents, is definitely worthwhille with net cash NTA 10.2 cents.
All of the directors bought 140,000,000+++ shares last year during the clash of the share price when they make loss to invest on developing new software.
Profit is going, while the product still relatively new to market.
Invest by looking on the growth opportunities, surely you will be rewarded.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2017-07-19 17:00 | Report Abuse

Looking forward for Q2 results. Since Director already announced of a turn around.

Posted by Investingold > 2017-07-20 08:25 | Report Abuse

Anzo may consolidate 100% in one month.

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2017-07-25 00:55 | Report Abuse

Time to wake up & climb wei...

Posted by scanner276 > 2017-07-25 01:49 | Report Abuse

loya nya counter.. get away from dis ctr laaa.

Newmaster

485 posts

Posted by Newmaster > 2017-07-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter, better run

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-07-26 08:32 | Report Abuse

no need to monitor daily, make u pek chek only....like jeffyap said...just wait until qr result...

Posted by sentimentrader > 2017-08-01 16:53 | Report Abuse

BB hiding after 17July Surge....?

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-08-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

this counter will not move forward unless got good news...like mtouche...my thought..

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-08-10 12:54 | Report Abuse

operator main sendiri ccunter...

Posted by Investingold > 2017-08-11 09:13 |

Posted by kennethphc > 2017-08-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

Hi kawan2 sekalian. Show time .

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2017-08-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

Hellooo..feels good to see m3tech back to life..rock on!

Posted by kennethphc > 2017-08-22 11:30 | Report Abuse

Sniper86, Any news about them?

Posted by kennethphc > 2017-08-22 15:20 | Report Abuse

not M3 goreng vice versa we all kena goreng now.

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-08-22 15:21 | Report Abuse

fishy punya operator, 1 day show only...

SaoQ

76 posts

Posted by SaoQ > 2017-08-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

fishing_leg There are, paypal, visa, master and bunch from bank. In all, what can, newcomer come and tap in ? One l do think so can, lower the transaction fee.
One thing for sure, we, don't have the trx volume
09/06/2017 13:48

agreed dude, marketing is also gonna be a problem, but will we regret if we dont trust and play the short term technicals? Btw my fav poker hand is 69 suited and dated hehe

Posted by fishing_leg > 2017-08-24 08:37 | Report Abuse

SaoQ, my initial idea on this counter is that they should have better support as they had been toying with mobile phone platform for quite a while.
This part intigue me but if they solely concentrate on providing support and also analytical on online transaction, this counter Is fine too.

Right now, the IT trend is, develop social apps, get as many user as possible, give free games then tie in to final bit, making money over transaction.

Apps can be develop easily, but, popular or not is another thing.

Let's say we exercise with cautious. I do have high hope for this counter but is not up to me to decide, it is the company performance that matter.

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2017-08-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

Yes...eventually it is still the Qtr results that people look up to, and im sure a good QR definitely gonna boost up m3tech..im just gonna give it a try..

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2017-08-24 16:42 | Report Abuse

waiting to break 0.095

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2017-08-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

Jeffyap buy share like how u invest business, no need to monitor on daily if you are confident they are making turnaround on their business after investing huge $$ to have these product.
Buying at 8 to 9 cents, is definitely worthwhille with net cash NTA 10.2 cents.
All of the directors bought 140,000,000+++ shares last year during the clash of the share price when they make loss to invest on developing new software.
Profit is going, while the product still relatively new to market.
Invest by looking on the growth opportunities, surely you will be rewarded.

I bought at 0.075 and camp since beginning of July.
Compare to buy overvalue and people are too optimistic stocks,
buy some with potential with minimum downside

Sniper86

516 posts

Posted by Sniper86 > 2017-08-25 09:11 | Report Abuse

Broke biggest block of 0.09 n 0.095..woohoo!

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-08-25 09:11 | Report Abuse

looks like cornered stock already, seller not many at all levels..

ongmari

2,003 posts

Posted by ongmari > 2017-08-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

gap or trap..u decide

Posted by stockbreaker87 > 2017-08-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

looks like trap...hope im wrong...

ongmari

2,003 posts

Posted by ongmari > 2017-08-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

prepare for the breaking news....

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2017-08-25 16:09 | Report Abuse

lol

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-08-25 18:30 | Report Abuse

breaking news = bigger loss in quarter report

vxpoison

1,906 posts

Posted by vxpoison > 2017-08-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

The only positive news is revenue are improving both YoY & QoQ.

ongmari

2,003 posts

Posted by ongmari > 2017-08-26 08:48 | Report Abuse

oops...monday bleeding

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2017-08-26 13:14 | Report Abuse

For years earning negative not only now. Not necessary next Mon will bleed. My 2 sen.

Jeffyap

281 posts

Posted by Jeffyap > 2017-08-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

Monday sure bleeding, but the cost raise so high while the revenue increased too, need to find out the reason, perhaps it post opportunities to collect even lower