LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

0.005 - 0.005

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 2 days ago

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 19:34 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 20:53 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 21:12 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 21:13 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 21:14 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 21:16 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 22:09 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 22:12 |

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-04-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

Hari hari gaduh like Godzila vs King Kong.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-04-01 23:54 | Report Abuse

scenery, I told u many times I didnt help ular badut
what makes u think I helping him?
what are u trying to prove?

he might be dragonslayer who con others earlier, but just move on lah
if u think hes the con artist then hes the con artist lah, no need to keep on messing around with him already, right?

u can still interact with others but not him or kon tikus mike lah, right?
why u die die must mess around with him? thats how u fall into his trap
maybe hes the big boss everyday goyang kaki 1, now u mess with him then he can spend his time lepak with you, if u are smart u shud know what to do, right?

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-04-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

Ayo. Who cares who is who. Everybody is nobody here. Literally there is nobody. Only anonymous writers. Your money, your choice and your responsibility. Do not listen to nobody.

prm1

146 posts

Posted by prm1 > 2021-04-02 13:28 | Report Abuse

So many posts of argument.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-04-02 13:34 | Report Abuse

Scenery, I don't know you blind or what
I didn't cover ular badut

And since you accuse me of kena bribe by ular badut, it shows you also enjoy create fake story just to accuse others, base on this you are one of the joker here

You are acting like a kid, I can see you are at your twenties only

prm1

146 posts

Posted by prm1 > 2021-04-02 13:44 | Report Abuse

Please stop arguing. Please use the energy to do something more useful for you and the society.
Trade at our own risk. No one here in the forum forces us to buy or sell. Be responsible to our own decision. Learn from the mistake and progress.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 14:57 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 16:49 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/buahciku.jsp?fp=3

She started fighting bec of ppl said Calvin was her cousin can be proven in buahciku's acc; she talked about dragonslayer, so both same person; but she darent call him calvin kor kor liao.. haha

Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD
Nov 10, 2020 10:45 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo..first thing you made a mistake keep spreading fake news Calvin Tan is dragonslayer cousin repeatedly for more than 1 year...wei...liar lah lol.....Calvin Tan is at here...ask him lah...Dragonslayer is his Cousin or not...If Calvin Tan say yes...I chop off my kuku lah...else you chop you kuku lah...dare to bet ot not...kongkam one..keep spreading fake news...lol...aiyoyo...kikiki
-------

She go to this forum to kacau until all left n deserted for a few yrs
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800004494.jsp

Stock: [HSI-HQ]:
Nov 8, 2018 10:25 AM | Report Abuse

Aiyo ..klci...why why you go long now...why why why ..not short...why why why tske the risk again...why why why....aiyoyo...kikiki

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-04-02 17:29 | Report Abuse

I laughed when I see the eddie dog comments.
Oversold?limit up soon?
Let me expose to you la.
They bought macpie 0.47 using xox cash of RM22M. Next quarter xox will show a super big loss just like fintec berhad.
The syndicate dumped their macpie shares to xox and retailers, now macpie worths 0.15, xox lost RM15M. They plan to regain control of macpie by issuing ESOS 30% to themselves at below 0.15. How smart is Eddie Chai Woon Chet, Steven Kuah Ching, Roy Ho Yew Kee and XOX MD Ng kok heng. I will publish a few more news in nationwide newspaper, next is Roy ho Yew kee and ng kok heng and Steven kuah background. Stay tune people

Thanks @limit_up_soon for exposing their tactics in details

Congratulation all XOX supporter. Another 30% ESOS which potentially make total number of share to 5.1Billion units. 5.1 Billions you know, the one ended with B. Or 5100million units of shares and keep talking about the historical high profit of RM 5.7 mil (with fake unrealized gain).

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue
1,120,295 - 0.065 62,052 - 0.070
822,154 - 0.060 516,486 - 0.075

Why is the 0.065 Bid Q so huge today? A lot of players plan to buy, good support like what the cybertropers said? and Why is the 0.070 Sell Q so small? A lot of players eat up the Q? WRONG...

Operation put a big block at 0.065 for few weeks to make sure that NO RETAILS can get the the 0.065 tickets as they wanted to fix the price at 0.070. So that the new ESOS price can be fixed around ~0.63sen or lower (10% Discount from the average price, which is around 7sen). They want retails to buy at 0.07 or higher. After finish the 0.070 Q, they will put more tickets at 0.07 again and repeat.

After getting the new ESOS, they will release some HOA, LOA, MOU or any kind of rubbish collaboration news between their rotten companies. Then they will put a big block at 0.075 (make sure all their tickets are Q in front of retails tickets). And make the 0.07 Q small enough for them to sell with news. So those who bought at 0.07 now, have to sell back at max 0.07 (lose broker fee, but most of the retails dream that operator will push higher than 0.07, so they wait). From time to time, the 0.07 will be finished and eat into 0.075 which are all their tickets, but no way they will push higher.

In short, retail can only buy at 0.07 now, and after ESOS, they can only sell at 0.07, if you insist to trying your luck, maybe you buy now, then can start to Q from now until next month..

Warning sudah bagi, even give the details on how they operate, and still ppl talking about chart la, this la, that la.. XOX bought macpie cheap cheap and now already gain 40% la 50% la etc. Did XOX sell any of the Macpie tickets to get CASH? NO, the operator gang heavily bought into the Macpie shares at lower price, then now they want to use XOX money to buy those tickets from them at ridiculously higher price.

