NETX HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): NETX (0020)

0.10 - 0.10

35 people like this.

66,744 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 3 weeks ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Sohai loh...!!

Netx RI & excess RI can lose meh ???

If u get something very cheap enough with margin of safety u r never afraid mah...!!

Nobody wants to sell bcos too cheap mah...!!

Netx steady lah...!!

Raider still make monies at 12 sen loh...!!

Posted by scenery > Oct 28, 2020 4:48 PM | Report Abuse

illiquid? very soon, it will flood over the whole Bursa, drop until nobody wants... hahaha

Good123

26,681 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-28 17:05 | Report Abuse

unchanged at 12sen, less than rm80k , total share value traded. traders main Sikit

Good123

26,681 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

investors hold for medium term probably

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...most people sayang netx very much loh...!!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 28, 2020 5:05 PM | Report Abuse

unchanged at 12sen, less than rm80k , total share value traded. traders main Sikit

Good123

26,681 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-28 17:20 | Report Abuse

“Don’t try and predict markets, the economy, interest rates, or elections” - Warren Buffett

You’re probably noticing a lot of Buffett quotes by now, but after all, there is a reason he is one of the best investors in the world.

This principle simply reminds us to focus on what we can control.
When we’re investing in individual stocks, we need to focus on researching the business we’re considering and not get distracted by the noise that can either cloud our judgment or distract us from our core job of determining if an investment is good or not.

Good123

26,681 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

Think long term

“The big money is not in the buying and selling, but the waiting” - Charlie Munger

Finally, patience. If you’ve been you’ll know that we’re long-term investors at heart.

As humans we generally have a tendency for activity, we always want to be doing something. In financial markets, that can take the form of buying and selling frequently.

However, if we buy and sell, we unnecessarily interrupt the 8th wonder of the world from working its magic: compound interest.

To illustrate, if you start with $1 and it increases by 1% each day and is compounded daily for a year, it grows to $37. That’s a 37 fold increase.

After 5 years, that initial dollar becomes $77,002,912.

So long term investing is where the big money is made.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

Netx net cash per share is 15 sen v share price 12 sen loh...!!

This is a fact mah....!!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 28, 2020 5:20 PM | Report Abuse

“Don’t try and predict markets, the economy, interest rates, or elections” - Warren Buffett

You’re probably noticing a lot of Buffett quotes by now, but after all, there is a reason he is one of the best investors in the world.

This principle simply reminds us to focus on what we can control.
When we’re investing in individual stocks, we need to focus on researching the business we’re considering and not get distracted by the noise that can either cloud our judgment or distract us from our core job of determining if an investment is good or not.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

correctloh...!!

Netx has gone thru development stage already spend Rm 200m loh...!!

The netx stage of commercialization more exciting towards making monies loh...!!

With cash hoard over Rm 126m....Netx has financial muscle loh...!!

U need to allow time for it to bear fruits loh..!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 28, 2020 5:26 PM | Report Abuse

Think long term

“The big money is not in the buying and selling, but the waiting” - Charlie Munger

Finally, patience. If you’ve been you’ll know that we’re long-term investors at heart.

As humans we generally have a tendency for activity, we always want to be doing something. In financial markets, that can take the form of buying and selling frequently.

However, if we buy and sell, we unnecessarily interrupt the 8th wonder of the world from working its magic: compound interest.

To illustrate, if you start with $1 and it increases by 1% each day and is compounded daily for a year, it grows to $37. That’s a 37 fold increase.

Good123

26,681 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

download GemSpot app whether u like it or not :)

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-28 17:38 | Report Abuse

These sohai naysayers like 3iii, mike, scenery, shoot & sslee too short term focus always look at the share price fluctuation loh...!!

By right they should focus on the true value of netx with net cash at 15 sen much higher than the share price 12 sen loh...!!

They should think long term on netx loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 28, 2020 5:29 PM | Report Abuse X

correctloh...!!

Netx has gone thru development stage already spend Rm 200m loh...!!

The netx stage of commercialization more exciting towards making monies loh...!!

With cash hoard over Rm 126m....Netx has financial muscle loh...!!

