LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-09-26 00:00 | Report Abuse

If it gives u Satisfaction..

FYI Sold all at 7.5sen.

Bought back at 4.5sen
Still accumulating at 3.5sen.

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-09-26 00:02 | Report Abuse

Accumulating..

For a Rebound... Strong Rebound.

IN Oct/Nov

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-09-26 00:03 | Report Abuse

Total investment in Ringgit terms 7 FIGURES.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-09-26 00:15 |

Posted by Williamyong > 2020-09-26 00:29 | Report Abuse

If a normal listed company has 80 million cash in hand and a promising business! The stock price of this company should be more than the current price! So this company has a problem! So don't hope his price can go up in a short time! Especially in the past few months, someone seems to be in control!

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-09-26 00:42 |

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-09-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

Heikin Ashi downtrend candles had stopped on the daily chart last friday. Hopefully it begins to form the cup handle next week and shoots higher if its able to take out 5 sen resistance.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-09-26 12:01 | Report Abuse

Some counters have similar reversal pattern after a sharp drop.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-09-26 12:04 | Report Abuse

.....as long as the company management is creative, resilient and aggresive enough to ensure company survival, things should be good.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-09-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

scenery. y are u so noisy in this page and keep talking about other people. See ur comment already lose interest to invest. Share info and not fight. Enough of ur useless comments. Pls share only good info here. Klse is far better than this nonsense and fight-sought after commenting page.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-26 12:49 | Report Abuse

When 12dec1960 aka dragonliar(slayer) aka buahciku, told people that he added 2 mils shares at 5 cts, that meant he had more than 2 mils to be disposed off. Remember I told you people that when he came in to Lambo, it will never go up? Lambo was cursed by him for over 5 mnths until he bought back at 5 cts after selling at 2 cts. This is also call his karma too back you all trapped with him for not listening to me.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

From Kenanga:

The support and resistance level of LAMBO are 0.025 and 0.04 respectively. It is observed that the MACD line of LAMBO is below the centreline indicating some degree of weakness in the price movement.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

Allantanks - If you notice there is only one person here having problem with everyone but still have no self awareness that is the root problem. Keep come here to find problem and argue. No shame. Generally speaking people like this are usually sick or paid keyboard warriors or some weird loner in real life

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-26 15:06 | Report Abuse

Allan what I said is all true facts, you better learn to prevent fall trap on those paranoid psycho continue asking people to buy and hold. Dont you see that ytd, when it went up to 3.5 cts, quickly people thrown down, it meant all at the side waiting to sell. How is it going to go up when 1.5 bils shares in small retailer hands waiting to sell.

I only found out recently that this counter also have some kind of relationship with the gamble King Fintec, you can play along with it but it interest not Lambo but Focus. Goreng time for penny stocks over liao, one month ago i already warn you people risking time coming, those people believe in Elite and SunkCost have already lost 1 ct if they bought at 4.5 cts.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

SunkCostFall, you have holding power mah, hold for 10 years no problem, why so paranoid have to come and bark at people's true facts, scare it fall further and lose more? LOL....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-09-26 19:16 | Report Abuse

Buy on weakness and accumulate..

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-09-26 19:23 | Report Abuse

Dow rallies more than 300 points on Friday as tech bounces higher.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-09-26 20:35 | Report Abuse

Scenery, it is time to stop pouring negativity and try to find some good scenery. Lambo has potential and will suit people who dare to believe in it.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-26 23:55 | Report Abuse

face reality lah, chart also shown downward. If talk positive also cause some innocent newbies to jump in at 3.5 cts to be sold down and stuck like Friday. You all can hold for 5 yrs, a lot of newbies cant hold for 5 yrs, they need money to survive..

Even when i q sell at 4.5 cts, i also warn people not to buy anymore when I found out it is almost over, and I ended up have to sell lower but my conscience is clear..

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-27 01:18 | Report Abuse

Allantanks - You dont waste energy on that trash or that sick person will claim you’re mr boogie dragon. No holding power go play penny stock, go genting la. Since this counter is bad, please leave us in peace so we can proper sharing. Sell already still wana pick fight and disrupt things here.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-27 01:22 | Report Abuse

Later when the counter go up, the sick person will want to claim credit. When drop he will blame on everything. This is typical low class keyboard warrior with class and ethics. Good riddance the trash sold off and now go to jamban.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-09-27 05:42 | Report Abuse

Look at chart can win, everyone is millionaire d. Share is about prospect, right. Will aprreciate if scenery share more info about company.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2020-09-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

Agree. Good prospect will be followed by good chart. Not the other way around. Still within channel.