Let me tell you another operator secret. Did you realized that why are all the "small" counters (MACPIE, NEXION, CHEETAH and etc) which has news related to XOX fly like no tomorrow but XOX not flying?? Because XOX is the FOCUS counter, meaning they will keep issuing ESOS, SIS, Private Placement, Right Issue to XOX to bring in cash to the company. Then will sell those cheap tickets to the public hands at only 5%-10% gains (example, ESOS at 6.3sen, then sell at 7-7.5sen). Then they will take their cash to go buy Macpie, Nexion, Cheetah (those attached counters) at LOW price. Then at the end, they will use the XOX's cash to goreng up those attached counters until crazy price and buy the expensive tickets from their hands to ENCASH. Explain until like this still cannot understand how they manipulate all the counters??

Yes, if you want a goreng counters, go buy those ATTACHED COUNTERS, NOT the focused on like XOX. However, no body know which is the attach counter before they announced the news. Once they announced the news about which counter is having "relationship" with XOX, the attach counter's share price already 3x or 4x folds high, and you still dare to buy? Of course, at the end, XOX will use up all their cash to buy from the operators at high price.

XOX (Focused counter) ---> MACPIE, CHEETAH, NEXION and etc (attached counters)

Go to the list again of what company they owned, you will see that those FOCUSED counters share price keep going down after each SIS/ESOS/PP, but those attached counters keep going up after BIG news announced.

Those who already realized and escaped, thanks me later. Those stubborn one, all the best to you. To the cybertroopers, sorry that I disclose all your tactics, but don worry, there are still plenty of fish for you to catch.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 21:11 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 21:12 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 21:16 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 21:20 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 21:21 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 21:24 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 22:19 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 22:29 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-02 22:42 | Report Abuse

lee9fold,

A smart person not blind, would never believe a proven liar's words in MSG.

A smart person would also never believe a person who believe the liar in MSG.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 09:40 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 09:40 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 09:41 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 14:54 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 15:35 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 15:36 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 15:36 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 15:41 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 16:00 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 16:19 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 16:24 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

Lambo started from low 1sen in march 2020 and you said you promoting it so hard and it just cant move due to dragonslayer kacau reban lambo. You sure or not. ESOS and PP started from April 2020 leh. not after Aug as you claimed leh. You check and come back and claimed dragonslayer is the one caused you unable to be millionaire kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 16:25 |

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-04-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

Another scam company keep issuing shares for esos and private placement to siphon money. Eventually will go for share consolidation and rights issue to raise more funds from shareholders to cause huge losses to minority shareholders. Affected people should report to mswg or macc for investigation into the scam.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-04-03 17:02 | Report Abuse

May bad karma look for these unscrupulous and unethical directors soon.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 19:15 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 19:16 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 20:07 | Report Abuse

sslee,

have U ever wonder why stockraider would buy so much of Netx OR could be that he knew there were going to pump up the shares after RI.

U cant exclude that Calvin could be the 1 that pump up the shares to cash out from the small investors.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 20:59 | Report Abuse

Karma or not is up to The Mighty One to decide lah. Not you to decide lah. Is this a joke you can decide their karma? Correct?

Posted by messi > Apr 3, 2021 5:01 PM | Report Abuse

Another scam company keep issuing shares for esos and private placement to siphon money. Eventually will go for share consolidation and rights issue to raise more funds from shareholders to cause huge losses to minority shareholders. Affected people should report to mswg or macc for investigation into the scam.

messi
1442 posts
Posted by messi > Apr 3, 2021 5:02 PM | Report Abuse

May bad karma look for these unscrupulous and unethical directors soon.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-03 21:03 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 22:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by luckyzaii27 > Sep 11, 2020 10:00 AM | Report Abuse

Toxic comments by dragonliar, daily att the forum for nothing. Why u apply for this kind of job?? 害人会生孩子没屁股啊.....

x
Posted by scenery > Aug 28, 2020 5:06 PM | Report Abuse X

Dragonliar (dragonslayer) came after I bought the shares, I didnt know this rascal would attack this forum so seriously with fake news of Chinaman company with fake account. if just 1 or 2 random troll rumors wont affects the counter but continuously day and night for 5 to 6 months with shits to attack the shares with the aim of causing price drop would definitely dampened the sentiment. this is where PA comes in, I doubt you have the ability to understand it.

x
Posted by Williamyong > Oct 2, 2020 11:39 PM | Report Abuse

I think *scenery * has a good reason. Why should he be deleted? Everything you say must have a basis, not just guessing!

x
Posted by scenery > Sep 30, 2020 5:05 PM | Report Abuse X

When you buy this type of goreng stock you must be very alert, I already warned you people 1 mnth ago that risk coming, dont buy anymore even though not sold yet and I immediate sell off when they post the Edge's article bec I know it would cause price to drop.

x
Posted by bibabiba > Sep 30, 2020 6:38 PM | Report Abuse

jangan risau nanti this lembu taken over by Ali Baba then hoseh liao. dont need worry much , it willl make everyone rich

x
Posted by smartgood > Oct 4, 2020 11:09 AM | Report Abuse

Buah Ciku is so rude to be insensitive to other people's lost. You are here to attack Scenery only not to do anything constructive.

x
Posted by Canary > Oct 10, 2020 9:00 PM | Report Abuse

buahciku, you are so scare of scenery kah? deleting his posts again.

Avoiding Admin, delete slowly? what happen if he go and report to Admin that you are dragonslayer and you are messing up Lambo Forum again?

You are to lose bec Lambo drop dont affects him but you will lose big. drop 1 bit already lose 20%, how many 20% you have to lose at 2.5cts?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-04-03 23:02 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-04-04 09:13 |