U need to allow time for it to bear fruits loh..!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 28, 2020 5:26 PM | Report Abuse

Think long term

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2020-10-28 19:41 | Report Abuse

Stockrider you are the last man standing defencing Netx.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-10-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>

stockraider These sohai naysayers like 3iii, mike, scenery, shoot & sslee too short term focus always look at the share price fluctuation loh...!!

>>>>>{>{

Once again, dishonest raider cannot post truthfully. I have posted on the fundamentals of this company while dishonest raider has been talking about the price of Netx everyday.

Be truthful.

6,908 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-28 20:55 | Report Abuse

Haha did I heard wrongly. Someone bet on Insas-WB with few week before expire is now a long term Investor in netx?
If already trapped inside say so lah. Don't need to be shy.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-10-28 22:26 | Report Abuse

deMusangking, give him one loh, you got so many why so stingy? hahaha

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-10-29 06:30 | Report Abuse

Calvin, still no updates for netx?

How come???

U r so lazy now, dont bother netx last supporter stockraider

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-10-29 06:31 | Report Abuse

Big losses netx, other tech shared had their glorious time

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 08:47 | Report Abuse

Trap ah ??

Raider voluntary commit more than Rm 300k subscribing for Netx RI from relative small exposure of rm 5k mah..!!
Why bcos big margin of safety mah & great prospect loh...!!
Very fundamental type of approach loh...!!

It is long term strategic by designed mah...!! Investing in Netx can be longterm whereas investing Insas-w very short term, it has to be short term bcos it has very short expiry date mah..!!

Lu pakai otak & think and analyse properly lah...!!

Posted by Sslee > Oct 28, 2020 8:55 PM | Report Abuse

Haha did I heard wrongly. Someone bet on Insas-WB with few week before expire is now a long term Investor in netx?
If already trapped inside say so lah. Don't need to be shy.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:14 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:15 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:16 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

Remember this loh...!!

Due to successful RI of over Rm 81m
Netx has staggering Rm125m Net cash equivalent in its balance sheet loh..!!

This is equivalent to 15 sen per share loh...!!

The share price is only 12 sen mah....!!

There are huge margin of safety if u invest in Netx loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

Amazon gone thru ;

1.conceptualization stage
2.Developmental stage
3. commercialization stage
4. making big money stage

Netx currently at commercialization stage & had already spend Rm 200m on development mah...!!

If u take up the Rights of Netx u song...song...put in 13 sen...u get netx share with warrant with net cash of 15 sen mah...!!

Don forget...all the old shareholders of Netx spend monies on conceptualizations & developmental stage costing them more than Rm 200m mah...!!

U go into Netx without spending a single sen on conceptualization & developmental stage...U get NETX share with warrant which have a net cash of 15 sen against your investment of 13 sen ??

Is this not a wonderful situation leh ??

Open your big eye wide...Look at this wonderful opportunity mah...!!

posted by scenery > Oct 24, 2020 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

It is easy for Netx to get free money just by printing shares and cash out to the public getting money indirectly from them; and then RI to get directly from them again.

So, how much the company raise from RI and how much cash they have in hand wont help their business progression; bec their interest is not there, they only take the listed company as a cash cow, continue milking the public for their leisure lives. They are just legalised robber.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

IF AFTER GENERAL RAIDER VERY COMPREHENSIVE EXPLAINATION...U STILL CHOSE TALK COCK & ACT LIKE SOHAI....THEN IT IS VERY LIKELY U CANNOT BE SAVE LOH...!!

IT IS BETTER FOR U JUMP DOWN KLANG RIVER & GET DROWN , FOR YOUR STUPIDITY LOH! SIFU CALVIN & GENERAL RAIDER CANNOT HELP U ANYMORE LOH..!!

RAIDER SUGGESTION IS NOT CRUEL LOH...INSTEAD OF WASTING TIME ON YOUR STUPIDITY, THAT CANNOT BE HELP ANYWAY..IT IS BETTER FOR U DO NOT EXIST...AT LEAST SIFU CALVIN & RAIDER EFFORT CAN BE REDIRECTED TO MORE SOUL THAT CAN BE HELP & SAVE MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 24, 2020 11:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Amazon gone thru ;

2.Developmental stage

Netx currently at commercialization stage & had already spend Rm 200m on development mah...!!