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-09-27 12:51 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-09-27 12:53 |

skygazer

345 posts

Posted by skygazer > 2020-09-27 13:37 | Report Abuse

Seriously, Sunday also no break in this forum. 24/7 rant only lol

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-27 13:48 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-09-27 14:18 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-09-27 18:42 | Report Abuse

There are very few neutral traders or investors in the forum, when they bought they post positively, when the sold suddenly changed to negatively, Like politicians....

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-09-27 22:27 | Report Abuse

Who are the PP investor(s) ? If Fintec, ...

Posted by Xiamiwhathappen > 2020-09-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

buy .01 and hold tight forever, as long as no delisted then u will win.

Posted by FundaStronk > 2020-09-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha as a long time observer of LAMBO, even before alibaba, scenery, foreverchung, paperplane, etc has come to flocked this counter, i can short story below

1 - this counter initially has hope
2 - several nutjobs start to fight and create hoohas (ie foreverchung and scenery, etc)
3 - forever seems left the flock go other counter bising and 'make peace' with scenery after they both actually support this counter but dont know why stupidly fought each other
4 - then this counter has newer people who join ie sunkcost etc
5 - now scenery also eventually has same opinion as chung boy (i suspek them both same acc since their opinion praktically same but diff tone)
6 - now these new 'promoters' tell people to buy hold long term
7 - counter sink
8 - this counter is damn dangerous for insider trading wtf hahaha

loookin at the overview i can only say whoever this foreverchung and scenery is, they are good so far predict accurate view for this counter, dunno about the sunkcost/other same view guy, but he seemed trapped with selling 'hope' to other ppl hahahah

tl;dr - blind fight with blind in forum, con counter in the making

Posted by bearcomebullgone > 2020-09-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

siape ni fundas fundas? x pernh nampak kot? tp btui jg la dia ni hahahahahaha buduh pya org gaduh kat sini...... foreverscenery macam cun ye????

tpi fuck la masih kena trap... tengelam ke ni lambo????? nk CUT LOSSSSS

28,755 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

28 Sep | 11:04am
Young people should be ready to face political dynamics — Umno...

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-28 11:53 | Report Abuse

Funda you wrong lah, it is dragonslayer aka 12dec1960 aka buahciku aka witchslayer aka babidragonslayer brought Netx to come over to make chaos until shares price stuck at 2 cts for 5 mnths.

You came after he was stopped and price went up to 5 cts. Dont try to be smart, I and foreverchung are diff people, we have some minor arguments that last for a short while only.

I agree with you that Lambo was good for goreng but it was hantam as Chinaman stock from China by dragonslayer. After goreng over, with more PP coming out, is the cause of price drop, circumstances changed, is not under my control.

Posted by FundaStronk > 2020-09-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

i suspek only i dont know real or not

anyhow u and foreverchung are the only ones who made close to cun calls lor rest i see is sell hope but yes now is like con counter

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

Haiyohh !

Talk much Choi San Yeh already go goteng Lambo s new girlfrien k-star

Why so stubborn, die die talk here.
Talk till dry also no use.
Lambo take your money goreng on kstar now.

Last week whoever saw my comment now laughing to the bank siok siok

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

Only 2 type of personality live talk from day to nite.

Wether they are brooke , and seek self esteem to talk air un here.
Or
Just naive, though can influences a stock by shouting in here.

Being a human, we need to achieve something via solid and practical action not juz siok talk sendiri.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-28 12:40 | Report Abuse

Smart peoples matter results
Not win the fights by talking

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-09-28 13:39 |

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-09-28 14:57 |

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-09-28 14:58 | Report Abuse

Scenery u should go to see a doctor. U need help. Here is better without u. Don't give me a surname aka.

Posted by SunkCostFallacy > 2020-09-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

Allantanks - Told you so

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2020-09-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

As per siad earlier, this is the china conman stock. Put a few page ads in FB then con you to the air.

Posted by bearcomebullgone > 2020-09-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

pukima la ni conman stock.......

88888 lot traded tp merahhhhhh.... fuhhhhh

fuck la 40% loss..... toyol counter........ tq smua conman kat atas ni..

Posted by bearcomebullgone > 2020-09-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

sape sapot counter conman ini mau x sy jual share i bg u? 0.05 sama harga sy buy in?????

fuck conman... giv me back my 15k.......

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-28 17:36 |

ID007

599 posts

Posted by ID007 > 2020-09-28 19:01 | Report Abuse

nice

BuahCiku

592 posts

Posted by BuahCiku > 2020-09-28 19:26 |