NETX HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): NETX (0020)

0.10 - 0.10

35 people like this.

66,744 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 3 weeks ago

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-01 15:51 | Report Abuse

Netx is not for sale loh...!!

It is long term investment mah...!!

Yes Raider..lost a MYVI based on current price of 10.5 sen....but ok mah...!!

It is short term situation ....bcos eventually....the fear of MR market will always go away mah...!!

Always invest based on margin of safety where the net cash of netx is 15 sen v share price 10.5 sen and the improving prospect of netx due to monetization of its apps mah....!!

No need to listen to sohai...they do not have any exposure & upto no good mah...just stay & hang on with netx loh...!!

Do not forget the major shareholders, insiders, the syndicates and including raider lose monies right now loh...!!
Thus u should be very comfortable with Netx loh..!!

this NETX will quickly turn around mah...do not worry of daily mkt fluctuation that is for sohai traders & gamblers, just stay on course & hold long term mah...!!

Victory will be ours eventually loh...!!

Posted by Shootup > Nov 1, 2020 1:40 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, when u sell n press down the price, othets suffer, would u put urself in the first place???

Shootup Both raider n calvin gone

Gone case.. if they sell all their holding on mon, i guess price can swiftly drop to 5sen, taking note that calvin is top 30 holders, n raider also accumulated to a substantial volume

Posted by andrewinvest > Nov 1, 2020 3:07 PM | Report Abuse

Big mistake to put my money at this counter prior to the Rights. However, Not taking up the Rights is the right decision. Not going to end well. empty can. Best Of Luck.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-11-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

Haha after lose money now say most of his money in Insas not netx. I wonder how much you losing in Insas as well?

6,908 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

Haha Philip,
Stockraider only have 5,000 bet on Insas-WB which he has a narrow escape and klang Bak Kut Teh bet with your QL. That all

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

Raider very honest & transparent one mah...!!

If lose monies say lose monies mah...!! No shy shy mah...!!
Like in the case of Netx loh...!!

Insas Raider cost is Rm 0.67 mah....!!

Where got lose monies leh ??

Raider hope insas will catch up with QL mah....!!
Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Nov 1, 2020 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

Haha after lose money now say most of his money in Insas not netx. I wonder how much you losing in Insas as well?

Posted by Sslee > Nov 1, 2020 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

Haha Philip,
Stockraider only have 5,000 bet on Insas-WB which he has a narrow escape and klang Bak Kut Teh bet with your QL. That all

6,908 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-01 16:42 | Report Abuse

Haha on hindsight I shouldn't object to Insas RI, then in that case I might have save stockraider from investing in Netx RI but instead invest in Insas RI: RPS which pay him 3.8 % dividend and free warrant. My fault.

6,908 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
At least Insas give dividend but Jaks keep asking money from shareholders or doing PP so that ALP will keep getting 15% of enlarge NOSH free shares grant under LTIP.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

JAKS is just another con sohai stock mah..!!

Posted by Sslee > Nov 1, 2020 5:17 PM | Report Abuse

Haha deMusangking,
At least Insas give dividend but Jaks keep asking money from shareholders or doing PP so that ALP will keep getting 15% of enlarge NOSH free shares grant under LTIP.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-01 17:31 | Report Abuse

correctloh...if u have not delayed insas with your stupid objection...will bang all out on Insas n today i could be 4.6m insas much higher than Leno mah...!!

Fuck u lah...Sslee!!

Posted by Sslee > Nov 1, 2020 4:42 PM | Report Abuse

Haha on hindsight I shouldn't object to Insas RI, then in that case I might have save stockraider from investing in Netx RI but instead invest in Insas RI: RPS which pay him 3.8 % dividend and free warrant. My fault.

6,908 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-11-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider no worries lah as long as you hold Netx long enough your return will be 10 million or more. Cheer.