If u take up the Rights of Netx u song...song...put in 13 sen...u get netx share with warrant with net cash of 15 sen mah...!!

Don forget...all the old shareholders of Netx spend monies on conceptualizations & developmental stage costing them more than Rm 200m mah...!!

U go into Netx without spending a single sen on conceptualization & developmental stage...U get NETX share with warrant which have a net cash of 15 sen against your investment of 13 sen ??

Is this not a wonderful situation leh ??

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:18 | Report Abuse

U look how sohai mike is leh ??

Amazon is very big v Netx very small loh...!!

But that Do not change the facts that all commercial CO go thru stages mah...!!

2.Developmental stage

It is just like human it need to go thru stages loh;

1 Baby stage 1

2. Children stage 2

3. Teenager stage 3

4. Adult stage 4

Just imagine if your children the govt pay for everything from baby upto children stage, U ask yourself how much u save leh ??

Netx is exactly this case mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 25, 2020 12:01 AM | Report Abuse X

IF AFTER GENERAL RAIDER VERY COMPREHENSIVE EXPLAINATION...U STILL CHOSE TALK COCK & ACT LIKE SOHAI....THEN IT IS VERY LIKELY U CANNOT BE SAVE LOH...!!

IT IS BETTER FOR U JUMP DOWN KLANG RIVER & GET DROWN , FOR YOUR STUPIDITY LOH! SIFU CALVIN & GENERAL RAIDER CANNOT HELP U ANYMORE LOH..!!

RAIDER SUGGESTION IS NOT CRUEL LOH...INSTEAD OF WASTING TIME ON YOUR STUPIDITY, THAT CANNOT BE HELP ANYWAY..IT IS BETTER FOR U DO NOT EXIST...AT LEAST SIFU CALVIN & RAIDER EFFORT CAN BE REDIRECTED TO MORE SOUL THAT CAN BE HELP & SAVE MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 24, 2020 11:41 PM | Report Abuse X

Amazon gone thru ;

2.Developmental stage

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:20 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

U better check loh...!!

Who is telling lies loh ?

U will be doing us a big favor if u try to be a bit honest by not shouting when your counters are overvalue loh..!

Multi beggers ? The last 2 years how it fair leh ??

This sohai 3iii talk about margin of safety when dlady Rm 66.00, Padini Rm 6.00 , Petdag Rm 32.00 and Pbank Rm 24.00... U check out what is the price now leh ??

Where is the margin of safety this sohai 3iii talking about leh ?

U have been shouting this type of stocks when it is overvalue & when price very high loh...!! NO MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH!

Not General Raider shouting Undervalue when price very low mah...!!
This margin of safety loh...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Oct 25, 2020 7:12 AM | Report Abuse

ćonman calvin sold 10 houses to invest into Netx a year ago. conman calvin told everyone here he is among the Top 30 shareholders in Netx.

Poor conman calvin. conman calvin due to his pride and greed is unable to admit to i3 forum that he has lost big time in Netx. This is not for others to glóat on his bad speculating but for all here to learn from conman calvin's mistakes. Better to learn from the mistakes of others as these will be less painful and still as educational.

conman calvin's ball carrier is also swimming naked too. Don't bother with dishonest raider. Dishonest raider has been lying for as long as I have first encountered him on line. :-)

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Oct 27, 2020 4:01 PM | Report Abuse

dishonest raider is spotted swimming naked in a longkang in Klang.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

Correct loh...!!

Technology is our future mah....!!

Must have some exposure in netx mah...!!

Like Raider...u get it when very cheap loh...!!

