GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 3 weeks ago

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

so whats the t.p 9n tomorrow

Posted by Lim HangKok > 2014-10-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

tmr will be the AGM. Bonus issue will be approved. Tmr will rebound. I guess......

TaurusGal82

1,204 posts

Posted by TaurusGal82 > 2014-10-15 08:47 | Report Abuse

EGM not AGM :)

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-10-15 08:49 | Report Abuse

Buy.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-10-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

need to refer to ppl whose talk this ........(Esos at cheap price + entitled to bonus for directors , sure down.)

i wanna tell u.....this issue u need refer.....when company give them? why give them? bcus they hard work.....why said sure down? pls be responsibility what u talk about....

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-10-15 12:59 | Report Abuse

Christine, those people that talked like that shows one thing very clearly. They are uneducated and does not have any idea how corporate or the stock market works. They are just ordinary people playing the stock market when they see people make money from it. We can just ignore these shallow and low life people for good.

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

o222...so accumulate?

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-10-15 14:26 | Report Abuse

Dear Ghl loyal investors, just after this bonus issue has been rewarded, another important major deal has materialized with our Malaysian Government. As mentioned it will be announced soon. The management really never disappointing the followers. Hopefully this will mark another new expansion and further enhances the value of this company. Wish all the best.

GHL Systems confident will secure at least one big TPA deal this year | The Edge Markets - http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/ghl-systems-confident-will-secure-least-one-big-tpa-deal-year

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-10-15 14:54 | Report Abuse

Wonderful. Thx Christine.

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

we belief on ghl but we do not belief dji...still on alert

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-15 14:57 | Report Abuse

bull belum masuk berkata2...dia bgtahu staying out first

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-10-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

Looks like sell on news since 1430h.

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

bull tak bg signal buy lagi...close monitor sahaja....huhu

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-10-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

waterfall 1.19 to 1.12 since news. some loyalty....

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

all counter sell like no tomorrow

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

touch 1.05

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

How does esos work?

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

esos will work when director dispose at discount price...looks the price that director get and compare it price now

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks zeolit. I have been watching this stock grow without buying any. U think it will touch 1.05?

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-15 16:42 | Report Abuse

done transaction 217lot td.... special case

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

What caused it to drop today

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-10-15 17:13 | Report Abuse

every Tom Dick & Harry drop like shit today.......

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-15 17:39 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow drop somemore. I need to buy some.

whkwoon

303 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2014-10-15 19:57 | Report Abuse

Esos @ .34 now RM1.07 - 3.3 Esos announce today millions shares = .73 sens x 3.3 million ie 2.4 million capital gain . Sure some employees with cheap Esos will take profit, who know what will happen tomorrow. If it is that good it will go again the trend but why it followed the market down trend?.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-10-15 21:08 | Report Abuse

Buy.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-10-15 21:08 | Report Abuse

To the one, we are long term and looking back, the company is well rewarding their employees, and there are nothing to lose sleep over their 2-3 millions of gain among their few senior staff. Some are working for there for as long as 20 years or more with their bosses. If you were to be looking at this short term volatility, you can choose some that do not do the same thing. Isn't it is better? Choose the company that don't give rewards. Will give you more opportunities? Choose the one without rewarding their loyal investors are your priority? Ghl is the most hatred stock around. Why? Because it's not for trading short term. But for wise investors, they're very happy. Don't you see how much they have transform themself? If you're serious and know what is going on, then you will not raise at this issue here. I am not looking for a argument, but please do some research on this company before you want to seek attention here.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-10-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

Haha, wei, Chris, my three letter word is good enough. BUY. Short and simple.haha.Good night.

whkwoon

303 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2014-10-15 21:39 | Report Abuse

I advise is that never fall in love with your stock, I have learn my lessons well, holding on to cheap Esos, well the company projected huge investment return to the shareholders including free shares, When the market clash no matter how good the company is, the business will be affected. There is no guarantee that a company acquired a business, they are sure to make big money, make money company people don't sell or sell cheap.

zzzzz

1,877 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-10-15 21:52 | Report Abuse

Dow slump more than 300 Pts & below 16,000... The whole world market crashing soon ?

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-10-15 22:01 | Report Abuse

. buy .

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-15 22:09 | Report Abuse

When is best time to buy?

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-10-15 22:11 | Report Abuse

To the one, I will be happy if we know how to manage our finances. I managed mine, you mind yours. Ghl?? Better let them sort it out. Is it better way? Or want to discuss more? Like stock hacker says " talk is cheap"

cheeseburger

2,849 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2014-10-15 22:26 | Report Abuse

if you look at 5 yr chart, Dow was just at normal adjustment...it depends on whether you are looking at big picture or just monthly chart.

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-15 22:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by cheeseburger > Oct 15, 2014 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

if you look at 5 yr chart, Dow was just at normal adjustment...it depends on whether you are looking at big picture or just monthly chart.

oh really? from 17300 to 15900 is just normal?

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-15 22:50 | Report Abuse

It'll be interesting to see how ghl move tomorrow.

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-10-16 08:48 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh.your advice pls.at what price to buy.

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-10-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

aa111111, there is a lot of info out there. you most likely need to consider them yourself and decide. no one dares advise with any accuracy... or is there? it could boomerang because of external factors and investor mix (not all loyal to the counter, but to their money...which is right too).

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-10-16 10:24 | Report Abuse

There are a few days more trading day between the bonus ex date. The world situations is panic mode. If it really need me to say when to buy in. Trading short term will be difficult. If you notice in next few days , if one major shareholder start to buy in. Follow. For longer term, anytime is a good time.Please note the volume from now.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-10-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

That is the beauty of stock market...... When the market is bearish Tom Dick Harry sell their stock holdings irrespective of FA............. When the stock market is bullish Tom Dick Harry rush to buy any stock irrespective of FA......... , That is why only 5 % of ppl make monies in stock market and 90% of the folks loosing monies and the other 5% busy for nothing...........

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-10-16 10:32 | Report Abuse

Buy.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-10-16 10:47 | Report Abuse

If you don't own any buy aggressively........
If you own some top up a bit at this bargain price..........
If you already fully loaded, sit back and relax and enjoy the roller coaster ride.............

Cheers, Tornado........

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-16 10:51 | Report Abuse

bleeding all red now... hish...

deechan

102 posts

Posted by deechan > 2014-10-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

After bonus ex date, price per share will drop? At estimate?

56,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-10-16 18:23 | Report Abuse

Attention please,

BJ CORP POWERFUL SHARE BUY BACK WITH RM1.5 BILLION RM SUPPORT WILL PROTECT YOU FROM TORNADO, TSUNAMI OR FINANCIAL EARTHQUAKE!

Stay Safe Now!

walawei

39 posts

Posted by walawei > 2014-10-16 18:25 | Report Abuse

walawei, now is not to buy stocks larr. everyday short futures larr

zeolit

427 posts

Posted by zeolit > 2014-10-16 19:52 | Report Abuse

support at 1.0..if broken consider sold

walawei

39 posts

Posted by walawei > 2014-10-16 19:55 | Report Abuse

walao you wait till 80c for what? short futures 20pts make you twenty thousand larr

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-10-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

@Kuku, I talked to 9 of my frens who are actively trading stock, 8 of them loosing monies 1 of them break-even and I am the only one making monies......

How does that sounds ? ; )