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 17:53 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 17:54 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 17:56 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 17:57 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 18:12 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 18:16 |

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-01 19:50 | Report Abuse

stockraider is our Bursa veteran loh! I form 5 just play share first see i3 start our stockraider already here loh! Now after so many years he still here of course he got skill one loh! haha

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 20:05 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 20:07 |

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-01 20:09 |

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-11-02 08:07 | Report Abuse

The winners of Netx are still the insiders and the manipulators. Pity the whiners, moaners and groaners.

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-11-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

calvin, pls reply if u r going to dispose...??????????????

Calvin, when u sell n press down the price, othets suffer, would u put urself in the first place???

Shootup Both raider n calvin gone

Gone case.. if they sell all their holding on mon, i guess price can swiftly drop to 5sen, taking note that calvin is top 30 holders, n raider also accumulated to a substantial volume
01/11/2020 12:51 AM
01/11/2020 1:40 PM

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

Slowly watch the show, opportunity will come knocking to me soon. :)

Posted by winner2000 > 2020-11-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin, are you going to save netx??? You encourage to buy,,, please help to bring life to netx... TQ

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-11-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

my question is simple : WOULD CALVIN N RAIDER DISPOSE OFF TOMOLO ???

if yes, the share price can much further go down. even at 5sen when big holder like calvin sell

Good123

26,681 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-11-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

netx is profitable now with its biz. Forex gain or loss, up n down in mlab price are uncontrollable

Good123

26,681 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-11-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

cash rich, turnaround in biz, worth considering

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-11-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

dishonest raider asked: How much can a 1 sen stock like Netx goes down further?

The answer is very clear today. A LOT MORE. Down >60% today.

Those who bought Netx "cheap" at 2 sen per share, they are down 80% today.

Dishonest raider and his sidekick conman calvin asked everyone to follow them to subscribe to their rights issue entitlements and also to subscribe to excess rights.

Those who had followed dishonest raider and conman calvin in doing so would have committed A LOT MORE OF THEIR CAPITAL into Netx and suffered even BIGGER LOSSES.

It is obvious to me and also to ALL, dishonest raider and conman calvin are not only swimming naked but also stuck in the mud in the big longkang in ?Klang. :-)
Each time they sjouted, deMusang remarked their small pendulums swinging.

Stay safe.

14,544 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-11-02 11:22 | Report Abuse

Guaranteed will go back to 1 sen

that means share price will be 0.0001 after taking into account past few years activities

Cheers

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-11-02 11:43 |

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-11-02 11:50 | Report Abuse

Faster drop more when more people cry father cry mother then time to buy.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

Raider ask sohai 3iii what share do not go down now loh..!!

Even sohai 3iii promote harta recently at Rm 18.60 saying target at Rm 26.00 also came down mah..!!

One thing very Great about Netx, it still has net cash per share of 15 sen & all the major shareholders including major shareholders, management & insiders lose alot of monies mah..!!

Netx is like a compressed spring mah...the stronger u press down...the stronger it will spring up with very sharp rebound beyond your imagination mah...!!

No fear lah...just buy more mah...apa takut ??
Got margin of safety with net cash far more than share price mah...!!

Btw there are no winners at NETX as at now loh...!!
As it already spend Rm 200m funded by the insiders & major shareholders mah...!!

Later on they will be clear winners for those who believe in the prospect of netx & its margin of safety loh...!!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Nov 2, 2020 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

dishonest raider asked: How much can a 1 sen stock like Netx goes down further?

The answer is very clear today. A LOT MORE. Down >60% today.

Those who bought Netx "cheap" at 2 sen per share, they are down 80% today.

Dishonest raider and his sidekick conman calvin asked everyone to follow them to subscribe to their rights issue entitlements and also to subscribe to excess rights.

Those who had followed dishonest raider and conman calvin in doing so would have committed A LOT MORE OF THEIR CAPITAL into Netx and suffered even BIGGER LOSSES.