Do not missed mah...!!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 27, 2020 4:48 PM | Report Abuse

During the Chairman’s keynote address at the FPAM Annual Signature Financial Planning Symposium
earlier today, it’s been announced that that the SC would be expanding the scope of specific advice that
financial planners can provide to include listed securities as well as listed and OTC bonds. This new
policy development is in line with the strategic thrusts of the Joint Action Plan.
With this expansion, FPs would be able to provide specific recommendations to clients on the above
products. And, it is envisaged that planners can play a central role in encouraging informed participation in
the stocks and bonds market.
To ensure that the FPs meet the regulatory obligations of the license, all provision of advice/specific advice
on listed securities and listed/OTC bonds must to be made pursuant to the financial plan, whether holistic
or modular in nature, that is developed for the client. It is envisaged reliance must also be made to
published research reports by research houses and/or subscription to reputable research and investment
analysis platform.
Further, as mentioned in the announcement, this would be subject to FPs meeting relevant competency
requirements. For listed securities, FPs would have to pass Module 7 of the SC Licensing
Examination whereas for OTC bonds, it would be the Investor Protection Professional Certification
(IPPC) (a certification jointly awarded by AICB with ACI – Financial Markets Association of Malaysia
(FMAM).
Further details would be provided in a revised technical note that would be issued later this
month. Clarification would also be made in the scope of financial planner’s advice as it relates to providing
investment planning that is diversified in various asset classes, which is then connected to a Fund Manager.
Best regards
Linnet Lee, CFP CERT TM, IFP®
Chief Executive Officer
Financial Planning Association of Malaysia

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

U need to understand there are hidden value of warrant inside mah...!!

Actually no drop below RI if it is at 11.5 sen mah....!!

It drop below RI....if the share trade at 11 sen loh...!!
At 11.5 sen u should be breaking evem mah........!!
At 12 sen u already make monies, u cannot simply cincau talk cock mah!!

All back up by facts & figure loh...!!

Posted by Ppmaster > Oct 27, 2020 9:29 PM | Report Abuse

I really want to know how low the price can drop after the RI

Posted by Ppmaster > Oct 27, 2020 9:31 PM | Report Abuse

Cant accept before the RI start trading, the price already drop break the 0.13 RI price.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

Netx RI & excess RI can lose meh ???

If u get something very cheap enough with margin of safety u r never afraid mah...!!

Beware of this sohai dishonest 3iii loh...!!

He always ask u to chase expensive & overvalue loh...!!

Warren Buffett looks at three character traits in people who surround him: integrity, energy and intelligence. He says, if you don't have the first, the last two will kill you. In fact, if they don't have integrity, he would rather his managers be lazy and dumb.

"Integrity is like oxygen. If you don't have it, nothing else matters."

"Be honest. Never lie under any circumstances. Just basically lay it out as you see it. Simply speak openly and frankly."

Integrity is also about principles, full disclosure and openness.

Integrity is a choice, and the lack of it most often leads to self destruction.

The above lead Raider think of sohai dishonest 3iii of double standard below loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 27, 2020 1:19 PM | Report Abuse X

This sohai 3iii really talk like sohai loh...!!

What about Dlady fallen from Rm 66 to Rm 37 leh ??
What about Padini From Rm 6.00 to Rm 2.00 leh ??
What about Petdag from Rm 32.00 to Rm 17.50 leh ??

This what invest all about value & margin of safety loh...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Oct 28, 2020 9:54 AM | Report Abuse

>>>>>

Sslee Haha stockraider has a lucky escape with Insas-WB but his luck run out with Netx and Netx RI.
28/10/2020 8:29 AM

>>>>>>>

The last time we saw dishonest raider stuck in longkang in Klang without his underwear. Has someone helped him to escape? Don't be killed. Survive to live another day.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:24 | Report Abuse

Employed contraian investment strategy loh...!!

Netx price down just pick more loh....!!

Do not be afraid & do not be sohai loh...!!

Netx will win eventually loh....!!

Posted by scenery > Oct 28, 2020 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

no matter what you posts, the market tells you that people has lost faith with Netx due to their milking public money image, it just wasting your time to post.. hahahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

HARTA ?

What happen leh ??

Superb result but share price collapse leh ??

Market already price in good news loh....!!

Going forward share selling pressure coming loh...!!

Warren Buffett looks at three character traits in people who surround him: integrity, energy and intelligence. He says, if you don't have the first, the last two will kill you. In fact, if they don't have integrity, he would rather his managers be lazy and dumb.

"Be honest. Never lie under any circumstances. Just basically lay it out as you see it. Simply speak openly and frankly."

The above lead Raider think of sohai dishonest 3iii of double standard below loh..!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Oct 27, 2020 4:12 PM | Report Abuse

My target price RM 25.00

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

Pay special attention net cash 15 sen per share & share price is 11.5 to 12 sen ...opportunity loh...!!

Posted by Shootup > Oct 28, 2020 12:48 PM | Report Abuse

mr calvin, whats d expected revenue n profit for coming qr???

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

Correctloh...already spend Rm 200m developing blockbuster apps but now still got Rm 126m net cash or 15 sen per share mah...!!

Very steady loh...!!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 28, 2020 1:04 PM | Report Abuse

sendiri buat keputusan tentang potensi nya. itu GemSpot app bagus :)

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

Promotion need to go on mah...!!

People need to know Netx a better animal...with Netx move on to stage 3 of commercialization mah...!!

Amazon & facebook also being thru loh...!!

Do not listen to sohai 3iii loh...!!

Netx is very safe loh...with net cash per share 15 sen v share price 11.5 sen mah...!

What about Dlady fallen from Rm 66 to Rm 35 leh ??

ALL SOHAI 3iii STOCK LOST MORE THAN 50% ON HIS CAPITAL LOH...!!

BAD KARMA BESTOWED HIM FOR LYING MAH...!!

posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Oct 28, 2020 3:12 PM | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>

stockraider Correctloh...already spend Rm 200m developing blockbuster apps but now still got Rm 126m net cash or 15 sen per share mah...!!

Very steady loh...!!

>>>>>>>>>

For 1 year, the promotion by the desperate duo was Netx was going to profit from NFCP.

Now we see them stuck naked in the longkang in Klang.

Pitiful to see such dishonesty to mislead others for their own benefit.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:27 | Report Abuse

Smart or panicky dumb leh ??

People need to know Netx a better animal...with Netx move on to stage 3 of commercialization mah...!!

Amazon & facebook also being thru loh...!!

Do not listen to sohai 3iii loh...!!

Netx is very safe loh...with net cash per share 15 sen v share price 11.5 sen mah...!

Let see mah....!!

Posted by scenery > Oct 28, 2020 3:31 PM | Report Abuse

all smart people sold already only the con dumb dumb hold,

now 200 mils only, wait those 600 mils out then only you know.

hahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:27 | Report Abuse

why sell netx leh ??

When everyone lose monies including the insiders, after a big RI, u feel very comfortable & safe mah...!!

Posted by deMusangking > Oct 28, 2020 3:38 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, u sold alredi Netx?!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

memang betul senang rebound loh..!

It is opportunity now mah...!!
When everyone lose monies including the insiders, after a big RI, u feel very comfortable & safe mah...!!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 28, 2020 4:15 PM | Report Abuse

from sept 22 at 37.5sen to 12sen, total value of shares traded, few million ringgit. mau back to 20sen bukan sesuatu HAL Yang susah :) pendapat Ku

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-10-29 10:02 | Report Abuse

}}}}}}}}

stockraider why sell netx leh ??

Posted by deMusangking > Oct 28, 2020 3:38 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, u sold alredi Netx?!
29/10/2020 9:27 AM

stockraider memang betul senang rebound loh..!

It is opportunity now mah...!!

Posted by Good123 > Oct 28, 2020 4:15 PM | Report Abuse

from sept 22 at 37.5sen to 12sen, total value of shares traded, few million ringgit. mau back to 20sen bukan sesuatu HAL Yang susah :) pendapat Ku

}}}}}}}[[}[[

dishonest raider ka ki kong ka ki son! :-)

Why sell Netx? Only 1 sen ( beforeconsolidation). dishonest asked everyone to buy and his reasoning was: At 1 sen, there was no downside risk, only profits?