It is obvious to me and also to ALL, dishonest raider and conman calvin are not only swimming naked but also stuck in the mud in the big longkang in ?Klang. :-)
Each time they sjouted, deMusang remarked their small pendulums swinging.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Nov 2, 2020 8:07 AM | Report Abuse

The winners of Netx are still the insiders and the manipulators. Pity the whiners, moaners and groaners.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-11-02 12:30 | Report Abuse

>>>>>

Dishonest raider posted:

Aug 11, 2020 12:26 PM | Report Abuse

POTENTIAL GROWTH IS THE ANSWER TO SUCCESSFUL INVESTMENT IN NETX LOH.!

Posted by stockraider > Jul 27, 2020 11:28 AM | Report Abuse X

In conclusion if u buy netx at 1 sen u buy into a substantial cash rich technology company worth 2 sen with net cash 1 sen mah..!!
In addition it have high growth Gems apps which is taking off with high Growth Phase 2 for next few quarters mah...!!
For NFCP 5G opportunity netx already reap few million profit for this qtr mah...!!
On the overall picture, there are many growth visibilty with many new apps until development and will be churning out soon loh..!!

U should be excited like raider & calvin bcos u are buying into technology netx very cheap with big margin of safety at only 1 sen and has very big growth prospect .

At 1 sen netx is the cheapest technology stock on earth, just jump in & buy loh...!!
Everyone should have some exposure on growth technology stock like netx loh....!!

>>>>>>>>>>

Look at how dishonest raider is? :-)

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-11-02 12:43 | Report Abuse

Many oredi cried father mother when price dropped to 1sen

But now up to 9.5sen, ppl still cry father mother

Buy netx, u can only cry... cry father mother to the sea

Other ppl bought any tech shares a yr ago laugh to the bank

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-02 13:43 |

Shootup

3,248 posts

Posted by Shootup > 2020-11-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i suggested u buy vivocom instead of netx, u deaf ears never listen...

Why after consolidation can go up, netx goes down????

U ate that forbidden apple now tat u dont know what is good n evil???

Good123

26,681 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-11-02 16:18 | Report Abuse

From retail investors alone, it attracted a bid value the equivalent of Britain's gross domestic product.

HONG KONG: Retail investors bid for a record $3 trillion worth of shares in Ant Group Co Ltd's dual listing, in an unprecedented show of interest from mom-and-pop savers betting on demand for its financial technology services in China.

The world's largest initial public offering (IPO) was split fairly evenly between Shanghai's STAR Market and Hong Kong, raising about $37 billion including the greenshoe option of the Shanghai leg. From retail investors alone, it attracted a bid value the equivalent of Britain's gross domestic product.

Here's how China and Hong Kong retail investors managed to reach that mammoth figure:

HOW MUCH RETAIL DEMAND DID ANT'S IPO GENERATE ON THE MAINLAND?

Chinese retail bids for Ant shares amounted to $2.8 trillion. That compared with the $19.8 billion the 16-year-old fintech giant raised in the entire Shanghai portion of its IPO, including the greenshoe - or overallotment - option.

Ant in a statement late on Thursday said it will allocate retail investors about 350 million shares,accounting for 18.3% of the Shanghai offering. That means a retail allocation worth 24.1 billion yuan ($3.6 billion) based on the IPO price of 68.8 yuan per share.

Successful bidders must pay for their shares by 4 pm Shanghai time on Monday or else the shares will be allocated to the sale's lead underwriter.

HOW DID MAINLAND RETAIL INVESTORS MANAGE TO PULL TOGETHER $2.8 TRILLION?

The retail demand total did not involve payment upfront. Moreover, local rules do not allow banks or brokerages to offer margin financing for IPOs.

Each mainland retail investor was allowed to bid for one unit, or 500 Ant shares, for every 5,000 yuan worth of other Chinese shares already owned, up to 317,000 Ant shares. No cash was needed to bid, and investors allotted shares following a lottery-like draw must have enough money to cover their bid.