Well, dishonest raider is caught naked trapped in the mud of a longkang in Klang. conman calvin came to rescue and threw him a pantee but this too was swept away by a temporary high tide.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 10:09 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-10-29 10:25 | Report Abuse

Everytime we encounter calvin, we shall be reminded of Netx.

As Jesus is to Christianity, so shall calvin is to Netx. There are valuable lessons for everyone learning from calvin's promotion of Netx.

conman calvin is highly selective in highlighting his gainers. The truthis he has so many stocks promoted in a single year.

Did you notice he lost his underwear in Netx and now hardly is seen in his number 1 promotion stock of 2019-2020?

conman calvin was so sure, he sold 10 houses to invest into Netx. conman calvin declared he is among the Top 30 shareholders in Netx.

Conman calvin invited those interested to join his exclusive whatsapp group. conman calvin asked his followers in Netx to commit of his "Pledge to not sell their Netx stock". Can kindly conman calvin re-post this pledge which he used very intelligently to keep his followers from straying?

conman calvin and his sidekick dishonest raider promoted aggressively on Netx. Conman calvin organised the deletion of posts by those who pointed out the poor fundamentals of Netx. At one stage, only the posts of promoters and their followers were left standing.

Yet the price not supported by fundamentals will adjust. The desperate duo argued: At 1 sen per share, no downside; only upside. Today, the followers of these dishonest duo know the truth and the pain of their money in Netx.

The first break away among conman calvin's follower was strongcows. Strongcows cut loss (saving himself from subsequent further 70% additional losses). I learned a lesson from strongcows action. strongcows reasoned with the share consolidating 25:1, his initial premise of a 1 sen stock gorenged to 3 sen or 8 sen will no longer be possible. strongcows shared strongly his view-point which was rather shocking and yet interesting. It was a 180 degree change in his opinion of Netx.

What is left in Netx discussion thread today? conman calvin and dishonest raider stark naked stuck in the mud when the tide retreated.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 10:29 | Report Abuse

This what invest all about value & margin of safety loh...!!

6,908 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-10-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

Stockraider since you like penny stock so much you can look into AT.

AT Systematization Bhd, which is building its glove manufacturing factory in Perak, expects to reach a production capacity of up to 2.6 billion pieces of medical-grade nitrile gloves per annum by June 2021.

The group said each single former production line can run at a speed of 15,000 pieces of gloves per hour, whereas each double former production line can run at a speed of 24,000 pieces of gloves per hour.

Assuming it sustains maximum production capacity throughout and the average selling price of nitrile gloves hits US$80 per 1,000 pieces, AT Systematization believes the new venture will earn the group RM860 million in annual turnover, which is over 40 times the RM20 million achieved in its financial year ended March 31, 2020.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-10-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

bullshit mah...!!

Raider can say intend to building a gold mine....behind my grandfarther house loh...!!

Cakap n goreng stock...come up with a story very panlai loh...!!

Netx...Not like that...mah...they come up with many blockbuster apps...toil with many hard work...spend Rm 200m development cost loh..!!

Need to listen to many sohai for many years criticizing them for losing monies while developing its business mah...!!

Most important must explain clearly to financier, why they should they continue fund its development mah...!!

This is what a true Amazon & facebook in the making loh...not like AT come up with goreng story...go to gloves when everybody love gloves loh!!

SSLEE U UNDERSTAND RAIDER EXPLAINATION AH ?

Posted by Sslee > Oct 29, 2020 10:57 AM | Report Abuse

Stockraider since you like penny stock so much you can look into AT.

AT Systematization Bhd, which is building its glove manufacturing factory in Perak, expects to reach a production capacity of up to 2.6 billion pieces of medical-grade nitrile gloves per annum by June 2021.

The group said each single former production line can run at a speed of 15,000 pieces of gloves per hour, whereas each double former production line can run at a speed of 24,000 pieces of gloves per hour.

Assuming it sustains maximum production capacity throughout and the average selling price of nitrile gloves hits US$80 per 1,000 pieces, AT Systematization believes the new venture will earn the group RM860 million in annual turnover, which is over 40 times the RM20 million achieved in its financial year ended March 31, 2020.

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-29 20:13 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-29 20:16 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-10-29 20:17 |