The Shanghai portion of Ant's IPO was heavily skewed toward strategic and institutional investors. Retail investors' chance of buying Ant shares was further reduced by the participation of small hedge funds that were not qualified to participate in institutional bidding.

HOW DID RETAIL INVESTORS MANAGE TO STUMP UP $168 BILLION IN BIDS FOR THE HONG KONG LEG OF ANT'S IPO?

Unlike China, margin financing is a booming business in Hong Kong. Margin lending backed roughly half of the IPO's Hong Kong retail demand, local media reported, helped by significant liquidity and interest rates as low as 0.4% for short-term credit - roughly 10 days in such cases.

HSBC Holdings PLC said it set aside HK$150 billion ($19 billion) of loans to support retail investor interest in Ant's IPO, while BOC Hong Kong Holdings Ltd said it received over HK$100 billion in margin financing applications.

Some financial firms offered 20 to 30 times leverage to retail clients, banking industry insiders told Reuters.

HOW DO RETAIL INVESTORS USE MARGIN FINANCING AND HOW DOES IT WORK FOR LENDERS?

Retail investors in Hong Kong borrow heavily as larger bids boost the chance of share allocation, pinning their hopes of benefiting from a debut trading day pop. They pay back the loan soon after listing and pocket the gains.

Margin lending is lucrative for financial firms in Hong Kong as they earn interest on the loans irrespective of whether clients are allocated shares. They also benefit from opening new brokerage trading accounts.

Margin financing money gets locked up at a designated clearance bank. Given strong demand for Ant shares, the actual success rate for Hong Kong retail investors is relatively low, meaning brokers and banks will only have to lend a small portion of the margin financing applied for. ($1 = 7.7541 Hong Kong dollars) - Reuters

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

VERY IMPORTANT KEY POINT FOR NETX LOH..!!

One thing very Great about Netx, it still has net cash per share of 15 sen & all the major shareholders including major shareholders, management & insiders lose alot of monies mah..!!

Netx is like a compressed spring mah...the stronger u press down...the stronger it will spring up with very sharp rebound beyond your imagination mah...!!

Mikecyc

47,002 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-11-02 16:52 |

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-02 16:55 | Report Abuse

Netx sudah sampai floor at 9.5 sen mah...!!

Cannot fall anymore loh...!!

Netx stage very strong rebound mah...!!

Up...up...up & away coming mah....!!

Posted by stockraider > Nov 2, 2020 4:29 PM | Report Abuse X

Posted by apolloang > 2020-11-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

15cts u also said cannot fall....hahaha.ok ah tomoro key in buy netx-wa at 0.005cts is it? hehe

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-02 17:00 | Report Abuse

BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH...!

Posted by apolloang > Nov 2, 2020 4:56 PM | Report Abuse

15cts u also said cannot fall....hahaha.ok ah tomoro key in buy netx-wa at 0.005cts is it? hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2020-11-02 17:04 | Report Abuse

tomoro wc listing 3 years only and exercise price 13cts.....0.005cts can buy only....hehe

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-02 17:07 | Report Abuse

Very Bullish for Netx loh...!!

BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY MAH...!

Posted by apolloang > Nov 2, 2020 5:04 PM | Report Abuse

tomoro wc listing 3 years only and exercise price 13cts.....0.005cts can buy only....hehe

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-02 17:10 |

14,959 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

u subscribe excess also likely to lose money tmr

mother lose 3 cents...in return u get 0.5 free wa...unless yr free wa opens at 0.06

May God bless u..amen

14,959 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

I m not talking abt yr original cost of mother shares yet

14,959 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

In short, all suffers huge loss at this price level...

14,959 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin has to sell more of his cheap flats in JB i guess

Posted by stockraider > 2020-11-02 17:25 |

14,959 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-11-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

Seems very pang chow huat style..the classical example is sanichi